Avis des employés pour Boston Pizza - Niagara Falls, ON

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 137 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love my job
Line Cook (Employé actuel) –  Niagara Falls, ON13 novembre 2019
Fun interesting and kind people look forward to going to work everyday and learning something new. The staff are great and offer alot of assisrance and answers to my questions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place of work if looking to move forward, if you just want to earn some money, work hard and they will reward you in pleanty of hours
Kitchen Lead (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON22 juin 2019
Good peers to work around, management is highly un professional, never lead by example, have seen my peers be written up for reasons managers proceeded to do after informing all staff it is not to be done.
Points positifs
40% off meals when working 15% off when not working
Points négatifs
No organization and no discipline for management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON18 avril 2019
The 5 years I spent at Boston Pizza were wonderful. Great ownership, great staff and great Guests. The only reason I left was for a career change. Great place to go back to visit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Easy going work environment
Service Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Niagara Falls, ON13 mars 2019
Boston Pizza is the perfect company to teach new customer service attributes as well as add to existing experience. My overall experience with BP is great
Points positifs
Good hours
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great way to make money
SERVER (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON4 janvier 2019
It was a fun fast paced environment. If you needed extra money you could always pick up an extra shift and leave with money in hand. Management and owners were very proactive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, tight-knit work family
Hostess (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON21 février 2018
My first place of employment was definitely a great experience. All the staff and managers goals was to make the tourists and returning customers happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good work team
Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON10 février 2018
Boston pizza was a good work team to be a part of, I spent my weekends working and times like summer break when I was off school I would work full time
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Very busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace I get to meet new people
Busboy (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON28 novembre 2017
Great place to work get to meet new people atmopshere is great staff is friendly if you make a mistake they will correct you and help you out if you need it
Points positifs
Meet new people
Points négatifs
Nothing is wrong
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for advancement
line cook (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON22 août 2017
Loved the morning shift when I was here. Got my prep done before noon and would work the salad station by myself. I had all my high school friends working here and it was like home.
Points positifs
amazing co-workers
Points négatifs
very high volume
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON3 mars 2017
Was one of my favorite jobs as a kid, the team was great the flow of the establishment was incredible and we were successful as a team, definitely recommend the opportunity to anybody its offered to.
Points positifs
free food; great people and fair pay
Points négatifs
late hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
boston pizza
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON29 janvier 2017
even though i only worked there a few months the environment was fast paced and if you made a mistake it was on you. best part of the job was leaving
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cook
Line cook/dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON26 janvier 2017
overall great experience. management treated me well. its high pace work enviroment overall i liked what i was doing and learned alot well making some extra cash
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good work place.
pressing the dough by hand (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON20 mai 2016
The environment was not good, I worked long hours in a hot kitchen. The best part was leaving the job every day because management made everybody feel very unimportant, the best part was I got to work with pizza.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Boston Pizza
Host, Busser (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ONT10 octobre 2013
A typical day at Boston Pizza was full with excitement and tasks. Working in a tourist area in Niagara Falls pushes and teaches you how to multitask and communicate with people under pressure. I learned how to deal with high intensity situations under pressure, with respect. I learned how to work extremely well with my co-workers. My co-workers and I all treated each other as family. The most difficult part of the job was working until 2 am. Although I enjoyed working at Boston Pizza working a 12-15 hour shift was difficult. The most enjoyable part of being able to work at Boston Pizza was planning and decorating the restaurant for special events such as: Corona Night, Christmas, Beach Day, and New Year’s. Boston Pizza has definitely helped me grow as a person and has improved my work ethic, and abilities. I started as a busser and worked my way up to hosting which was a nice transition. In the beginning I was the one who was asking all the questions to those who had more experience, until eventually I became the main leader of the restaurant.
Points positifs
Free Luches, Great People
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Boston Pizza

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Boston Pizza ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 2 137 avis
5620
4705
3498
2168
1146

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise