Bristol Car and Truck Rentals - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work. Employees are great to work with
Manager/Owner (Employé actuel) –  Bolton, ON26 septembre 2019
I have been with Bristol for 10 years. Management is great to work for. A family feel environment. Every employee gets along with each other. Great benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company !
Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON25 septembre 2019
I have been with Bristol for 6 years and have been able to grow from a car jockey to a branch manager. Bristol has always invested in teaching me the skills needed to get me to where i am today.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work and family Environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 janvier 2019
Bristol gave me every opportunity to succeed, the family environment starts right from the owner and goes down to every employee. You learn a lot about running your own business as the locations are given a great amount of autonomy. I would highly recommend this job to anyone with a entrepreneurial mind.
Points positifs
Bonus program
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun summer time job
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON7 mai 2018
I would interact with customers during my shifts, clean the rental vehicles and clean up around the office before closing. I learned how to deal with various types of customers and to handle tough situations if a customer is unhappy. The management was very professional and very mature.
Points positifs
Close to home
Points négatifs
Summer time heat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
family orientated
Customer Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON21 mars 2018
I was in the Richmond Hill location only

It could be hectic at times but rewarding,

I really enjoyed the customer interactions.

I would still be there if I hadn't moved when I bought the farm.
Points positifs
good people to work with and the commissions were good
Points négatifs
it could be a 24/7 job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment and good staff bonuses
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON16 mars 2018
Great place to learn about what makes a business operate.
I was paid hourly then received great monthly bonuses based on location performance and on my own counter sales. All employees even received a year end bonus on top of that.
It's a fast paced environment with a lot of different tasks each day.

Most staff have been with the company a while so it has a family atmosphere.

I also got to drive a lot of great cars, which I enjoyed.
Points positifs
Monthly bonuses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun environment with job security and family oriented staff
Customer Service Representative / Lot Technician (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON25 janvier 2017
fun, fast paced, motivating and rewarding environment to work in. Friendly staff and clean work environment. They do their best to take care of their staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Environment
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough18 septembre 2015
I learned how to multi task on the job. How to treat and create a bond with customers and clients in a profession manner. I also had to put on different hats in different scenario's. I not only had to deal with customers but also how do deal with truck issues. When they brake down I had to apply mechanical techniques to get the truck back on the road safely.
Points positifs
Close to home
Points négatifs
Full time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Bristol Car and Truck Rentals ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 9 avis
55
43
30
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,8Direction
4,6Culture d'entreprise