Avis des employés pour Boston Pizza - Edmonton, AB

Trouvé 153 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 978 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love my job
Scullery Line Cook (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB19 septembre 2019
This job is challenging but I am good at it. I like my team and I consider my work fun because we all work well together. I work with lots of heat so it’s not for everyone but I can handle it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work as a server
Server/Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB18 septembre 2019
I worked at the south common one, and management was horrible! they would hire you full time and give you 1-2 shifts/week sometimes. There was definitely favouritism and they also take off 30 mins as a "break time" after 5 hours even if you don't take a break. I would never recommend this place for employment
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
30 mins off pay after 5 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced
Busser/Hostess (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 septembre 2019
Fast paced environment. Working for Boston Pizza is a flexible job; however like all service industries jobs the staff need to be hard workers who have the ability to multitask.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB10 août 2019
This is my first time apply for a job and i dont know what to do i hope you could teach me how to do my job and i will do my best in the job.i can speak in 2 language
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
prodcutive job
Dishwasher/Food Prep (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB5 août 2019
good staff, overall a good job to start up as and possibly grow with. good chance to make tips depending on the task. …………………………………………………………….
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people and positive sports environment
Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB30 juillet 2019
My experience at Boston Pizza was positive. I enjoyed the people, environment and workload. High turn over as expected at a restaurant. Wasn't the best area so we did have a lot of interesting incidents but nothing the managers couldn't handle and never made me feel unsafe.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Boston pizza is a really good place to work at. Every one is really nice
Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 juillet 2019
The day at work was alright, it wasn't that difficult
I learnt a lots honestly, I learnt what's like to work, and how it feels like to work in team environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace for Beginner job
Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 juillet 2019
Interesting work area, mainly for young people beginning to work in their teens or people who enjoy culinary related jobs and such. Good environment with lots of helping hands.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun working environment
Front of the House Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB14 juillet 2019
its not the best place cause nobody have the perfect workplace anyways but is not the worst or bad either. i can live with that.i am lucky to have a very patient GM.
Points positifs
FREE MEAL
Points négatifs
WEEKEND LONG HOURS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great communication and team work
Kitchen Helper (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 juillet 2019
i work at kitchen, my co-worker treated me very good. they taking care of me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 juin 2019
They are very happy work place always having fun doing stuff people are so reliable when it comes to helping customer and each other too they know how to have fun and when to be serious at work but overall nice place to work at.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work part-time
Server/Cashier (part-time Evenings and Weekends) (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 juin 2019
Worked at BP's for just under a year! It was a great break from my full-time job, met amazing people. Made great tips at the beginning. The hardest part of the job was communication between bar/family restaurant and hostess.
Points positifs
discount, tips, rewards
Points négatifs
catty women
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun easy going work
Host (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 mai 2019
This was my first job while i was in high school. It was a good first job it taught me the basics of working in the customer service industry, i was surrounded by a great group of people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Student Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 mai 2019
I did jr. high work experience here and had a fun time. Just basically did some cleaning and folded pizza boxes for an hour every week and that was it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lacking Security
MARKETING MANAGER (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 mai 2019
While I enjoyed my role, it lacked security and people were extremely disposable. I found that statistics took a back seat to whimsical ideas. I prefer to do research and not waste money.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy working here
Hostess (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB7 mai 2019
To this day, BPs has been my favourite place to work at. I get along with all the servers, and I am a valued member in the team. Without any problems I was included as one of their own.
Points positifs
Staff will accept you immediately
Points négatifs
Only a few shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun place to work
Kitchen Manager (NAIT) (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB5 mai 2019
My experience working with Boston Pizza was enjoyable, fun, and low stress. The management and owners cared about the employees. Everyone was treated as an equal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sever
Server (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 mai 2019
The customers where the hardest part dealing with people whom didn't appreciate the service given . The best was who I worked with ,loved coming into work .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a great place to learn line cooking
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB29 mars 2019
get through the busy rush and you will be ok and the food is as great as the cooks who run the line. i learned line cooking here it was my first city job.
Points positifs
free lunch last time i worked there
Points négatifs
doesnt really have any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
poorly run kitchen but the people are great and pay is decent
Line cook (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 mars 2019
its good for 6-12 mouths but definitely not long term. not a place i would want to manage as we dealt with lunches for schools and other events that made things very crazy in the kitchen and you get no personal gain from these.

overall not bad but not great
Points positifs
pay once a week
Points négatifs
busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Boston Pizza. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 1 978 avis
5577
4662
3467
2155
1117

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise