Blaisdale Montessori School - Avis

Trouvé 21 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 22 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Collaborative armosphere
ECE Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON30 novembre 2019
It is great to teach at a school where we are all working towards the same goal. It is rewarding and I enjoy coming to work, The Administrator is supportive and my co-workers are very good to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is not a company to learn and grow as an Rece or any students coming into this professional field of RECE's
Rece Teacher (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON12 octobre 2019
This is not a company for professionals as a professional you need to work in a healthy environment for you and the children in your care. The children need to be your number one priority at all times, it is our duty as Professionals to honor this role we commited ourselves too. this company needs to recognize it is part of the cceya and needs to abide by the laws that govern. Blaisdale does not have the children's or staffs best interest at heart.its a sad place to work with alot of turn overs in staff its always under ratio not enough staff to care for needs of children management uses students who are still in college in ratio this place needs lots of work all around.
Points positifs
The Families we serve
Points négatifs
Not RECE or CCEYA friendly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work.
Ece teacher (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON21 septembre 2019
Good management, and staff is hard working. Parents are well educated and understandable. Principal is a very nice lady who cares about their staff well enough.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Early Childhood Assistant
Early Childhood Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON28 août 2019
Blaisdale Montessori School was a very fun place to work. Interacting with all of the children, as well as their parents was the best part. It's a very rewarding job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice Workplace
Daycare Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON30 mai 2019
Always friendly people and can go to the management about anything. Great environment to be around and just an overall good workplace. Great kids to be around and perfect if you have kids yourself that you need to pick up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Teacher (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON4 mai 2019
I worked for Blaisdale Montessori School for many years. I loved my experience working there. The staff were wonderful and loving with the children giving them a fabulous foundation of learning with the Montessori philosophies and materials. The students attending there were a joy to teach. It always had a family like setting and feeling. The education the children receive there is incredible. I wish I had sent my children there when they were young.
Points positifs
Teachers were loving and caring to the children, school had lots of property and large school gymnasium and library, family like feeling, students get high quality education
Points négatifs
Not many weeks off for holidays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment, Good Experience
Teacher's Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON20 avril 2019
My time at Blaisdale Montessori, has been an exceptional experience. The staff are very helpful, friendly yet very professional. Also, I felt that the management overall of the school was run ethically. A tip for the current and future employee; if you have the appropriate work ethic and your a good team player, this environment will work for you!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The best school I have worked at
Assistant Teacher (Ancien employé) –  Durham Region, ON7 avril 2019
A great place to work. It is wonderful being with the children and seeing them grow. The management really cares about the children and the quality of their education. The Principal at my location treats the staff very fairly.
Points positifs
Good environment and co-workers.
Points négatifs
Yard duty in the winter.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place
Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON2 avril 2019
A typical day at work is watching the kids. I learned about Montessori. The workplace was pretty calm. The hardest part is that sometimes it can be a bit boring doing the same thing every day. The most enjoyable part is the kids and watching them progress.
Points positifs
Nice Environment
Points négatifs
Far to travel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Upper Elementary Teacher (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON16 mars 2019
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
organised and disciplined workplace
Preschool Toddler Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON7 juin 2018
i enjoyed working with the children I got so much experience
Management is very good. workplace culture is good.The most enjoyable part of the job is watching different behavior of the children
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good atmosphere
Early Childhood Toddler Teacher (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON23 mai 2018
At my place I work as a Head Toddler teacher. Ages of children range from 12 months to 2 and a half years old.

A typical day at work consists of greeting parents and children in the morning/afternoon, showing children how to use and work with material in the room prepare and serve snacks/lunch throughout the day, preparing and teaching crafts, circle time, indoor/outdoor place for gross motor time and toileting routines.
Points positifs
I enjoy working with children
Points négatifs
There are no holdays or vaction pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great!
Summer School Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON8 avril 2018
Only there during summer months. Enjoyed working with the children and parents. A high paced environment, I was often asked to multitask. Good hours, no nights, no weekends.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Ontario26 mai 2017
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
1 étoile
administrative (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON2 avril 2017
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Custodian and caregiver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON30 mars 2017
I enjoyed volunteering at Blaisdale and foun it to be very fun. I taught the kids basic skills such as reading and writing, as well as cleaned up the building.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work.
Montessori Teacher (Ancien employé) –  Ajax9 février 2017
I liked working at the school. The children were the main reason I was there. There were good supportive families. I found the school to be a nice place to work. We had a lot of freedom to work with the children. The salary was good. I found the owner to be supportive.
Points positifs
Good pay.
Points négatifs
Benefit plan could have started earlier.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Calm, Productive, Hands On
ECE (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON16 octobre 2015
Working with children is the best.. if this is where you would like to be in your future.. and if you love a calm environment, and more family interactions, this is the place to be..
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Horrible Manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Blaisdale
Teacher's Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON6 octobre 2015
I love my job because of the children. The children bring brightness to my day and make me forget anything bad going on. All of my students are EXCELLENT.
Points positifs
Children
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
rewarding place
Early Childhood Educator/Music Teacher (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON15 février 2014
I enjoyed my job and my co workers. Working with children was a rewarding feeling and miss my time here but was ready to move on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 15Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Blaisdale Montessori School

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Blaisdale Montessori School. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 22 avis
58
44
33
20
17

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise