Burger King - Avis

Trouvé 1 219 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 37 721 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont work at waterville bk
Team Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Waterville, NB8 septembre 2019
Manager is bad. Never clean properly. Will look at you and call you names and talk behind your back. Customers were great. Only good thing really was the customers and food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Workplace
Head Manager (Employé actuel) –  Bowmanville, ON4 septembre 2019
I love working here. I'm able to express my creativity and am constantly challenged. We are given a lot of information on rankings of all Burger King's in Canada and it makes it like a fun competition. Very fast-paced environment; it teaches you a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Workplace
Shift Manager (Employé actuel) –  Grande Prairie, AB2 septembre 2019
Its always nice to see happy satisfied customers each day. The play area is ideal for the kids. I have worked 7 years for this company. The co-workers are excellent. The management is flexible and understands the personal need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Breakfast Manager (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON2 septembre 2019
If you’re a hard worker and can commit to working then this place is amazing! Management works well with school schedules and attempts to fulfill time off requests. Fast paced and fun if you get the right team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Slave labor
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON2 septembre 2019
Place is a joke poor management worse place to work at !!! Wouldn't recommend working there unorganized at it's best the hours weren't good enough at not enough staff on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productif
Coordonnateur des opérations (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Hubert, QC1 septembre 2019
propreté,respect des normes ponctualité loyal travail équipe contrôle du plancher , le plus dur demeure de satisfaire régulièrement aux demandes des clients.
Points positifs
pauses payées, repas gratuits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A perfect job for first timers and high schoolers
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Chatham-Kent, ON31 août 2019
Working in the fast food industry teaches you so many important things for your future at different jobs. The job includes handing food, treating customers, sales experience, stocking, heavy lifting and plenty of cleaning. This is so beneficial for young kids to learn before advancing to post-secondary. Also, all of the coworkers work together in such a small space so workers are inclined to be more social than usual and learn to cooperate with others much easier than usual.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Summary about my present job
Drive Thru Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB31 août 2019
Working in a fast food chain was kinda hard for me because you always have to rush yourself because there’s way more people are waiting for their food in order for them to start eating but it was so fun working there especially with my co-workers, managers and also some other costumers . We are always teem mates because whenever we see someone struggling, we are there to help them and who’s willing to have each other’s back!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was an okay job.
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Prince Albert, SK29 août 2019
Overall was a good experience, co-workers were friendly and active and the managers did their job, not much more to say as it was only a fast food job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly Environment
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 août 2019
Everyone was nice but one of my managers really triggered my anxiety on purpose so I had to leave my job. Manager was nice and other coworkers were friendly and easy going.
Points positifs
easy work, friendly crew
Points négatifs
dirty environment, breaking protocol when it comes to food freshness
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed working here
Cashier and Food Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON27 août 2019
Was always treated like a family of the team, fast paced environment,flexible schedule and management is always on health and safety procedures to make sure food is the best to serve
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great fast pace work environment
Team Member (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON26 août 2019
A great place to work with flexible work schedules and understanding easy to talk to management. So far working there I feel like I have improved my ability to multitask in a way where everything runs smoothly. I've also been able to incorporate these skill in my personal life outside of work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cook
Cashier/customer service, cook and cleaning (Ancien employé) –  Port Moody, BC23 août 2019
being a cook at Burger King allowed me to learn and do a lot. Not only did I cook but i learned to clean and how to get things done properly. It was a great first job
Points positifs
the people
Points négatifs
the customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manager was great
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON23 août 2019
Worked as a cashier. If i was closing, i would clean the washrooms and dining area. Cleaning the washrooms was the hardest part of the job, other than that the Manager was great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
casual workplace
Caissier/ cuisiner restauration rapide (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC22 août 2019
the employees were fun to work with we always did our job well and always found tiime to laugh and have fun but the bosses didnt like that because they thought we were goofing around
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An ok job
Shift Manager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC21 août 2019
A typical day consist of taking order from customers in front and at the drive through, food preparation, cleaning, inventory taking, counting drawer skim, team member management etc. Long work hours, less break time, stressful sometimes. Good for beginners and students to learn how to work and communicate with people. Salary is not great and little scope for advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learned a lot new things
Food Service Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON19 août 2019
Workplace culture is good and schedule is according to my availability. Helpful and loving staff, taught different fields not stick to one. I learned customer service with food safety.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Prince George, BC18 août 2019
working at Burger King made me be more social to more people, and also you grow twith the workers together as a family. they welcome you as if you are just a new friend
Points positifs
50% off for employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast food is not for the faint of heart
Shift Manager (Ancien employé) –  Prescott, ON17 août 2019
Burger King is a decent place to work. The staff I had the privilege of working with was charismatic and hard working. The management was amazing, and the regular customers made it worth while. Like all places you have to be very quick on your feet, and have very thick skin. Some customers can be very belligerent.
Points positifs
discount on food
Points négatifs
very tiering, and you smell like a whooper
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work environment.
Crew Member (full time) (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON16 août 2019
The work environment was excellent, we keep serving the customers in heavy rush time with accuracy and effectiveness, as good service keeps the customers happy therefore we believe in the right order at right time to the right customer.
Points positifs
Free Meal, Good management
Points négatifs
The only thing which i found is 1 hour drive from london to the work place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Burger King. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 37 721 avis
59,8 K
49,7 K
310,4 K
24 K
13,8 K

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise