Avis des employés pour Boston Pizza - Spruce Grove, AB

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 080 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good for students
Spruce Grove - Hostess (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB19 septembre 2019
Good starting job for students, lots of room to advance from host to server. Great work environment, friendly staff. Fast paced, stressful at times. Start off busing tables, move up to quarterback (front desk) and expo (food prep and serving) to becoming a server.
Points positifs
Discount off food
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cheap
Waitress (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove Trivillage23 août 2019
absolutely loved this job until we got new owners. everything became cheap, all my friends were quitting, the atmosphere just wasn't nice anymore. Made going to work very difficult. wouldn't recommend this specific location.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very friendly environment, worked around school schedules!
Hostess/Server (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB1 mai 2019
Was a very friendly workplace. The people were great. they worked around my school schedule, The restaurant was very clean, they followed all protocols which is amazing!
Points positifs
great discount on the food!
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Hostess (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB15 mars 2018
it would had been nice to get enough hours to at least make a living off for that only working 8-10 hours a week is not enough hours to be living off of. but other wise i loved the managers kim was my favourite
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB9 octobre 2017
it was a fun place to work with decent management but i decided to go back to school. i would go back there in a heartbeat if i ever needed a place to work :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved both Boston pizzas I worked for
Server/Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB22 juin 2017
Awesome team building lessons and.hands on thorough training. Corporate is fun and informative and very helpful in training . Besides my fave item evading the menu, I love the good here! Consistently tasty! Enjoy working. With this company very much would love to do so again
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Hostess (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB3 mai 2017
overall good job for a student, flexible hours and friendly staff. good environment, had a lot of fun working here. always feel welcome when you arrive to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun but under paid
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB21 septembre 2016
Employees were not given good advancement or.livable wages almost every full time employee was not making enough money. Also job was very immature and did not take punishment or complaints seriously
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Spruce Grove, AB3 août 2016
Has a good work environment great for high school students very flexible with work hours. Some of the co-workers became really good friends.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Boston Pizza

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Boston Pizza. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 2 080 avis
5604
4692
3486
2164
1134

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise