Avis des employés pour Canadian Mental Health Association - Toronto, ON

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 157 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work for
Senior Graphic Designer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 octobre 2018
Work was plentiful and a great environment. They use a lot of short contract employees that make it hard. If you get fulltime permanent position, then there are great benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Community organization
Housing Outreach Worker, (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 juin 2018
Great place to work; community engagement and folks who you work with are terrific as well as flexible hours and days make it great for working while having a family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Team
Student Placement (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 mai 2018
CMHA is very respectful and open to new members. It is very accepting and is culturally diverse. The atmosphere is pleasant to work in and the benefits are great. Even the managers are very approachable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Spacious, bright workplace
Peer Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 juillet 2017
The most difficult part of the job was intervening in crisis situations, though this did not happen very frequently. I greatly enjoyed my coworkers, and interacting with the membership in programming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Assistant Program Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 juillet 2016
Great environment to work at and friendly people. Worked my social work practicum on the Mood Walks project/program. Gained a lot of useful skills towards my career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
puts our clients first
Fundraising Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 mai 2016
Great place that truly lives everyday by their vision of mentally healthy people in a healthy society. Our clients come first and the whole purpose of staff is to make sure our clients come first and are heard.
Points positifs
great benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Meaningful and rewarding work
Case Manager, Transitional Case Management Program (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 mars 2016
*autonomous as can design own schedule
*problem solving skills always being applied
*management depends on program
*coworkers are amazing and wonderful
*hardest part of job is losing clients to suicide
*most enjoyable part of job is seeing client's progress
Points positifs
Vacation days and flex hours
Points négatifs
High caseloads
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Educator,fun,caring, and enthusiastic
CASE MANAGER (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 juin 2014
On a typical day as a nurse case manager, I select clients that I will be seeing or contacting for the day at our regular morning meetings. Some of them requires daily med observation which is done early in the morning. I also prioritize my visit according to clients needs. After meeting my clients I do full assessment of their mental health as well as their physical health, then proceed with any help their may require, and also involved them as much as they can in their care.
I learnt that respecting clients regardless of their mental health is vital towards their copping and recovery.
Working in the community I have autonomy with regards to my practice.
I have a good relationship with my co-workers for being a good team player.
The hardest part of my job is when clients refuse help when I know that they will benefit from the help that I offer.
The most enjoyable part of my job is when my clients are doing well.
Points positifs
Good team building
Points négatifs
working short
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
positive professional enviornment
Employment Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 février 2014
Good salary and benefits; opportunities for job changes within company; pension top up yearly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This organization is great
Community Worker/child and youth worker (Employé actuel) –  toronto5 décembre 2013
this is great company to work, I have a lot of people who I know that work their and everything they say about this organization is great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Canadian Mental Health Association

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Canadian Mental Health Association. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 157 avis
574
440
321
212
110

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise