Canada Drives - Avis

Trouvé 59 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 60 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing learning opportunity
Finance Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC16 octobre 2019
Great place to learn about all aspects of vehicle sales, definitely one of the best places to learn and grow as a person and build your career! Fun team events every month and great people to work with as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Senior Loan Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC9 octobre 2019
Great place to work.
Just put your head down work hard and you can make a lot of money there.
A LOT OF MONEY!!
They are the best managed company for a reason.
I was there for over 2 years, great location in downtown, reimburse your transit, team events, breakfast/lunch provided, room to grow.
It's a great place to gain experience
Perfect place for millennials.
Developed a lot friends there who I still keep in touch with today.
Points positifs
Good bonuses
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad Employer
Vehicle Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB4 octobre 2019
Not organized, always take advantage to everything and never consider to any employee/contractors. Very bad employer/business. They sell damage vehicles and want it delivered to customers even they know its not right. Always think about money.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work.
Finance Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC30 septembre 2019
Management was just terrible. Everyone was just talking about how many drugs they’ve done over the weekend. Treats all of us like dogs. Working 9 and a half hours with no break and then only being paid for 8? So much favouritism in the office as well. Management got so greedy they decided to make cuts in everyone’s salaries and cut people. I got let go when I was doing everything right and making the sales. They kept someone who was brand new and couldn’t do anything. plain favouritism.
Points positifs
None.
Points négatifs
Everything about this job was a con.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clueless management
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC9 septembre 2019
Management has no idea what they're doing. The sales floor is like being back in high school, culture is so gossipy and people back stab each other.
Salaries are pretty low unless you beg and plead for a raise.
Don't trust these positive reviews, they're made to write nice sounding reviews.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace in the heart of downtown
Client Care Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC4 septembre 2019
Arriving on the 6th floor with a great work team. The training is very minimal; you learn more as you go. The management is friendly and they will coach you on whatever needs fixing. The workplace is welcoming, with a lot of perks. The hardest part of the job is conveying the value of the product to a lot of customers who have little understanding of what they signed up with. The most enjoyable part of the job is the fast paced call volume, so you always know you are working.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ridiculous
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC27 août 2019
If you're fresh out of high school and want to go work in a chaotic and immature call center then this is the place for you. Enjoy financially destroying the lives of susceptible Canadians.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
HUGE Probability for Advancement and GREAT wage
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC17 juin 2019
I advanced quickly through the company HARD work is noticed. You get what you put into it. Really good pay. Free meals, coffee etc. 100% Transit reimbursement after three months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun but challenging
Senior Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC28 mai 2019
company will seem they cheer for you, but really it is a bunch of shady people confined into an office.
long hours
free food which is nice but its always the same
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard and Patience Testing Job
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC8 avril 2019
Definitely not for the weak! You have to be able to think on your feet and be able to solve people's problems. As long as you want to work hard, this job will benefit you.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
difficult customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You will move up quickly if you put in the work, the people and the vibe are awesome. FREE FOOD.
Senior Sales/Auto Finance (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
In short this is my time at Canada Drives:

I moved up quickly, (senior sales in 3 months).

I learned more than I ever thought I would.

I went on a fully paid trip to Amsterdam.

I asked for 3.5 weeks off for Christmas and they didn't hesitate to say yes.

Best of all I made friends and skills for life.

It's not for the faint of heart if you're in a sales position (no sales office is I don't think) but overall it's been very fair working here. I've been compensated extremely well, I never thought I would make this kind of money. I moved downtown, I drive a nice car, I got big plans because of this place.

If you work hard, you ACTUALLY get paid a lot here. I've wasted my time at other company's who claim to pay you after you hit a number or put in a certain amount of time but they never ended up giving me much. At Canada Drives it's totally achievable, and the office is honestly fun. People speak their mind and get heard here. The company is always down to try new things. It's only as stressful as you make it. If you take it one day at a time and listen to your manager you can make a lot of money here. People come from all walks of life and if they just listen and work hard they are blown away at their pay. I know I was.

My manager is the nicest guy ever. I had multiple manager's before this who were all super nice too. They just want to make you money so they also make more money. It's fair and I'm not that stressed out each day other than my own performance. That is how I prefer to live personally.
Points positifs
I eat FREE FOOD, go on free trips, enjoy everyone I work with, speak my mind, move up quickly
Points négatifs
Sometimes you have to work late, However if you properly utilize time management you won't have this issue
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-Paced Company focused on win-win relationships
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
I've been working at CD for over a year now and so far it's been the best of the 10 sales jobs I've had so far. I was never able to be in a job more than 6 months due to management ceilings, lack of compensation or lack of challenges.

Every day has been a new mission with new focuses and I've loved it! Management works their teams hard but it's only because everyone wants both you and the company to succeed.
Points positifs
Free lunch/transit and great compensation
Points négatifs
LOTS of work to get established
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working with the best while challenging me to become the best.
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
I'm challenged to become better each day while being given the tools to do so. Work environment is great, teammates are great, owners are great. Since starting at Canada Drives they've always given me a game plan to get to the next level. They've never once dangled a carrot in front of my face and have always been honest.
Points positifs
Co workers, money, honest feedback
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Senior Sales Executive
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
Working as a Senior Sales Executive with Canada Drives REALLY has given me the ability to identify prospects, evaluating clients needs and analyzing sales options.

The company is a great, professional and efficient place to work in; Still apart of Canada Drives 2 years later. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.

I have gained a lot of experience growing into my role and have improved my skills significantly from prospecting, negotiating contracts, selling solutions and servicing client needs.

Overall great enjoyable environment, many rewarding perks, great support structure and training opportunities.
Points positifs
Salaries, Training, Experience, Bonuses
Points négatifs
Nothing that I can think of
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast growing and enthusiastic company
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
- Fast growing company so there are endless opportunities to move up into higher positions
- Extremely rewarding bonus structure and very achievable targets
- Management is supportive and provides constructive feedback
- All departments and employees are super compatible and friendly
- Variety of departments that are constantly looking for new employees, lots of other departments to thrive in if one isn't the most suitable
- Lively and enthusiastic working environment, everyone is friends with each other
Points positifs
Free breakfast/lunch, extremely rewarding bonuses and incentives, almost full coverage benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Vibrant sales departments with infinite opportunities
Senior Sales Executive (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 décembre 2018
Canada Drives will provide you with many opportunities to prove yourself and be rewarded for it. I was in university and working part-time when I joined Canada Drives. I had not made more than 20k/year before joining this company. I was working odd jobs, making little money. Canada Drives was meant to be a gig when I joined. But that changed. I saw an opportunity, and decided to put school on hold and quit my other jobs. I put all my energy into this job. I took feedback from my superiors, and applied it exactly like they said. And it paid off, big time. Here I am less than 2 years later, working in a team of elite sales-people, on the verge of a promotion, and making as much or even more money than an experienced lawyer. 10-15k a month consistently.


The truth of it all is, there is no secret code to succeeding at this company. Listen to management, and apply their feedback. They are not out to get you, they want you to succeed. Your success is their success. The culture is vibrant, young, money-motivated, and above all, extremely positive. There is nothing hard about this job. The hardest thing you need to overcome is your self-doubts. Anybody from any background can do this job and succeed if they are willing to learn and work hard. Our team is extremely diverse, with people from all over the world. Regardless of who you are, if you to have a burning desire to succeed, then this is the company for you. You will have endless support and the tools to reach your goals. All you need to have is a willingness to learn, apply feedback, and work hard.
Points positifs
Free lunch, free transit pass, lots of opportunites
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is the perfect job for me
Finance Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC21 décembre 2018
Pros

Grow your career alongside peers of your age group
Great compensation 10k+/month
Work with an elite sales team
Monthly team outings
Very successful company growing by the month

Cons

Long hours
Not everyone works out
Points positifs
Amazing compensation
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to work
Scrum Master /Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC19 décembre 2018
I was with CanadDrives with for a Year and It was amazing working for them.
Fun activities
Young team
Dedicated people
Fully stocked kitchen
But very less vacation less
Points positifs
Young team and fast paced team. Fully stacked kitchen, Lot of fun activities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC12 décembre 2018
Positive vibes from all of management and great competitions to keep the staff motivated. I wish to have my job back at Canada Drives. Wish you all the best!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company!
Senior Developer (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC10 décembre 2018
I really liked the people, the culture and the overall product. It was always flexible and I felt the company cared for their employees. I liked the projects we were working on and enjoyed working with the team. We were taken our for lunch on a monthly basis, beer fridays, heart of downtown etc... nothing but great things to say about this company
Points positifs
flexibility, salary, environment
Points négatifs
work from home not allowed, could be be busy at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Canada Drives. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 60 avis
535
48
34
24
19

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu