Avis des employés pour Boston Pizza - Grande Prairie, AB

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 085 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB18 août 2019
Productive and fun place to work, my workmate are fun to work with.i highly recommend to anyone who loves cooking especially to the one who loves making pizza
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cant say anything good!
Server / Hostess / Takeout / Expo (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB12 août 2019
Have to bring your own float, dont get breaks, dont get 50% off meals, management is a joke & come up with new rules almost everyday. Seriously not the most enjoyable place to work at all.
Points négatifs
Have to bring your own float, dont get breaks, dont get 50% off meals, management is a joke
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and easy going, get good discounts on the food
hostess (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB11 mars 2019
Boston Pizza is a good place to work, I just personally don't enjoy the the type of work i have been assigned to. I get good discounts on the food and the people are really nice to work with. I would recommend this job to my friends it's just not a place I enjoy working at.
Points positifs
huge discounts on the food!
Points négatifs
Not a lot of hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pretty fun enviroment, friendly people
Dishwasher and prep cook (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB13 décembre 2018
Had a good time working at Boston pizza very welcoming people make you feel part of the team right off the bat. I learned a lot even though I was mostly a dishwater I got lots of kitchen Experience working there
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
Not enough staff members (long hours)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Efficient fun workplace with friends all around
Hostess/Expo/Server (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB25 avril 2018
A great happy place to work but everywhere has its ups and downs, wish management would reduce the blows on a down day. Has taught me a lot of things and has let me grow over the years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fast paced work environment
line cook (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB23 octobre 2017
the work environment was very clean and well structured to suit the position of every individual working in the kitchen along with well stocked supplies and equipment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place good staff
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB2 octobre 2017
great place to work staff is friendly and they put their employees first, they care for their work and are competitive with wages. great environment and schedule is really flexible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work love the fast pace style while maintain a casual feel.
Front end Hostess/ Expo runner/ Take-out/ Waitress (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB15 décembre 2016
I loved being part of the team. It was always very exciting and never a dull moment. My coworkers and managers worked very well as a team, the kitchen staff was also very talented.
Points positifs
long breaks, great food
Points négatifs
understaffed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and positive place to work
MANAGER/SERVER/BARTENDER (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB2 novembre 2016
I was responsible for making sure the business ran smoothly. In charge of 20 or more employes at a time. I would help in whatever needed to be done. Running food, bartending, seating customers, clearing and cleaning tables, making sure everything was stocked. I was also in charge of emptying the VLT's, counting cash and making sure everything balanced for the end of the night. Responsible to locking up establishment
Points positifs
easy to pick up shifts, free meals
Points négatifs
working tll 2am
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Boston Pizza was a great place to work I made lots of friends, and it had a great work enviorment
Host/Server (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB27 août 2016
a typical work day was fast paced and busy. I learned how to be fast and efficient and how to interact with people better. Management was nice and understanding and reasonable. I made good friends with all of my co-workers they where all really nice. The hardest part about my job was adjusting to the fast paced environment. The most enjoyable part of the job was interacting with many different people.
Points positifs
We got discounts on food
Points négatifs
working late
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Hostess (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB2 août 2016
Great food, love the job, amazing managers and team workers. Loved serving customers, great service and fast reliable workers.
Points positifs
50% off lunch
Points négatifs
Schedule was weird
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great
Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB3 juin 2016
great experience loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Would definitely tell others to work there. They are well prepared
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a friendly place.
Janitorial Services (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB29 avril 2016
Everybody there was nice and always wanted to help. I've learnt how to properly clean some things. It got quite busy so I had to work fast, but I learnt fast too so I did just fine.
Points positifs
The manager provided me with free food.
Points négatifs
It was exhausting.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Boston Pizza

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Boston Pizza. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 2 085 avis
5605
4692
3487
2164
1137

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise