Boutique Tristan & Iseut - Avis

Trouvé 44 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 45 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement et ambiance exceptionnelles
patroniste, gradeur et marqueur (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC14 février 2020
Très hauts standards de compétence. À date, ma plus belle expérience de travail de toute ma vie.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very competitive and toxic environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 février 2020
I have learned to style both men and women (mostly with business-casual styles). There is no culture in this company, besides the incredibly high appreciated competition pressure.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved the work.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 novembre 2019
I loved the work.Hardest part was sales excellence was not encouraged. They could have grown staff they already had but they seemed to prefer hiring more part timers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid this company
Head Office (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 octobre 2019
Management does not value the employee's opinions at all. They are extremely behind on current trends but when you try to make changes, event the smallest ones, that you were hired to do, they will fight you. It is very frustrating and exhausting. They offer pretty much no benefits and low-ball you on the salary, basically very cheap company. No one is motivated nor engaged and they have a high turnover rate.
I would avoid this company at every cost.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging work environment
Sales Associate/ Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Yorkdale mall24 août 2019
Manager is very appreciative and understanding.Commission based job is stress provoking and competitive.
Except for one, all coworkers good. The one that is bad is bossy and intrusive.
I learned that I am a workaholic and take my job seriously. I work hard to meet the company's expectations. My manager is very appreciative and sends me thank you messages.
Points positifs
Good management
Points négatifs
shift works
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail agréable malgré beaucoup de travail imposé
Conseillère à la vente (Ancien employé) –  Lévis, QC12 août 2019
Tristan n’est pas une entreprise qui prend soin de ses employés
Points positifs
50% sur les Vêtements a prix réguliers
Points négatifs
L’employeur ne donne pas d’escomptes sur les prix soldés
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Yorkdale store unprofessional work ethics.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON22 juillet 2019
Terrible experience. Management and senior emplyoees didn’t let new sales associate to get good sales specially in men’s section which suits have high commission and if new employee gets sale they took that sale away from her and put that under their names.They hired full time employee but on daily basis send them home and cut hours. Terrible politics going on the store.not cooperative at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great staff
Retail Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Bayshore, ON18 juillet 2019
Staff is good, but work environment is slow. There is no opportunity for salary increase. Job can get stressful sometimes. Too much work for the little pay.
Points positifs
Good staff
Points négatifs
Long uneventful hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
logistique and warehouse supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 juillet 2019
Great work collègues and management . A good place to learn and evolve in the retail industry . Very family oriented business . Company trust the employees .
Points positifs
Family oriented business
Points négatifs
Salary a little the market value
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was great
Seller (Ancien employé) –  Brossard, QC18 juin 2019
It was a great experience. It was a easy job, fast learning. I was always clean and wore nice clothes all the time. My cooworkers were all nice to me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Retail environment with high turnover
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON13 février 2019
It is a typical retail job, with no room for advancement in the company. There is a high turnover rate with employees. However, are flexible with scheduling. Fun environment for students but nothing more. The company doesn't really care about you and doesn't provide any benefits or appreciation. If you are looking for a basic, easy retail job with minimal effort it is a good place to work at. The manager tries to take your sales sometimes, mostly because numbers matter for them. Training is short, you just learn how to cash people out; returns and closing/opening are reserved for key holders. The usual workday is slower than most place, so most time is spent spacing out clothes, doing shipment or matching fallen tags to clothing; the other time is spent talking to associates.
Points positifs
experience, quiet
Points négatifs
no benefits, high turnover
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manutention
Commis d'entrepôt (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC26 octobre 2018
Travail de manutention au sens large. L'ambiance est bien.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ambiance de travail générale
patronniste (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 octobre 2018
difficile d'y travailler...les gens sont sur la défense, ils doivent toujours se protéger d'une quelconque possibilité d'accusation.....liens très fort entre les plus anciennes qui se protègent entres elles.....aiment la jeunesse et les françaises....surtout pour le besoin criant de relève.......gros roulement chez les nouvelles, salaires bas et pas de possibilité d'augmentation , manque de souplesse pour les vacances et sans solde.....oui ils ont des assurances, mais c'est l'employé qui les paies....avantages minimaux...ambiance border line.....Mais belle bâtisse, beaux stationnement, belle terrasse extérieur....
Les sauts d'humeur de haut dirigeant affecte l'environnement
-doit évoluer globalement.....
Points positifs
bon repas au resto, belle environnement physique
Points négatifs
l' inclusion est difficile, les congés sont difficile à prendre
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good job for student
QC J8T 6G3 (Ancien employé) –  Gatineau, QC25 septembre 2018
i had a good time working there the service is crazy only con would be the salary since you have a minimum amount to sell even if you are paid minimum wage
Points positifs
good job for people who like fashion
Points négatifs
bad salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!!!, Terrible management, very unorganized, sets terrible tone for value of company
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Yorkdale16 septembre 2018
They hired me knowing that they did not have sufficient hours to give me and fired me before ever receiving a shift with them. They were very unorganized and even trying to obtain a training shift with them was a mess. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THEM!!
Points positifs
NONE
Points négatifs
EVERYTHING
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productives and fun work environment
Retail Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB25 juillet 2018
I had a great opportunity to prove my work ability. Worked under the great managment team, handled pressure very well. The most enjoyable day of work was my first day at work, meeting new people and get to know them.
Points positifs
early shifts
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great co-workers
Salesperson (Ancien employé) –  Gatineau, QC23 juillet 2018
the work environment was great. great co-workers. I was only there part time as I was still in college for my 3 year tourism diploma. I was a nice part time job.
Points positifs
great co-wokers
Points négatifs
n/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Commission based
PART TIME/FULL TIME SALESPERSON (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 juillet 2018
Good job for a first job, nice clothes and the discount is nice. Competitive commission based position. Requires a lot of standing and dealing with difficult customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
agréable a travailler
Conseillere en vente, étiquetage de prix (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC17 janvier 2018
J'ai beaucoup appris grace a cette compagnie et je retiens que du bon.
Points positifs
l'organisation
Points négatifs
le traffic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
agreable
Assistante Gérante (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC2 janvier 2018
environment agreable
responsabilites
management: responsable du plancher, des plannings, des caisses, du depot et d'une equipe de 5 personnes environ
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Boutique Tristan & Iseut ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 45 avis
511
414
312
21
17

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise