Boston Pizza - Avis

Trouvé 1 813 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 926 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB18 août 2019
Productive and fun place to work, my workmate are fun to work with.i highly recommend to anyone who loves cooking especially to the one who loves making pizza
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work place
Prep Cook/Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK18 août 2019
Hey I just wanna let you know u won’t have any issues working here.. thanks to the staff who gave me such a good time and awesome food and employee discounts were also much appreciated
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good coworkers
Server/Bartender (Employé actuel) –  Okotoks, AB17 août 2019
Generally good
How to deal with angry customers and increase sales
No response
No response
Dealing with management
Seeing the smile on happy customers faces
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced work environment
Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON16 août 2019
It was alright. First job so what do you expect... nothing glorious of course. Thats exactly what your gunna get from working in the dish pit in any restaurant.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its not great there at all
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  London, ON16 août 2019
Management is horrible didnt enjoy working there at all wouldnt suggest it to anyone. Favorites played all the time if you suck up your good if you dont your not going to last long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
don't bother
Server (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK15 août 2019
hours are never guaranteed, money can become an issue with fewer hours, no job security at all, tips are a benefit but not a guarantee, never have weekends off, staff can be difficult, customers often mistreat you with a chain restaurant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a fun place to work
Waitress (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 août 2019
Management at all Boston Pizza's I have worked at are awful. No advancement unless you are a favourite. Atmosphere is great but not worth dealing with management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cant say anything good!
Server / Hostess / Takeout / Expo (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB12 août 2019
Have to bring your own float, dont get breaks, dont get 50% off meals, management is a joke & come up with new rules almost everyday. Seriously not the most enjoyable place to work at all.
Points négatifs
Have to bring your own float, dont get breaks, dont get 50% off meals, management is a joke
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Eh
Prep Cook (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON12 août 2019
I didn't like working there I had a compliant and it got me fired like I know my food safety beside that the staff was awesome and fun.
The food was good very easy to make when you get the hang of it.
Points positifs
Staff
Points négatifs
Not enough time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB10 août 2019
This is my first time apply for a job and i dont know what to do i hope you could teach me how to do my job and i will do my best in the job.i can speak in 2 language
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work!
Assistant General Manager/Manager/Server/Bartender (Employé actuel) –  Port Coquitlam, BC9 août 2019
Running the complete Operations of a Restaurant!
I have learnt how to engage with different staff and customers needs!
I have been trained well by my GM of Boston Pizza!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
boring
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB9 août 2019
nunya business its boston pizza this is so silly, if working at boston pizza as a cook is a good career for you then somebody never gave you enough loving when you were a child
Points positifs
tips
Points négatifs
standing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
they don't know anything
ON L7G 4B3-Line Cook (Ancien employé) –  Georgetown, ON9 août 2019
the people who work there suck alot and they pressure employees and are rude and a wasre of bare space you know yeah you do n you dont im tryna skip this
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work environment and good people
Server (Employé actuel) –  North Battleford, SK7 août 2019
I learned good Customer service and how to enjoy work. a typical day at work would be just serving tables and keeping the customers happy. everyone working there has there own little job to do at the start or the end of the day to open or close the Restaurant as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not for me
Dishwasher and cooker helper (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC6 août 2019
As a dishwasher, I don't think I've got the best review for this company beacause after doing a bachelor in economics I doubt someone will do this job.
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
rush and no helps if you're good of course
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
prodcutive job
Dishwasher/Food Prep (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB5 août 2019
good staff, overall a good job to start up as and possibly grow with. good chance to make tips depending on the task. …………………………………………………………….
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Favorite job
supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Sylvan Lake, AB5 août 2019
Boston pizza sylvan lake was my favorite kitchen I have ever worked in, the front and back of house staff were all one big family, everyone rocked, it was great. I learned a lot and had s lot of fun.
Points positifs
Fooooood
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not for the working parents
Cook/Prep (Ancien employé) –  Truro, NS3 août 2019
They cater to the younger crowd...terrible pay and no advancement...favoritism is very apparent as well so not for someone who wants to work at a long term job to get promoted
Points positifs
50% off meal when working
Points négatifs
Not very accommodating for working family
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disgraceful, disgusting, poorly managed hellhole
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON2 août 2019
If I could give 0 stars I would, BP is a company that cares about nothing but profits, poorly managed, making overpriced cheap garbage days old food in unsafe broken kitchens working staff to breaking point and they just don't care, avoid avoid avoid at all costs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management was nice, people were fun to work with
Cook/Dishwasher (Employé actuel) –  Moose Jaw, SK1 août 2019
So far working at Boston Pizza has been great, the management is great, and the people are fun to work with. I have met some cool people there, most of which are now friends, its difficult work but the hours go by fast.
Points positifs
Free pop, Nice management
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Boston Pizza. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 1 926 avis
5566
4643
3456
2149
1112

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise