Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez BodyMods

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 34 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job would be great if upper management was competent
Customer Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Coquitlam, BC24 janvier 2020
Basically title. I loved working there doing the day to day. The clients are a pretty specific type, and they're almost always chill. You get to have a lot of one on one with each customer which gives you time to be friendly and actually have a chat if they want. I loved my coworkers too, shift change actually became a highlight of the day.
But to say that upper management was incompetent would be an understatement. Stock was hard to get and basics were rarely filled. You'd send them a list, and would get a fraction of what you needed back, with no indication if you'd ever get the rest of what you needed. Sales goals were unattainable and we were constantly berated in nice terms for not meeting them. Everytime we tried to bring up why we couldn't make the goals (it's not like you can grab people by the wrist and force them to buy!) We'd be told to not make excuses.
I'm not sure why, but someone higher up seemed to have it out for me. When I found out she was insulting me behind my back it was the nail in the coffin.
I really wish I could have stayed. I really genuinely enjoyed working there, but the employers were so hostile to me despite me best efforts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Customer Service Specialist & 3rd Keyholder (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC10 janvier 2019
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great, flexible work environment
Customer Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC24 septembre 2018
Great place to work with flexible work hours for those in school or parents. Working with customers directly and alot of social skills required! Staff is fun to be around and makes for a diverse work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 9Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place, awful management.
Keyholder and Customer Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Coquitlam, BC26 mai 2018
Working with BodyMods was probably one of the most fun jobs I have had, however a DM with frustrating motives and lack of willingness to adapt to/consider suggestions or changes made it an undesirable place for many staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 10Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super fun company and customers
Sales Associate/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC26 mars 2018
If you love modifications and are looking for a part time job dealing with the selling, knowledge and merchandising of jewelry and other products.. this job would be great for you. It's a growing company based out of the West coast. They sell hair product, body jewellery, after care supplise and more. They also have a fairly knowledagle staff who are always up to answering your questions regarding modifications and more. I had a lot of fun at this job! Lots of cleaning and organizing as we are putting these things in and on our bodies. Wish you guys could open a location in Duncan. Much love :)
Points positifs
Discounts, friendly staff, learming new things daily, fimding cute jewllwry to display for your customers.
Points négatifs
Lower pay rate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 5Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love it!
Customer Service Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC20 juin 2017
The people you meet in this job are amazing and the job itself is very fun. I really love how it feels like a family! I do some volunteer work and my manager always tried to accommodate me as well as I felt very safe. Management is always approachable and aims to help you all the time.
Points positifs
Lovely staff, good discount, flexible schedules.
Points négatifs
Not enough hours, not enough room for advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 11Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very lonely, bored easily
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC4 avril 2017
So this company seems like it's awesome at first until they take advantage of you and you reliability. Very high turnover rate and managers love to put their responsibilities on lower staff and blame them, though managers do not last very long here, you get a new one every few months because they all quit. This company judges you on how much you make divided by customers and hours you worked in a day, even if the location itself is slow/dead, it's the workers fault no matter what. There is no room for advancement or growth here. Some co workers can be awesome but overall the management of this company is absolutely terrible. Also expect to get 4 to 8 hours a week for work. They are either always understaffed or way over staffed. If you don't treat your workers well or with respect it unmotivates them and they won't do well or want to be there, but if you treat staff well the more motivation there is, the happier they are so they work harder and are less likely to leave
Points positifs
some co workers
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 6Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job but part time have 2 shifts a week.
Customer service provider (Employé actuel) –  London, ON29 septembre 2015
Great place to work everyone is friendly and fun to be around. Hours depend on your sales so its a competing job at all times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour BodyMods

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez BodyMods ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,9
D'après 34 avis
58
45
36
24
111

Notes par catégorie

2,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,4Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise