Canada Post - Avis

Trouvé 840 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Keeps you busy
Contractor (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC18 octobre 2017
It is convenient and you can work at your own pace. Lots of outdoors and interaction with others. I choose when to work, and its an independent job...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place
Sorter (Ancien employé) –  Lisle, ON18 octobre 2017
I truly enjoyed working there. The 1 person staff was amazing to work with as well as my co-worker. Hours were great and perks were great. I would do it all over again.
Points positifs
Fun place
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nice pay but too many uncertainties
Postal Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Castlegar, BC17 octobre 2017
Nice pay but too much politics. Management is clueless about the operation most of the time.Supervisors are so incompetent. Too much people on disability andtoi much moving around so you’ll never know when are you gonna have a position.
Points positifs
Good pay
Points négatifs
Too much bumping
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Inventory and sales
Post office Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 octobre 2017
As a post office clerk you deal with day to day customers sending packages and letters locally or internationally and offer multiple services to meet their day to day needs. At many times i would be working alone and in charge of learning about new products and services, managing inventory and dealing with customers at the same time. It was a good job that helped me learn to multitask and manage my time efficiently.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Low Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and team player
Route Management Officer (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON13 octobre 2017
Willing to always expand my knowledge and abilities. I will always put my best foot forward and will be a team player. I just need a company to believe in me and my abilities. We can grow together.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
excellente entreprise
Gestionnaire (Employé actuel) –  Montreal12 octobre 2017
Bonne entreprise au niveau des ressources humaines, bonnes valeurs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travaille très motivant , je suis très heureuse de se que vous m'apporté
Facteur (Employé actuel) –  Delson, QC12 octobre 2017
Depuis plusieurs année je fait partie de votre équipe et compte y resté .J'adore le travaille que je fais et je suis très heureuse dans faire partie
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
packages and parcels
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Thorhild, AB9 octobre 2017
I worked at the Thorhild County Post Office. I liked that job very much because something was always happening, I worked the front counter meaning dealing with the customers as well as working in the back loading and unloading letters and parcels overall it was a great job
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
some times it was hard to juggle the customers and the packing organization
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
the most enjoyable part of the job...
Contractor (Employé actuel) –  Yarmouth, NS8 octobre 2017
The most enjoyable part of the job is working with the co-workers in the morning, till I'm ready to hit out to deliver the mail....Then you mean nice customers on the routes that I cover saying have a good day....or your doing a good job.....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Travail de nuit apres 10 ans
Codeur manutentionnaire (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 octobre 2017
Je n'y retournerai jamais car après plus de 10 ans ...j'étais toujours coincer de nuit avec des nouveaux patron qui mette trop de pression...tu deviens un numéro si tu travail là
Points positifs
Assurance
Points négatifs
Tout le reste
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
it was good
Mail Carrier (Ancien employé) –  Dugald, MB4 octobre 2017
a typical day at work was people waiting by their mail boxes waiting for you to get there even when they had no mail.
what I learned what Christmas time is hectic
Points positifs
Pros free coffee sometimes
Points négatifs
Grumpy customers not getting cheques in the mail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Chalk River, ON3 octobre 2017
Great it is an amazing place to work great people and environment to be in. People are friendly and take time to help you out with thing when needed..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Retail Postal clerk (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 octobre 2017
All the employees were easy to get a long with. Management was understanding and very outgoing. The learning process was difficult but the Assistant Manager made me feel comfortable in what I was doing and was always there to help me out when I needed it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Sales manager
International Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC28 septembre 2017
Travelled on regular basis to the USA to speak with companies like
LL.Bean, New York Times to ship into Canada.

I learned all the rules of crossing the border and the US laws.

Hardest part of the job was being away for 2-3 weeks out of the month.

The most enjoyable would be to travel all over the USA representing Canada Post at a high level.
Points positifs
Negotiations at a very high level
Points négatifs
lots of travel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very active and independant job as RSMC
RSMC, Mail Carrier (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB26 septembre 2017
Excellent place to work, great people at management and best of all no pressure on your work, you go at your own peace, keeping in mind that I have to finish before 5 pm.
Points positifs
I love to work outside the building.
Points négatifs
When is cold is very hard to work outside.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good wage, lousy management
Mail Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB26 septembre 2017
Basically warehouse work, moving parcels from place to place. Management was very poor, workers usually knew more about the job than the supervisor. Made many friends their.
Points positifs
good wage/benefits
Points négatifs
worked night shift hard to get day shift unless you had 20+ years service
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Mail Sub-Contractor
sub-contractor (Ancien employé) –  Selkirk, MB26 septembre 2017
Delivering mail as a sub-contractor was fun , great , meeting residents working at your own pace. The other employees were fun and nice to talk with. I enjoyed everything about this job. Expect it wasn't a full-time.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
not full-time position
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Walking exercise
Letter Carrier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB26 septembre 2017
Working outside and with customers direction of management counter productive no respect for employees no self worth for a job that requires physical health at a optimum
Points positifs
Work independently
Points négatifs
Weather confitions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work; takes years to get hired full-time.
Mail Carrier (Employé actuel) –  London, ON25 septembre 2017
I love working here and the employees and customers are friendly. In general, the work is not hard but it can be long. When the holiday season sets in, you can do lots of work for several months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place to work
Engineer Process Improvement and PM (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB25 septembre 2017
Flexible hours, Good People, Excellent work culture. I am working here for last 2 years. best experience so far. If you are looking for a Industrial Engineering experience, This is the place for you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler

Note globale

3,9
D'après 854 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile

Notes par catégorie

Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7
Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4
Management
3,4
Culture d'entreprise
3,5