BMI - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 76 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disorganized and Unhelpful company to work for
Brand Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON19 septembre 2019
This place is by far the most disorganized place I have ever worked for. The managers are also very unhelpful and unfriendly when you have questions about what you need to do or where you need to be. They never listened to which locations that I was available to work at, I was always getting placed in areas that were way too far for me to get to (I lived in Kitchener and they thought it would be appropriate to send me to Ottawa). Don't waste your time, go work for a company that actually values your time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
SERVER/BARTENDER (Ancien employé) –  Beaverlodge, AB30 août 2019
Poor management
poor communication
staff are all welcoming
poor inventory/ supplies
dont dare ring in an order wrong or youll pay for it
understaffed all the time
owner/ manager takes alcohol from the bar which you have to nweigh and will therefore be short
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor company and owner to work for
Senior Accountant (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON26 août 2019
One word:
Horrible

Few words:
Bad, Unpleasant, No Work Ethics, No respect for employees. Smoking and Alcohol use at work (within the office-after hours).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not recomended workplace
MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON21 mai 2018
the owner CEO is the worst you will ever work for.
No benefits, doesn't pay overtime rate.expect you to work on weekends and holidays.no appreciation.
Points positifs
project manager and site manager are great
Points négatifs
rate of pay and owner
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Bridgewater, NS20 mai 2018
Had a great work environment with lots of great people. Company always kept equipment clean and usable. All broken or faulty equipment was replaced instantly.
Points positifs
Quiet lunch room with beverages
Points négatifs
Lack of job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere with clients and employees
Heavy Duty Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Hull, QC15 mai 2018
I seriously loved my job for the main reason of the people I cleaned the floors and offices for. They were very friendly and spoke to me like a person. My coworkers were amazing people with great attitude towards everything. We worked as one team by helping out each other where we can. The supervisor at the building was a hard worker and never stopped working. He would help out when needed. He was fair and would fight for us.
The downside of this company was we wouldn't get our pays direct deposited and it was consistent for pays, there was always a mistake with pays also and it would take a long time to fix the problem. The other hard part time was losing the contract to the building and losing our jobs.
Points positifs
Great Atmosphere
Points négatifs
Not consistent with pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fabulous perks, loads of opportunity to see the world
Cabin Crew (Ancien employé) –  London, UK26 janvier 2017
There was excellent training including paramedic, fire fighting, safety, terrorist training. The cultural and religious training was really interesting. I loved helping people and the customer service was my favourite! I was proud to work for a company like BMI.
Points positifs
Cheap flights, meeting friends from around the world
Points négatifs
Pay wasn't very good, some customers were quite abusive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High pace, not what job title leads to.
Millwright Apprentice (Ancien employé) –  Bridgewater, NS9 novembre 2016
Did metal fabrication and painted, job description was for a machine assembly. Not what was expected at all. when originally hired was given very little information on what to expect on first day and showed up ill prepared not making a good first impression.
Points négatifs
very unorganized
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a great company
Contractor (Ancien employé) –  Bridgewater, NS22 juillet 2016
missing hours on pay repeatedly and no benefits, company was never in contact with me, never saw the person from bmi who did hiring other than one time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent academic environment
Researcher (Ancien employé) –  London, ON22 janvier 2015
I am quite enjoy working at BMI. However, my boss is going to be short of funds.....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Lunenburg, NS27 mai 2014
i loved the people I worked with. My shift was spent driving a forklift loading and unloading transport trucks. It was a very physically demanding job.
Points positifs
great co-workers
Points négatifs
Cold
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour BMI

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez BMI. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 76 avis
531
418
312
27
18

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise