Bouton de lecture vidéo YouTube

Canada Drives - Avis

Trouvé 52 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 53 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
HUGE Probability for Advancement and GREAT wage
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC17 juin 2019
I advanced quickly through the company HARD work is noticed. You get what you put into it. Really good pay. Free meals, coffee etc. 100% Transit reimbursement after three months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun but challenging
Senior Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC28 mai 2019
company will seem they cheer for you, but really it is a bunch of shady people confined into an office.
long hours
free food which is nice but its always the same
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard and Patience Testing Job
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC8 avril 2019
Definitely not for the weak! You have to be able to think on your feet and be able to solve people's problems. As long as you want to work hard, this job will benefit you.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
difficult customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You will move up quickly if you put in the work, the people and the vibe are awesome. FREE FOOD.
Senior Sales/Auto Finance (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
In short this is my time at Canada Drives:

I moved up quickly, (senior sales in 3 months).

I learned more than I ever thought I would.

I went on a fully paid trip to Amsterdam.

I asked for 3.5 weeks off for Christmas and they didn't hesitate to say yes.

Best of all I made friends and skills for life.

It's not for the faint of heart if you're in a sales position (no sales office is I don't think) but overall it's been very fair working here. I've been compensated extremely well, I never thought I would make this kind of money. I moved downtown, I drive a nice car, I got big plans because of this place.

If you work hard, you ACTUALLY get paid a lot here. I've wasted my time at other company's who claim to pay you after you hit a number or put in a certain amount of time but they never ended up giving me much. At Canada Drives it's totally achievable, and the office is honestly fun. People speak their mind and get heard here. The company is always down to try new things. It's only as stressful as you make it. If you take it one day at a time and listen to your manager you can make a lot of money here. People come from all walks of life and if they just listen and work hard they are blown away at their pay. I know I was.

My manager is the nicest guy ever. I had multiple manager's before this who were all super nice too. They just want to make you money so they also make more money. It's fair and I'm not that stressed out each day other than my own performance. That is how I prefer to live personally.
Points positifs
I eat FREE FOOD, go on free trips, enjoy everyone I work with, speak my mind, move up quickly
Points négatifs
Sometimes you have to work late, However if you properly utilize time management you won't have this issue
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-Paced Company focused on win-win relationships
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
I've been working at CD for over a year now and so far it's been the best of the 10 sales jobs I've had so far. I was never able to be in a job more than 6 months due to management ceilings, lack of compensation or lack of challenges.

Every day has been a new mission with new focuses and I've loved it! Management works their teams hard but it's only because everyone wants both you and the company to succeed.
Points positifs
Free lunch/transit and great compensation
Points négatifs
LOTS of work to get established
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working with the best while challenging me to become the best.
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
I'm challenged to become better each day while being given the tools to do so. Work environment is great, teammates are great, owners are great. Since starting at Canada Drives they've always given me a game plan to get to the next level. They've never once dangled a carrot in front of my face and have always been honest.
Points positifs
Co workers, money, honest feedback
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Senior Sales Executive
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
Working as a Senior Sales Executive with Canada Drives REALLY has given me the ability to identify prospects, evaluating clients needs and analyzing sales options.

The company is a great, professional and efficient place to work in; Still apart of Canada Drives 2 years later. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.

I have gained a lot of experience growing into my role and have improved my skills significantly from prospecting, negotiating contracts, selling solutions and servicing client needs.

Overall great enjoyable environment, many rewarding perks, great support structure and training opportunities.
Points positifs
Salaries, Training, Experience, Bonuses
Points négatifs
Nothing that I can think of
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast growing and enthusiastic company
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
- Fast growing company so there are endless opportunities to move up into higher positions
- Extremely rewarding bonus structure and very achievable targets
- Management is supportive and provides constructive feedback
- All departments and employees are super compatible and friendly
- Variety of departments that are constantly looking for new employees, lots of other departments to thrive in if one isn't the most suitable
- Lively and enthusiastic working environment, everyone is friends with each other
Points positifs
Free breakfast/lunch, extremely rewarding bonuses and incentives, almost full coverage benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Vibrant sales departments with infinite opportunities
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 décembre 2018
Canada Drives will provide you with many opportunities to prove yourself and be rewarded for it. I was in university and working part-time when I joined Canada Drives. I had not made more than 20k/year before joining this company. I was working odd jobs, making little money. Canada Drives was meant to be a gig when I joined. But that changed. I saw an opportunity, and decided to put school on hold and quit my other jobs. I put all my energy into this job. I took feedback from my superiors, and applied it exactly like they said. And it paid off, big time. Here I am less than 2 years later, working in a team of elite sales-people, on the verge of a promotion, and making as much or even more money than an experienced lawyer. 10-15k a month consistently.


The truth of it all is, there is no secret code to succeeding at this company. Listen to management, and apply their feedback. They are not out to get you, they want you to succeed. Your success is their success. The culture is vibrant, young, money-motivated, and above all, extremely positive. There is nothing hard about this job. The hardest thing you need to overcome is your self-doubts. Anybody from any background can do this job and succeed if they are willing to learn and work hard. Our team is extremely diverse, with people from all over the world. Regardless of who you are, if you to have a burning desire to succeed, then this is the company for you. You will have endless support and the tools to reach your goals. All you need to have is a willingness to learn, apply feedback, and work hard.
Points positifs
Free lunch, free transit pass, lots of opportunites
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is the perfect job for me
Finance Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 décembre 2018
Pros

Grow your career alongside peers of your age group
Great compensation 10k+/month
Work with an elite sales team
Monthly team outings
Very successful company growing by the month

Cons

Long hours
Not everyone works out
Points positifs
Amazing compensation
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to work
Scrum Master /Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC19 décembre 2018
I was with CanadDrives with for a Year and It was amazing working for them.
Fun activities
Young team
Dedicated people
Fully stocked kitchen
But very less vacation less
Points positifs
Young team and fast paced team. Fully stacked kitchen, Lot of fun activities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC12 décembre 2018
Positive vibes from all of management and great competitions to keep the staff motivated. I wish to have my job back at Canada Drives. Wish you all the best!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company!
Senior Developer (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC10 décembre 2018
I really liked the people, the culture and the overall product. It was always flexible and I felt the company cared for their employees. I liked the projects we were working on and enjoyed working with the team. We were taken our for lunch on a monthly basis, beer fridays, heart of downtown etc... nothing but great things to say about this company
Points positifs
flexibility, salary, environment
Points négatifs
work from home not allowed, could be be busy at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to make money and friends
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver27 novembre 2018
I've been in sales for a while now and it is hard work but it comes with great reward. I've made more here than I have at any other job. Not only is the money great but my co-workers really make the job. I met some of my best friends here and the management is really supportive.

I recommend this place to anyone who is hungry for money and is willing to give up their free time to make this happen.

You learn a lot and there are top notch perks included.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Work place and Fun environment
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC22 novembre 2018
- I talk to numerous of clients all day about there online application for one of our products we offer here at Canada Drives. Offer them some program that is going to help them with there finances and educate them about there credit.
-I learned a lot of from my clients on how to handle my own finance right as well, not only teaching them how to manage there finance and credit but also how to handle mine. Learn lots about credit that I've never known before in detail.
-Management is great here,they're teach you different skills and tactics on how to do you your job better. They're always there for you when you really need help when times are very hard, whether you have problems outside or inside work they're are always there to support.
-Work culture is awesome, Everyone is young and outgoing and hungry for money. One of the best part of my job is being able to work with people around my age and have a really good bond. Everyone at Canada Drives grinds and works really hard, longer hours than my old jobs, but it's worth the grind and money, specially when you work with great people it doesn't feel like work at all.
-Hardest part of my job is having to deal with clients that don't understand and have to make them understand.
-I most part i enjoy of about my job is, The people, environment of the work place, and the money is really good. I've never made so much money in my life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great
loan specialist (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC21 novembre 2018
would get leads and try to close leads, setting targets daily to reach a goal,follwing up with clients, making sure all documents,banking, was done properly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place with a fun culture
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC15 novembre 2018
- Very friendly and diverse workplace, where all employees are appreciated and rewarded for their hard work.
- The management is supportive and understanding

There is huge opportunities for internal growth of employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company to Work For.
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC30 octobre 2018
Recently joined the Canada Drives family and it's been such an amazing experience. I'm still learning but I know if I keep at it I will definitely succeed in the company.

Perks are amazing - lunch and breakfast included and on certain days they have special dishes (ex. soups, different salads even a thanksgiving inspired meal).

Benefits are great as well - Dental, Eye, Medical and transit is paid for.

Canada Drives is also in the heart of downtown which makes it easy to have a work life balance IMO.

Overall great company and I'm excited to see where I'm going to be in the company 6 months from now!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Phenomenal Company to Work For.
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC25 octobre 2018
I have been working here for about 6 months now and I actually really enjoy coming to work everyday. The work is fairly easy and rewarding (if you put the time in) and the managers are super supportive. My co-workers make it really fun and the benefits are also amazing.

I really like how enjoyable the work environment is. Not to mention having weekly lunches and unlimited tea and coffee is a huge bonus!

I recommend Canada Drives to anyone who wants to enjoy coming into work every day and building valuable life skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work does not go unnoticed. You get what you put in.
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC22 octobre 2018
After 2 years at working at Canada Drives, I am now making more money than my brothers who are an Accountant and a Denturist. Prior to working at Canada Drives, I had no sales experience. I was originally looking to apply for the marketing department but there were no openings. At the time, I was just a freelance Videographer. Income wasn't consistent at the time and I wanted something more stable. The beginning was really tough. It took me out of my comfort zone. As long as you are coachable, have a good work ethic and a good attitude, you will advance fast. Hard work does not go unnoticed. Staying later than my shift and coming in earlier separated me from everyone else. You will have to fail many times before you can succeed. That's why there is a high turnover. A lot of people can't take the heat because the majority of the people that start are young. They quit before even giving it a chance. Whenever I had questions or needed training, I would plug into my managers. The management is really great. They are really there for you when you need the help. I can't stress this enough, you need to be coachable and work hard. The hard work will pay off and you will get what you put in. They have my best interest because my success is their success. I have really grown as a person and do not take where I am at in the company for granted. I am extremely grateful for working for the fastest growing company in Canada and am excited to see where it takes me.
Points positifs
Good Salary, Free Food, Benefits, Culture, Management
Points négatifs
Work, Life, Balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Canada Drives. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 53 avis
532
48
34
23
16

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu