Canada Bread - Avis

Trouvé 212 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 220 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly organized
Merchandising associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 août 2019
Highly organized. Very friendly atmosphere , overall a good salary package. Managers attitude towards their employees is very cool. Working atmosphere is always comfortable. Timings offered are suitable to your schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Shipper and Reciever (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON20 août 2019
Bosses are understanding work culture is amazing and diverse. Paid weekly, acutely and always on time. One of the best jobs I've ever had but it is hard work, however they pay u fairly. Benefits are good if u work fulltime and are part of the union.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management needs to be replaced by someone who will further the department and allow it to progress and become efficient
Credit and Collections Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON19 août 2019
Unfortunately, there is not much chance of advancement in your job unless you are "managers pet". The culture makes you feel as though you are not good enough to work anywhere else and will not make you feel part of the team. There is a lot of segregation and not a lot of team work. It is a direct reflection of management with a team that does not co-operate with each other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not fun
Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Hannon, ON23 juillet 2019
it isn't a fun place to work. they play favoritism.they don't care for their staff.it has been the worst place i have ever worked at. Use you like a slave and supervisor yell at you if you are new , i kept running here and there to ask for minors for my dough no one cares . HORRIBLE PLACE TO WORK .
Points positifs
Free bread
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production is my favourite sport of my career
Baker, Oven Operator, Production Line (Ancien employé) –  Any location23 juillet 2019
I love to work in production lines isgive me to have activities and not bord and all any of releave in any location on the line I have use to and is keeping me busy Igive me a knowledgeable of what I am doing it so I am ready to giveit back all my experience I had to keep companies growing and becoming a number one of Bread in the world
Points positifs
For learning and growing for life time
Points négatifs
To show my opportunity to company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High School
Electrician Journeyman (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC15 juillet 2019
Worked here for a month until i quit and did not return. I was grabbed by a longterm employee and told to watch my back that was my last day. management does not have a clue and thinks they have the awesome maintenance team.
Points positifs
4 days on 3 off
Points négatifs
Where do i start....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They treat their staff like sheep.
Shipping Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON11 juillet 2019
Horrible management and environment. I don't recommend to anyone unless you're real hard up. The pay is decent if you stay a while but takes several years to make top wage.
Points positifs
Overtime
Points négatifs
Overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clearance discount store
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC9 juillet 2019
I worked for 14 years, the company recently was restructured after being purchased by a Mexican company, my division was closed
Points positifs
learnt how to self manage
Points négatifs
Too many managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management
Sales Representative/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB8 juillet 2019
The Management of canada bread is awful they only care about themselves and not their franchise owners!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fast paced environment
Distribution center associate (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa West, ON3 juillet 2019
On a day to day basis at Canada Bread you will be responsible for unloading and receiving product, the distributing it correctly to the proper franchises.
Points positifs
Good pay and benefits
Points négatifs
Hard labour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
part time job
merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Digby, NS2 juillet 2019
this was my first part time job. I learned how to merchandise, and the
importance of stock rotation for items with a date code.
I was able to work with weekly adds
Points positifs
worked in a store
Points négatifs
really early hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast production setting
Bread mixer, and oven operator (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 mai 2019
I worked at Canada bread 2 times but had to stop working there because of flour in the lungs it was affecting my breathing some I had to quit but overall good place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Worker (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON1 mai 2019
Its always fun while working in a factory, being an engineering student always inspire to work me in a factory. the thing which i love the most in their company was quality of food they provide.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall good company
Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON23 avril 2019
Some ladies on the roll lines are racist they also fired me because I m Indian . I am working in shipping department and most the employees in that area were good .
Points positifs
Good working atmosphere
Points négatifs
No cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Environment
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Carp, ON8 avril 2019
Good pay bad environment. A supervisor and coworkers that would scream and yell when upset. Full time workers will do as little as possible while leaving the new and part time to do the real work. Split days off and poor hours. Not quite an evening shift but not a night shift either as a full timer. Part timers hours would be all over the place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clerk
Production Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON30 mars 2019
Worst place to work. Not organized and the people are terrible to work with. Terrible management. Don’t know how to treat employees. Do not work for this company.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
None.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Millwright (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL27 mars 2019
the maintenance team was helpful and knowledgeable and did not mind helping you in any way to perform a task or to teach how to start a particular piece of equipment good place to work
Points positifs
people
Points négatifs
shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Annoying desperate management
Route driver (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB11 mars 2019
Most of the people here are trapped in their job because they can't find another one. Either they are intellectually disabled, have a criminal record or have been there too long and their superiors won't reference them.
Points positifs
Steal bread off the truck and you can eat free
Points négatifs
Costco, lying manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Third Party and Facilities Manager (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON23 février 2019
Great place to work but Cost cutting and re structures are becoming too frequent. The overall moral and culture in the departments is also slipping due to this.
Points positifs
Comfortable schedules
Points négatifs
Bakery business is in a decline
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
environnement agréable
Commis à l'expédition (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 février 2019
• Vérifier les marchandises destinées à l’expédition
• Préparer les paniers de pain
• tenir l'inventaire des marchandises sur ordinateur
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Canada Bread. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 220 avis
569
470
348
216
117

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise