CAMBRIAN CREDIT UNION - Avis

Trouvé 8 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Csr
CSR (former employee) (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB29 juillet 2019
I started in the retail section (branch) then moved to virtual banking. My training was well done in the retail section. My branch supervisor was amazing, I really liked her, she was a nice person. I must say they took a chance hiring me for the virtual banking department (Achieva) as I did not have the required "time in" (2 years as opposed to 3 months). Steep learning curve and the supervisors' behavior was erratic at best....you never knew what you were walking into daily. It was difficult to get time off, even for a doctor's appointment. Was going to go back to the retail section but thankfully found another job outside the industry. My co-workers were not the most patient either....miserable middle aged women sticking around for their pensions. Don't know what it's like now...my advice-start in the branch first and get a feel for the organization. I do want to add that the HR department was stellar and very understanding. My experience was that they really do care about their employees and morale. As in any workplace there's always one or two that think they are better, smarter and are afraid of new talent..when people are new give them a chance a don't be so impatient....there's a lot to learn....just sayin...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de CAMBRIAN CREDIT UNION
31 juillet 2019

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We were pleased to hear your positive comments about your branch supervisor and our HR department, and ensuring our employees work in a positive, and healthy environment is always a priority at Cambrian. We would like to hear more about your challenges getting time off, so please call us at 204-925-2600 and ask to speak with someone in our HR department. Have a great day.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
CCA (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB22 février 2019
I must say it’s a good company. It’s just unfortunate that my manager is suffering from superiority complex. She doesn’t listen to suggestions and always think she’s right. They’re under going modernization but they are still using fax.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great employer!
FSO (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB5 février 2019
I have been really impressed by the entire company. They really do put employees first and it shows by all of the program and events they have in place. They have a lot of long tenured employees which shows that they have low turnover. Lots of programs to further develop my career. My manager even sat down with me to create a career path.
The CEO is amazing. He knows everyone by name!!
Points positifs
Great benefits, opportunities to learn, career path, volunteering, holiday parties, service award ceremony, perks and gifts
Points négatifs
Sometimes working on saturdays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
close knit and helpful work environment
Investment Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver Canada5 septembre 2018
Good workplace environment, with numerous perks and incentives in the job.
Good network of work employees.
Well organised and good communication.
Good working hours and salary
Points positifs
had good work activities to keep employees engaged
Points négatifs
employment was contract based and couldn't stay longer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work
Branch Staff (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB26 avril 2018
Each day was very different. Somedays extremely busy with serving customers other days not much to do. Lots of room to advance in the company when starting as a teller
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB23 janvier 2018
This is a great environment to work at while going to school and gaining experience in the financial industry. The staff is very friendly and the credit union on it's own helps motivate you to gain more knowledge in the work force.
Points positifs
The best CEO
Points négatifs
lunch schedules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Benefits & Team Environment
Front end (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB4 avril 2017
Business is well established, allows you to be able to advance or learn new jobs within the company. Benefits are good and there is a pension plan for staff to join
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour CAMBRIAN CREDIT UNION

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez CAMBRIAN CREDIT UNION. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 10 avis
51
45
33
21
10

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu