Caledon Community Services - Avis

Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best best place to work there
Bus driver (Employé actuel) –  Bolton, ON22 juillet 2019
Friendly family atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own, People that work here are genuinely helpful and friendly Management are really supportive.Best company I ever work.superviser and other staff are awesome and they are best people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Going downhill
Personal Support Worker (PSW) (Ancien employé) –  Caledon, ON11 juillet 2019
Client care has been suffering with agency for a number of years now. No full time hours when you are a full time staff. Are suggested to use your vacation hours to make up the difference.
Points positifs
Paid break
Points négatifs
Dont get vacation time you want
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Student Placement
Marketing Student Co-op Placement (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON25 juin 2019
Caledon Community Services was a great place for me to practice what I have been learning in school in the Business Marketing program. The people were nice and the atmosphere itself was great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fulfilling work
PSW/Office Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON6 juin 2019
The work that CCS does is wonderful. The hours are convenient on any shift. You meet and take care of elderly people that have so much experience to share with you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work and Volunteer
Life For Youth Participant (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON23 novembre 2018
Amazing people and atmosphere, very welcoming and understanding and accommodating to every employees or volunteers needs. I learned lots while working and volunteering here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Participant (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON26 février 2018
gained a lot of experience
helped me get my foot in the door
helped me find a job
learned how to work better
bonus $500 at the end of the program.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work.
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON8 juin 2016
I think is a great place to work, l am looking for were l can comuitub and my knowledge. Love to intact with people and work as a team for this grow of the company. The well be of my clients is very important to me. I love this job . I have fun and exciting want l am doing it.
Points négatifs
15 - 20
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
BEST PLACE TO WORK
LIFE 4 YOUTH Worker (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, Ontarion21 avril 2015
CCS is great place to work. As being a former LIFE 4 YOUTH student I fully understand the culture and work environment and it is amazing. Everyone is friendly and great at communicating. AMAZING PLACE TO WORK!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
responsibility and maturity
Riverview-Senior Building (Ancien employé) –  bolton,on2 janvier 2014
I loved this job very much. The customer interaction was enjoyable and I liked having the one on one experience when dealing with the customers. I was taught everyday employability skills while doing workshops and other activities.
Points positifs
customer interaction
Points négatifs
Sometimes slow paced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Caledon Community Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,5
D'après 10 avis
56
43
31
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise