Avis des employés pour Delivery Driver chez Boston Pizza

Trouvé 36 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 079 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome work place
delivery driver (Ancien employé) –  Whitecourt, AB15 octobre 2019
Everyone was super friendly and the management there was super friendly and amazing. Made life long friends working there. All around great work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management effectively forced me to quit
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON12 octobre 2019
Delivery drivers were no longer paid delivery charges and could no longer afford the gas/wear and tear on their own personal vehicles relying only on tips and minimum wage.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Delivery Driver/bartender (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC11 octobre 2019
A very solid job, easy going with great hours. Most of the people I work with are beauty's, and the a schedule is very flexible along with very great corporate training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly work environment but bad hours for delivery drivers
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Lacombe, AB16 septembre 2019
Delivery driving includes long slow days except for a couple hours of lunch and supper rush which were very fast paced and at times hard to stay on top of.
Points positifs
tips, getting paid cash at the end of the night
Points négatifs
long days of being on call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people and positive sports environment
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB30 juillet 2019
My experience at Boston Pizza was positive. I enjoyed the people, environment and workload. High turn over as expected at a restaurant. Wasn't the best area so we did have a lot of interesting incidents but nothing the managers couldn't handle and never made me feel unsafe.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pitt Meadows, BC11 juin 2019
Great culture and amazing people working there. Would definitely recommend for someone looking to make competitive wages with the possibility for advancement.
Points positifs
Meeting great people, team building camping trips, lots of fun.
Points négatifs
Tiring work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job
Delivery driver and pizza chef (Employé actuel) –  Ancaster, ON8 juin 2019
good job, nice employees, decent pay. I like working there because I can cook food and drive it to the customers house . not enough hours though. I need more hours
Points positifs
nice people
Points négatifs
no breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good environment
Hostess, delivery driver (Ancien employé) –  Stony Plain, AB24 mai 2019
I was constantly bullied by other servers and blamed for things I never did. Management played favourites and never fixed any of the problems. The place was falling apart all the time.
Points positifs
Good first job
Points négatifs
Not a team environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced work enviroment
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB18 avril 2019
Work your own hours so if you need days off you can get them easy. usually slow work with a couple hours everyday that are extremely busy. Great group of people to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good work place
Dishwasher/Delivery driver (Ancien employé) –  Pembroke, ON26 mars 2019
This face paced environment had a great team and the management was very open to your lifestyle outside of work and worked with your needs. It is a job that has perks such as tips and a discount while on the clock.
Points positifs
Staff discount
Points négatifs
Late hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice people, awful management
Cook/Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Fredericton, NB25 mars 2019
Everyone was super nice, good tips, fun work at times, but kitchen manager makes the atmosphere awful and takes things too far, is also very disrespectful to everyone except favourites
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice long drives
Pizza Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Yellowknife, NT1 octobre 2018
Had lots of fun driving around the town i grew up in and seeing people regularly. I got to know the street names very well. Made some good friends there. All together it was a good job and had a good experience
Points positifs
driving around a town i grew up in
Points négatifs
small working area for the delivery driver
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC25 juillet 2018
I only worked there a short time as a delivery driver but in my experience it was a fun workplace, usually young people work in this restaurant i've noticed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
DELIVERY DRIVER (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON5 juillet 2018
Very enjoyable tips are great if you work hard and your work will be rewarded if you show great initiative, if you want a delivery job, recommended you join the BP team!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work, but garbage management
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS17 mai 2018
Poor management, and 12 split shifts- what more can I say? I learned a lot, and I left there, started another job and was promoted to bartender within a year- something that I know would have never happened under that management
Points positifs
money
Points négatifs
long hours and no support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the work was ok
Dishwasher, Delivery Driver, Host (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB9 février 2018
The job was a job. It is busy when it is busy. when it isn't busy it is slow. So to work there you have to be wiling to face the stress of dinner rush. The general attitude of coworkers is not overly positive, and the pay is poor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB23 janvier 2018
I enjoyed my time at Boston Pizza fondly. It's a fun place to work alongside great coworkers. I gained valuable customer service and work relationship skills.
Points positifs
discount on food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun workplace for the most part
Cook/Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Vegreville, AB13 novembre 2017
Enjoyed working there most of the time and, eating there was great most of the time, great place to work and eat. Had a great time working there most of the time.
Points positifs
free food, friendly work environment
Points négatifs
long hours, angry days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment
Cook, Delivery (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Bruno-de-Montarville, QC30 octobre 2017
Working at Boston Pizza is really great. I work in the kitchen, therefore mostly talk to other people in the kitchen. People are great! Everyone gets along extremely well which makes working fun.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
hard work for minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
working as a delivery
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Sylvan Lake, AB21 septembre 2017
I work from 4 pm to about 11 pm delivery food to people that are hungry at home. I also check to make sure the company suv are kept full of fuel and kept clean.
I get to learn how cook do their jobs because I can see it when I get in the back doors.
The staff are friendly and always to work fast to make foods. They can be funny and enjoy working when it get really busy.
Hardest part of the jobs is making sure the food to people on times because cook can get so busy from dining rooms orders and making sure the right foods goes to people homes.
I enjoy most about going to doors to doors delivery foods to them and see their smile that they are happy to get theirs foods and also meeting new people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Boston Pizza. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 2 079 avis
5604
4692
3486
2163
1134

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise