Avis des employés pour Childcare Provider chez BrightPath Kids Corp

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 98 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Childcare Assistant
Child Care Assistant Level 1 (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB25 février 2019
Worked here for 1yr but it was in the city so it was a 1hr drive for me because I live out in the country. I enjoyed this daycare because I knew some staff there, worked Monday to Friday and enjoyed working with different ages of children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de BrightPath Kids Corp
6 juin 2019

Hi there, thank you very much for sharing your experience, and are glad that you had a pleasant time working with us. Please feel free to contact hr@brightpathkids.com, we would love to learn more about your time with us.

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management and Greedy Company
Childcare assistant (Ancien employé) –  Ontario6 janvier 2019
Work here for couple of years and I find out that the management is lack of support with their employees. They treat workers like robots to follow the protocol but the the company itself don’t follow the procedures. They believed to the parents complain rather than the staff. Every move you make feels like someone is watching over you and beware because they will write you up if you make even just a minor mistake. Expect multitasking and over ratio. Staff always complain a lot. Make sure you finish your written reports. More time on paper works than caring the children. I suggest that it’s better to work in private own daycare than a big company like this. Additionally, they also ask you to come even your really sick. Ridiculous hey. I don’t recommend this. Politics in daycare is pretty obvious. To those who apply well enjoy!
Points positifs
Closed from home
Points négatifs
Poor management and multitasking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de BrightPath Kids Corp
3 juillet 2019

Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that your experience did not match your expectations with BrightPath Kids Corp. Adhering to the policies and procedures set out to by Ministry of Education, Regional Public Health, the BrightPath quality standards and documentation of the Child's play and overall wellbeing is a top priority, and there can be no compromise when it comes to that. The key challenge we face is the paperwork that needs to be completed in order to ensure these policies implementations are tracked and consistent. Time can be another challenge in a busy classroom, we are making a constant effort to limit the paperwork load, any suggestions are welcome as we look to working with the employees in solving any challenges we face together. The policies and paperwork ensure that the Children's wellbeing comes first. We would love to learn from your experience and hear any suggestions you may have for us. Please feel free to reach out to hr@brightpathkids.com.

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The curriculum were excellent .Implementation is just timing.
Child Care Staff 3 (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB19 avril 2018
Parents are kind also the management .Balance in everything .The reason why Ild left becuase I am far from my home..
Registered parents are satisfied with the service of the staff.Orderliness ,cleanliness are observed.
Lessons are executed well at all times in different levels.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Childcare Aide (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 octobre 2017
Great family environment. Everyone who works there is close to one another and they all genuinely care. The kids are great, the program is fantastic and frankly I loved working there.
Points positifs
Great Environment
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun to work in. Nice childcare centre
Childcare Provider (Employé actuel) –  Chestermere, AB9 juin 2017
Working with children is always my passion. I come to my work everyday with enthusiasm. The children in the toddlers room where I am assign are always happy to see me welcoming them when they are drop off by their parents.
All my co- workers are good and we have good camaraderie. The only thing I don't like is being treated unprofessionally by the superiors. This makes me feel discourage.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unconducive work environment
Child Care Worker (Employé actuel) –  Creekside Calgary4 mai 2017
Brightpath creekside was one of my worst work experience. They have rascist attributes and are not flexible. They are rigid to positive change and refuse to accept growth feedback. They frustrate new employees who are not of same sect with them. Some of the staff are nice while most are untrustworthy.One specific child educator donot treat children nice under her care. They dismiss Staff that say the truth and condone eye service. There is a problem with that branch of Brightpath. Their work environment is highly unconducive and I do not recommend them for any prospective employee.
Points positifs
Wonderful children and families
Points négatifs
Deceptive Assistant director and Pretentious Floor Supervisor
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 73Non 8Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast working enviroment
Childcare Provider (Ancien employé) –  Stony Plain, AB20 mars 2017
kids are great to work with, wage was hard to deal with very under paid for the work load was very unfair and not looking to give raises out all all...woman acted very childish and in a unprofessional and personal information of the works were talk abount and shared with other imployes.
Points positifs
wonderful kids
Points négatifs
unporfessional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
they were a good place to work for
Child Care Worker (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB8 mars 2017
They were helpful with the hours i needed and when i needed the time off. I had a good relationship with the work place and i liked that they did a lot of family gatherings and events.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 37Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place
Child Care Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB5 juin 2016
BrightPath Kids is a reputed company, where I got a chance to learn so many things related to kids but pay scale is low as compared to other competitive companies.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 28Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Expect Hard work with long hours
Child Care Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB9 janvier 2016
I would say this is a good job for people who are workaholics and love children. I am hired to work 8 hours a day, but average 9. I do get banked time if I am asked to stay late. However, I am rarely allowed to use my banked time.
Points positifs
Free lunches, bank time, 1 week vacation, benefits.
Points négatifs
Long hours, stressful, heavy workload.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 62Non 15Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Responsible Adult/Childcare worker (Ancien employé) –  West Kelowna, BC13 juillet 2014
Working at Bright Path was a lot of fun! I learned that childcare in Canada is slightly different to childcare in Australia. Management was great and co-workers were great also made some life long friends! The most enjoyable/rewarding is the children.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a very good and balanced company to work on.
Child Care Staff (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 mars 2014
It is a company that can promote and develop early childhood bright path towards the development of young minds in the future.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour BrightPath Kids Corp

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez BrightPath Kids Corp. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,8
D'après 98 avis
519
417
317
214
131

Notes par catégorie

2,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,6Direction
2,8Culture d'entreprise