Cambrian Search Group - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Extremely Helpful
Office Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON10 août 2018
Cambrian Search Group matched me up to a job that I'm perfect for and is perfect for me. Right away, I was able to get permanent, full time, at a great salary. It was a very quick process, and I'm grateful for all the help!
Points positifs
Friendly, attentive staff
Points négatifs
Waiting for the call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Admin Job
Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON3 août 2018
Cambrian Search Group helped me land the perfect administrator job with a local company. After so many months with Cambrian Search Group, the company you’re with will hire you on.

They have always been super understanding and helped me find the perfect job. The recruiter and administrator at the front desk have always been there to answer any questions.
Points positifs
Awesome work opportunity
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lies Lies and even more lies
Labourer/Operator (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON26 avril 2018
Kind of funny that you see job postings that meet your experience and qualifications but you apply and hear nothing back from them. You try and call and no one answers. You leave messages on the answering machine.. no call backs... when you finally do get a hold of someone they tell you that they have all this work coming up next week...and then.. yup you guessed it... no call. Try and pick up your pay cheque before 3pm on Friday or else you wont get it... but youre at work.. so you're getting paid Monday now..

Cant stand this company and I will never as them for help trying to find work again. I tell everyone to just not waste their time.
Points positifs
nothing.. maybe paid weekly
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Cambrian Search Group
3 août 2018

Hi there,

We apologize for your negative experience. We are incredibly busy here at CSG working around the clock to help people find work opportunities. Being a family owned company we sometimes get overwhelmed with only a few of us working here. We are hoping most people understand this.

If we however ever did receive a call, message or anything from you, our priority is to return the call. So once again, we apologize about the communication.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON13 décembre 2017
They were a wonderful company to work for. The only thing I didn't like was the waiting around for a phone call. I like the fact that they hire permanently after you have been with them for 4 months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was on temp position
Transporter of Dangerous Goods (Ancien employé) –  Timmins, ON1 août 2017
They were nice to deal with. Didn't work for them worked for another company thru Cambrian Search Group. Wish they could have more job opportunities in the Timmins area
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No
Mutt (Ancien employé) –  Dump4 juin 2017
This position requires you to separate plastic from paper. Bend and kneel. Don't ever apply here. If you do, bring a void check, if you don't show up after hours to pick your check it's all good, just go to the backdoor. It's under the rug, no seriously. But the fun doesn't stop there, they charge you a fee to make out the check. By this time on Friday of course all the banks are closed, good luck cashing it. See you the next business day. Oh wait, you have to go to work. This isn't work. This is the universe laughing at you. To sum up, don't go here or any other placement agency. Go to the companies themselves. If you just got out and need a fresh start, go back in. This with all placement agencies are a joke.
Points positifs
Leaving
Points négatifs
Living with the shame you went here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Cambrian Search Group
3 août 2018

Hi Mutt, we are so incredibly sorry for your negative experience here at our agency.

However, the cheque under the rug has only occured a few times and that was at the request of the candidate. We are very accomodating and even offer to deliver cheques because we know alot of our workers work later.

Once again, we aplogize about your negative experience.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace and opportunites.
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON15 avril 2015
Enjoyed every job that became available to me. Built onto my skills and qualifications. The president made sure that you found work and that it was something that fit your past work history and/or likings.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 16Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good stuff
labour (Ancien employé) –  sudbury4 juin 2014
The Cambrian search group has really helped me with finding jobs in the area that i am in need of a job. i hope it hepls many other people just as it has helped me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 22Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Cambrian Search Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 9 avis
53
42
32
20
12

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise