BrightPath Kids Corp - Avis

Trouvé 96 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 98 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful!
Room Supervisor/ ECE (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB31 août 2016
Not only was I treated terribly by my supervisors, but the pay was LOUSEY and I believe it's a complete rip off company. I will never work there again as long as I live.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work. Professionally operated
Early Childhood Educator (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC23 août 2016
Professionally run, regular schedule.
Great co workers. Professional chef cooked meals.

Fantastic outdoor activities for children.
Points positifs
Excellent food
Points négatifs
having to book holidays 1 year in advance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun
Volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Maple Ridge, BC27 juillet 2016
I enjoyed working with the other employees. Super friendly work environment. I learned a lot of skills by volunteering here. I would help out by getting the kids ready to out to play and helped with snacks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 29Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Informative
Education Room Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Sherwood Park, AB5 juillet 2016
You certainly learn a lot about yourself and how you can change the lives of children really quickly. The hardest part of the job is the restrictions that corporate puts on the staff and the level of inconsistencies between locations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place
Child Care Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB5 juin 2016
BrightPath Kids is a reputed company, where I got a chance to learn so many things related to kids but pay scale is low as compared to other competitive companies.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 28Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Expect Hard work with long hours
Child Care Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB9 janvier 2016
I would say this is a good job for people who are workaholics and love children. I am hired to work 8 hours a day, but average 9. I do get banked time if I am asked to stay late. However, I am rarely allowed to use my banked time.
Points positifs
Free lunches, bank time, 1 week vacation, benefits.
Points négatifs
Long hours, stressful, heavy workload.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 62Non 15Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good fit for me.
Executive Assistant and Office Manager (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, Ontario23 septembre 2015
The beginning of my day commences with reviewing incoming emails and ensuring the CEO's day is outlined for her. I have learned that you do not allow your emotions to rule you; you listen, think and then act, allowing yourself to be professional and emotionally mature in every situation.
Management is the creator of the work environment. In my experience with management, at my current position, they are very self indulged and therefore forget their people and the value they bring. My co-workers are wonderful people and being the Office Manager, I would go the extra mile to help make their day pleasant. The hardest part of my position was not being valued. I pride myself in my abilities and find it extremely difficult to be demeaned and spoke to negatively. I enjoyed my work, especially working on the Sun Life benefits and connecting with co-workers across Canada.
Points positifs
I have a paying job.
Points négatifs
Not valued. Paying $162.00 month for parking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 87Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
challenging and rewarding
Child Development Assistant Teacher (ECE) (Ancien employé) –  leduc7 juin 2015
was given :accountability, respect, a voice, work ethic, economic security, learning opportunities ex work shops, management and staff easy to work with, management knowledgable, able to apply guidance through communication.
Points positifs
challenging
Points négatifs
hours available
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
BrightPath Kids
PAYROLL AND BENEFITS SPECIALIST (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 février 2015
very very busy position - numerous emails to respond to as well as processing a weekly payroll. People are all wonderful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly staff and great parents
Room Supervisor / Frog street educator (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB20 janvier 2015
Happy, enjoyable place to work, friendly staff, great parents, team leaders, good program, great work hours. Loved the interaction with the children, one on one time, best part being welcomed everyday by the children and parents as I came into work with smiles on our faces. My boss was friendly and very positive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard place to work
Room assistant for a room of (22) children (Ancien employé) –  Calgary13 août 2014
My experience with the Bright Path Centre I was at wasn't good because my director did everything in her power to make me quit afeter she hired me. However my sister works at a different Bright Path Center and is happy there except she can not get time off easliy for appointments or being sick or taking a personal day.
I have found that the rutine is great and the staff try hard for the kids and are wonderful to eachother. The directors do not treat the staff equaly and some times not respectfuly. The hardest part of the job for me was that I kept loosing my voice. A typical day for me was a little different then the rest of the center because I worked in OCS, I would get breakfast for the children when I got there and greet them as they arrived between 7-8, then I would drive the first group of kids to school on the bus, when back the second group would be done breakfast and almost ready to walk to school, then my partner and I would clean the room and go for a 3 hr break, when back one of us would pick up the ecs kids from school and the other helps in the other room for breaks, then I take the bus to pick up the school kids while my partner picks up the walking kids then we eat snack and play in centers help with homework and have outside time until parents come.
Points positifs
great work with kids
Points négatifs
un fair managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Responsible Adult/Childcare worker (Ancien employé) –  West Kelowna, BC13 juillet 2014
Working at Bright Path was a lot of fun! I learned that childcare in Canada is slightly different to childcare in Australia. Management was great and co-workers were great also made some life long friends! The most enjoyable/rewarding is the children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun
Assistant Teacher (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON12 mai 2014
If you love children then work here it is fun and never a dull moment
Points positifs
lots of love
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work, good member team.
Assistant Teacher (Employé actuel) –  mississauga, ont.6 mai 2014
Working hard, team player, we care the kids, we learned to care the kids. we enjoy play with then out side. we take care then when they are sick.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a very good and balanced company to work on.
Child Care Staff (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 mars 2014
It is a company that can promote and develop early childhood bright path towards the development of young minds in the future.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour BrightPath Kids Corp

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez BrightPath Kids Corp. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,8
D'après 98 avis
518
417
318
214
131

Notes par catégorie

2,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
2,7Culture d'entreprise