Bluewater Health - Avis

Trouvé 35 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 38 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and consistent expectations
Student (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON31 août 2018
I worked at BWH as an RPN student. Everyone was helpful and encouraging and consistent with my expectations of caring for their patients. Safety measures were always accessible.
Points positifs
Expected shifts
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning environment for Clinical student
Student Respiratory Therapist (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON14 août 2018
Staff and preceptors were very helpful and friendly at BWH. As a clinical student they have given a lot of independency for the student to develop their skills, and a lot of flexibility. A lot of new equipment is used in the hospital which benefits students who are learning. My coordinator reached out and gave opportunity for students to participate in extracurriculars such as PALS (paediatric life support) classes when there was additional vacancies. I would definitely recommend Bluewater Health for employment opportunities and/or clinical opportunity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Graduate Respiratory Therapist (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON14 août 2018
Great place to work
Healthy work environment
Friendly employees
Strong learning hospital protocols
Welcoming
Clean and accessible parking and on-call beds
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a very nice work environment
RPN student (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON31 juillet 2018
Co workers were very rude and made you feel incompetent and did not want to teach. The hardest part was trying to do my best and being treated badly by the workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place for students to learn and sharpen their skills
Student Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON15 mai 2018
Learned so many new things as a student during all clinical sessions and loved the idea that most of the staff liked teaching students. Would be a great place to work.
Points positifs
Lots of learning experience.
Points négatifs
Some staff are mean, especially to minority.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nothing really goog to say about BWH
ER Aide (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON28 mars 2018
MONEY means more then health care or infection control or happiness of employees and patients ect..

unfair treatment by fellow employees management creates tensions between employees and other classes of employees no one in a group is created equal people hear and complain to management things seem to not change quick enough to make a different till another project is up and running nothing every seems to fully fall through no one really knows what going on in this pace behind close doors and if you do you know who you are and then your outcasted
Points positifs
a job
Points négatifs
the lies broken promices
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Registered Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON9 mars 2018
While working at bluewater health I was able to learn and gain skills very quickly. Each day is something different. The most enjoyable part of the job would be taking care of the patients and seeing them get better throughout their hospital journey.
Points positifs
You learn a lot
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Diverse busy and friendly workplace great for new grads
Practical Nursing Consolidation (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON7 février 2018
I really enjoyed my time at blue water health, the workplace was busy but the staff was very helpful with learning new skills. A typically day on the medical floor was fast paced which I enjoy, it provides a great learning environment. I learned a variety of skills including time management and how to handle emergency situations. A friendly work environment where everyone is willing to help. I really liked the fast paced environment at blue water health.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Co-op opportunity
Co-op Student (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON24 janvier 2018
Very enriching high school co-op opportunity. Witnessed many nursing and surgical procedures. Got to see the daily job description of an orthopedic nurse in ambulatory care.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The most enjoyable part of the job
Medical Laboratory Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON22 décembre 2017
- meeting new people/patients and getting to know them through short dialog.
- knowing that my job is important to the overall health of the patient
- being able to use my experience to teach new employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nursing student
Nursing Student Placement (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON12 décembre 2017
This was a part of my clinical rotation and I loved it. the staff works well with each other and the care provided is great. The team runs smoothly and is organized.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nursing student
Nursing Student (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON12 décembre 2017
This was a part of my clinical rotation and I loved it. the staff works well with each other and the care provided is great. The team runs smoothly and is organized.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nursing student
Nursing Student (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON12 décembre 2017
I did my consolidation here and loved it. The staff are amazing and it is a great enviroment to be in. Everything is organized and the team runs smoothly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Had a good experience here.
Medical Laboratory Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON1 décembre 2017
Good work variety in the laboratory. Friendly staff. Clean hospital with a nice layout. A typical day included collecting blood from inpatients and outpatients and processing them in the lab.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work at
Dietary Aide (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON28 novembre 2017
Have enjoyed working here have learned a lot about my employer
love coming to work.
management were very helpful and considerate.
i learned what it meant to be part of team
Points positifs
great co wokers
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management
RN (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON28 novembre 2017
A bad manager can take a good staff & destroy it, causing the best employees to flee & the remainder to lose all motivation. Supportive leaders needed
Points positifs
Wages
Points négatifs
We need supportive leaders, not bullies for managers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing people to work with
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON12 septembre 2017
I have worked here almost 3 years, and the people that work here are definitely caring, considerate people who I look forward to working with each day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very welcoming work environment
Sterile Processing Technician Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON20 août 2017
Bluewater health has been a great work experience environment. Bluewater health looks out for its employees and takes care of them. Working for bluewater health has been a great asset, however I would love to move into a field with more traveling and responsibilities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it's a job
REGISTERED NURSE (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia Harbour, ON27 avril 2017
poor management. Staff moral low. not backed up by management. Not able to advance much. Hard to get training that is required. Work with great staff.
Points positifs
ncncn
Points négatifs
nvnvnv
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work environment
Staff RN-Medicine (Ancien employé) –  Sarnia, ON23 février 2017
positive work environment, felt supported when needed, not much job security. patients could be very demanding. large hospital with lots of accommodation's, tests can be done on sight and results are usually very quick
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bluewater Health. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 38 avis
517
411
36
23
11

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu