Blackbird Security Inc - Avis

Voir les 8 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dream Opportunity
Director (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB8 octobre 2019
Working for Blackbird security has truthfully be a dream opportunity for me. They respect their employees and treat them fairly. I had been looking for a way to grow my skill set within the security field and Blackbird has been that and more. My career is finally where it should be and I couldn’t be more thankful!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Growing company with great track record.
Director (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB26 septembre 2019
My experiences with Blackbird Security has been really good. A face paced work environment. A great place to work, positive people and management. Organized and potential to grow.

A good place to work, Blackbird is constantly changing to give superior services. Communication with Upper management is really good there is always an open line of communication. There are very talented individuals within the company and I am very grateful for my time with Blackbird Security Services.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company
Security Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  British Columbia9 avril 2019
Really good company to work for. If you are looking for a company to grow within, this is the company. I have been working with them for about 1year now snd I'm district manager. Lovin it!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great environment to work and learn about security industry.
District Manager (Employé actuel) –  British Columbia9 avril 2019
This company has great opertunities to learn and grow. Different kinds of security give more experience to learn fast. I have been working in company from couple of months now. Management and co-workers are really friendly and professional. I always recommend people to work here. Always looking forward to grow more and find my best with your help everyday.
Points positifs
Fexible schedule for employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for
Static Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC4 mai 2018
Blackbird is a good company to work for. There is room for advancement, staff is pretty good, management is good, pay is alright. Depending on what job you are doing. Sometimes jobs can get quite boring like static security. Job is acting as a deterrent for shoplifters, so stand by the entrance way, walk around the store every so often and stop shoplifters if there is any.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting and challenging.
Office Admin (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC5 avril 2018
I started working for this company in August 2017. I work from home, part time hours at my leisure. I have learned a lot about the security field during this time at the company and have been able to improve my communication skills as a result of my admin work. The greatest part is the flexibility for my hours and the help I receive by management when needed is speedy. Also, the fact that it is online work, so I am able to take my work with me as I travel. It is challenging, yet a very interesting job!
Points positifs
Friendly, professional management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Properly managed and employee satisfaction
Uniform Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC2 mai 2017
Working for blackbird is a real good experience. As a security guard in retail store person understands the different situations one can come across in retail stores and keep an eye on possible thieves and deter or catch them.
Points positifs
1 hour paid break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Blackbird Security Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,9
D'après 8 avis
57
41
30
20
10

Notes par catégorie

5,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
5,0Direction
5,0Culture d'entreprise