Bureau Veritas - Avis

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 593 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Biologist, Ecotoxicology (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC4 septembre 2019
I enjoyed every minute working there. I learned a lot. I like the
culture of the work environment, The good management, flexible work hours, teamworking and their respect/commitments to the customers and being accurate in their testing are the most highlighted aspects that I adored.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a fun place to work
Finance dept (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 septembre 2019
Long hours and tight deadlines.
Management doesn't listen to employee concerns just want work completed no matter how many hours you need to work.
No support
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A lot to learn but management is very bad.
Laboratory Technician (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 août 2019
It is a great place to get initial experience as it has lot of things to serve you if you are willing to learn. However, it is not good for long run as you may come across some very bad management (this company has many locations, so can't say about each location). Extremely busy which may disturb your work-life balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to start your work experience
QA (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON20 août 2019
It is a good place to begin your work experience, especially if you just finished school. The job work and life balance can improve in most departments. Lab staff is required to work long hours. Management and salary can improve.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not recommended for anyone
Laboratory Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 août 2019
Management is ruthlessly committed to exploiting low wages.
Communication with general staff is non-existent.
Fear based enforcement of rules; threats.
Would not recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
New challenges and opportunities to learn
Sr consultant (Ancien employé) –  Washington state22 juillet 2019
Good group of peers. Interesting projects. Opportunity to travel.
Too many changes in management.
Not understanding new challenges in manufacturing, lagging behind.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly work environment
Accounts Payable Coordinator (Full Time) (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON19 juillet 2019
Good working environment, Co-workers are helpful and friendly. Flexible work hour and provided good benefits to the employees.
Points positifs
flexible working hour
Points négatifs
low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place
Sample Preparation Technician (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC1 octobre 2018
A good place to work and learn. Good safety measures to make sure employees are working in a safe environment. Good training and supervision provided to starters.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful atmosphere
General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB25 octobre 2017
I enjoyed every moment I spent with the team at Maxxam, where my office was located. Great team, great atmosphere, feels like you belong there the minute you step in. Wonderful HR Shama Joynt, so helpful.
Points positifs
Great Company
Points négatifs
Can't think of any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work, employees reccognition, Summar BBQ, welcome Party, Corporate Lunch and much more
Accounts Receivable-Collection Officer (Full Time) (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC2 août 2016
Manage full cycle AR dealing with more than 1000+ clients
Management is very cooperative.
No stress no tension,
the most enjoyable part is the Corporate Lunch
Points positifs
Management is awesome
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company, and great management
General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB9 mars 2016
I spent almost 9 years in BV in the Middle East and Canada, during which I have enjoyed everyday I worked, always new challenges and new clients to meet. I would definately recommend BV.
Points positifs
Good work atmosphere
Points négatifs
In some cases you need to work outside your comfort zone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Pulp clerk (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC18 mai 2015
I worked 5 days a week during busy days and 4 days a week when the company is slowing sown but i never been laid off during oversizing of the company. My supervisor acknowledge me as one of good employee and company voted me as employee of the week last May 2015
Points positifs
Full Time
Points négatifs
40 days a week or more
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive workplace
CS/Environmental and OHSAS Report Reviewer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON3 avril 2012
Challenging and interesting workplace
Chances for professional improvement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Bureau Veritas

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bureau Veritas. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 1 593 avis
5520
4556
3323
2106
188

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise