Boys and Girls Club of West Scarborough - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A learning experience
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 septembre 2019
This job taught me how I can practice various way of working with children and youth. My experience there helped me to work with the different places I am at now.
Points positifs
Working with youth
Points négatifs
Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s an amazing place to work
Floor Manager (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON21 août 2019
Friendly staff amazing management and good rate of pay but it’s mostly seasonal work but overall feels like a family instead of co workers and stress free work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, awesome and welcoming environment!
Camp Counsellor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 janvier 2019
I enjoyed working for the Boys and Girls club. The management here, aka the other camp counsellors, supervisors, etc. were nice and ensured that everything was going as planned. Everyone was able to work together as a team to create fun environment for the campers!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Rewarding, fun atmosphere
Placement Student (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON25 octobre 2018
The kids and staff are great! You really feel welcomed and feel part of the group. So many activities and fun things for the kids to do! Great place to start off my child and youth worker career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working with children regularly
Recreational Leader (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 août 2018
Staff and management were cooperative and maintained good balance between employees. Overall, a fun work environment that i would definitely come back to this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay for the Kids , Leave because of management
Children Recreational Leader (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON1 août 2018
It was a great job and you do it everyday for the kids. The management is disorganized and sometimes you feel you are not being supported. The trips are alright and the facility is good.
Points positifs
Good facility
Points négatifs
Disorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The kids were great
Camp Counselor (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON1 juin 2018
I got this job through a temp agency. so i was only there for a month and a half.. Other then that the kids and other staff members were really awesome. Wish i could go back
Points positifs
work with kids
Points négatifs
n/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
inspiring
Recreation Leader, West Scarborough (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON21 février 2018
getting to work with children is the best part of my day. these children within the program come from all walks of life and the continue to inspire and motivate me to be the best individual that i could be
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Boys and Girls Club of West Scarborough ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 9 avis
55
42
31
21
10

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,4Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu