BookJane - Avis

Voir les 15 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good app
psw (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON21 mai 2019
bookjane app is easy to use, lots of shifts for me
some shifts are far, but i pick the ones that are close to my home
good referral bonus, i get cash when my friends join
good pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
PSW (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 janvier 2019
Great culture, fun and the office staff are nice. Flexible schedules you can work when you want. They understand when last minute emergencies comes up and are often great with providing feedback.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing services
Graphic Designer (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON6 septembre 2018
Bookjane has amazing services to go along with their amazing environment. At Bookjane, they treat you like family rather than a coworker. The services the provide is one of the best by far and is an amazing impact to the society. I highly recommend this service and business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really good experience for the future
Supply Early Childhood Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 janvier 2018
- working with children
- learning how they develop
- play based activities
- shadowing RECEs
- Learning everyday with different childcare centres
Points positifs
more experience
Points négatifs
shifts are hard to find within schedule especially if you're in school
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great, flexible and productive side job to have as a caregiver!
Registered Early Childhood Educator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 janvier 2018
I really enjoy working for BookJane as a caregiver/Registered Early Childhood Educator! I get to set my own schedule that works for me and work in different centres and with different clients. I get to utilize my knowledge and skills as well as to learn from staff members and clients I've been working with.
Points positifs
-flexible work schedule, opportunities to expand your professional network, and may land a permanent job
Points négatifs
-pay by hours you work for, no guarantee of job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No work
PSW (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 novembre 2017
This company advertises there is work and there isn't. Never get called for any work. Never get called to train at new facilities. Been signed up for months and still haven't worked one day.
Don't rely on Bookjane, find another PSW job. Not worth the time and effort with this company.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
poorly managed, no work, place is a joke
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 32Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
BookJane Caring About Us
BookJane ECE (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 mars 2017
I love working for BookJane, great team. The pay is higher than what I make Full Time. Working 30-40 hr per week.

I have a flexible schedule I work when I want to. Thanks BookJane team
Points positifs
Income, Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bookjane cares about their caregivers
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  East York, ON4 mars 2017
i've been working as a psw for many years now for different companies and agencies and i've never worked for a company that takes such good care and puts in the effort to make sure all caregivers are engaged and comfortable with their shifts. they provide constant feedback to help me grow. i especially like their monthly contests, incentives and referral program to make more money and win prizes. really makes me feel like i'm part of the team. thank you bookjane team!
Points positifs
incentives, bonuses, contests and prizes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 33Non 27Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible schedule and high pay
Caregiver (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON3 mars 2017
They offer high pay with flexible schedules. App is easy to use and customers are always friendly. The head office team is great to work with and provides quick responses.
Points positifs
High pay, flexible schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Current Employee (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 mars 2017
BookJane offers many different shifts and they will easily work with your schedule and availability! The centres are fun to work at and their scheduling team is very friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love it!
Early Childhood Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 mars 2017
I have been a part of BookJane for nearly a year now and it's been great! The use of technology makes it simple and easy to pick up shifts and everyone is so friendly and kind. When I walk into daycares, I hear nothing but good things about BookJane and how they enjoy receiving our teachers :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great for part-time work
Early Childhood Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON1 mars 2017
Book jane allows me to work when I want to. It is good for me because i have other job which is casual work. It fits with my schedule very good. I like working here very much.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They r starting on Calgary it's not settled
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Calgary21 février 2017
They r starting a new branch in Calgary the hours are not good u can get 3 days work in a week if u lucky or 1 day the hours r not good its on call work may be they will be more when they settle make a branch in Calgary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible schedule, Enjoyable work!
ECE (Employé actuel) –  Toronto21 février 2017
I can choose when I want to work, where I want to work. The scheduling team is very friendly. The talent manager is very prompt with feedback for me to grow as an early childhood educator. And I just love working with the kids! It's all about the kids!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez BookJane. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,4
D'après 15 avis
512
41
30
20
12

Notes par catégorie

4,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,5Direction
4,6Culture d'entreprise