Brookstone Windows & Doors - Avis

Trouvé 20 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 21 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Will fire you without reason
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON20 août 2019
No job security. Poor and unfair pay structure. Poor management. I have to fill this out to be able to submit review but I'm choosing to not say anything more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive, challenging but fun.
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON8 août 2019
Sentry windows and doors is a great place to work, its a very fun environment, everyone is very freindly and the hours are great. The work is very challenging, but I like challenges. If you come to work prepared everyday you will do really well at booking consultations, you have to have a lot of energy and patience to do this job.
Points positifs
Paid breaks, paid weekly
Points négatifs
Wearing uniform
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, until they don't need you anymore
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON8 mai 2019
It's a great place to work as it's a comfortable environment. However, the commission details change too often and they get rid of you once they don't need you anymore. With no warning and no valid reason, leaving multiple employees out of work. The severance pay is not true to the contract and the commission is often lacking, causing current and previous employees to continuously ask and badger for the money they are owed. Overall, it is a good place to work, as everyone you meet there is wonderful and there is room for growth, but the job security is not there unless you have been an employee for years and I would not recommend this workplace due to that reason. Ads for the salary/commission is inaccurate as the set up for it changes very often.
Points positifs
Comfortable work place, management is willing to work with the employees, always open to new ideas, monthly lunches and outings. Great with their customers. Easy work if you're determined to succeed.
Points négatifs
Commission pay and schedule is not steady, minimal job security.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company and huge upside
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON28 avril 2019
I'm in sales and I live what I do! My customers are treated well and the product is great! Best part is I make more money now then I ever did in any other sales job I've had. Yeah it's a lot of driving and sometime long days but the reward is worth it! And having a flexible schedule helps!
Points positifs
Great money!
Points négatifs
Lond days a lot of driving
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON7 janvier 2019
Sentry windows and doors is a great company to work for. The environment is always positive and coming to work everyday is enjoyable. Since I started here I have learned a lot about the window and door industry as well as the sales industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job I’ve ever had!
Lead Qualifier (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON28 décembre 2018
I absolutely love working here. They push you to be the best team member possibly and set realistic goals. The training is incredible. They really treat you like a part of the family and take the time to listen to your needs and wants in the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Family Company
Operations (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON25 novembre 2018
Everyone who works for Sentry makes a difference every day. It may be some longs hours or hard work at times, but we all love what we do and it shows. The owners work with us side by side - not managing or controlling. It is the best team based company I have ever worked for!
Points positifs
Fun days, relaxed culture, autonomy, coffee and snacks all day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job I've ever had
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON19 octobre 2018
I started out as a field marketing representative, and moved up within a couple months to the office team. I have never worked with such wholesome, fun and caring employees, or worked for someone who actually cared about me and my life outside of the job that I do. I feel like more than just another paycheck to them. I feel valued and that is what I've always wanted in an employer! I love working for Sentry Windows and Doors.
Points positifs
Management that values you and your work
Points négatifs
Some days are very hectic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing culture, great compensation
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  London, ON18 septembre 2018
I would recommend this company to anybody looking to enjoy a position with a growing company and amazing atmosphere. The leaders here are so encouraging and the team helps each other day in and day out. I have never been part of such a positive workplace in any job or career like here at Sentry.

Compensation is provided for how well you perform so there is most definitely incentive to do well! With such great support from your teammates the environment breeds success.

Love this company and its attitude towards innovation as well as encouraging its employees to take charge of the task at hand!
Points positifs
Compensation, Flexible schedule, Team
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place To Work
Office Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON2 juin 2018
I started out as a field-marketing representative in the company and loved the job. Being outside for a few hours a day and being able to represent this awesome company was very fulfilling. Of course door to door sales isn't for everyone, but the pay and the people you work with and meet really make it worth it. It only took a couple months before I was able to move up and become Office Coordinator, and now will be taking on a new role in the company as it grows and expands. This place is amazing to work, and is a great place to start if you are looking for a fulfilling career with a company that truly cares about you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really Great Place to Work!
Field Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON7 avril 2018
A very positive work environment! I have learned a lot about working in a sales environment from this job. I get to interact with very many interesting people and have picked up various communication skills. The management is very fair.
Points positifs
Flexible Job that accommodates students
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
one of the best ones
Marketing Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON7 avril 2018
Ive been with them for over a month and already have been shown a path forward. The hours and compensation are very rewarding and am hoping for more growth with the company as it stands
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One Of the best
Marketing Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON7 avril 2018
Ive been with them for over a month and already have been shown a path forward. The hours and compensation are very rewarding and am hoping for more growth with the company as it stands
Points positifs
Friendly staff, great experiences and more
Points négatifs
could do with a few more hours lol
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dynamic place to work!
Sales product specialist (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON17 février 2018
I started my career with sentry in sales and have grown within my role dramatically in the 5 years I have been a part of this company! Sentry is built upon the principal of making the customer experience better in every way. That's the reason for the growth I have experience and those around me as well! Definitely a company you can grown with!
Points positifs
Growth and development!
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace and great earnings
Product Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON25 janvier 2018
I'm in sales and I have to say I'm having the most success I've ever had in my career. The support is there and management always gives me help when I need. Plus the office team is great to deal with!
Points positifs
Great income
Points négatifs
Long hard hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An Amazing Opportunity
HR Administrator and Order Entry (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON21 novembre 2017
I have worked with the Sentry team for the past 7 months. I feel very fortunate to have found such a wonderful team of people to work with. The culture is one of hard work, fun and support.
Points positifs
We all work together to make the customer happy.
Points négatifs
Can be hectic at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family Atmosphere With Caring Management
Operations Manager (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, Ontario17 novembre 2017
It is such a nice change to see a company that cares so much for their team and their customers. Management is easy going, with a door that is always open to listen and/or help. They work along side each team member as an equal, which makes me respect them even more than I already do!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Office Assistant/Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON16 novembre 2017
I have worked for this company for almost two years and I have really enjoyed my time here. Management really cares about their employees and we all work together as a team to help the business succeed. Sentry Windows works very hard to provide the best customer experience possible and I enjoy working for a company that cares so much about their clients, the staff and the community.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Brookstone Windows & Doors
17 novembre 2017

Thanks so much for your honest feedback it means a lot to us! We look forward to continue working together for years to come!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work!
Direct Marketing Manager (Employé actuel) –  Windsor Ontario16 novembre 2017
I love this company! They are always focused around the customer and treat everyone with respect! I also like that they have policies and procedures for everything which makes the work day easier! They are constantly growing and that has given me a chance to move to multiple jobs and increase my earnings with the company.
Points positifs
Really nice team of people
Points négatifs
hard work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Brookstone Windows & Doors

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Brookstone Windows & Doors. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,7
D'après 21 avis
518
41
31
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,6Direction
4,6Culture d'entreprise