BioScript Solutions - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Collaborative Team
Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON21 novembre 2019
Bioscript Solutions is a friendly patient centered place of work. The work is challenging and rewarding and the entire team is very supportive and caring. It has been wonderful working in the clinics where patient care is a priority. There are clinics all across Canada as well so relocating is easy if you have to. Highly recommend working for this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you aren't part of the inner circle, you likely won't last long
N/A (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB10 septembre 2019
If you aren't part of the inner circle, you likely won't last long. Leaders in general have no clue about what other groups do, how the business runs and are generally non-communicative. This place is like high school, Gossipy, cliquey. Poor communication with employees Don't keep promises re bonuses with zero explanations Hire managers that refuse to follow their own policies. Hire managers that have zero experience as managers and have poor communication skills, managers that don't help out staff to succeed. Staff always over worked. Hire incompetent staff and don't listen to staff re concerns. Staff complain about others and blame everyone but themselves. Very unprofessional managers and upper management no desire to take input from staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
went from being like a company who cared about service to a company that only cared about pumping pts through
n/a (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB10 septembre 2019
First few years were fantastic. Then as company grew in Alberta and a new general manager came in it went from being like a company who cared about service to a company that only cared about pumping pts through. It's very sad to see as pts use to come first now it works like a machine quoted by Pt. Moral is poor, no chance for advancement, promises not kept and when asked no answers given from any form of management. Unfortunately would never work here again due to poor management ethics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved this job but once management changed it went downhill fast
RN Staff Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS25 juin 2019
Love the job and the patients. Clinic could be extremely busy and expectations were to squeeze more patients in. Patients = money for the company; not how I like to work. Barely had time to eat during the day and zero breaks. Once clinical leader changed, the next nurse in line took over who is not leader material. Clinic was not run efficiently. Did not know how to manage even a small group of staff. Was uncomfortable approaching anyone with any issue so would direct it immediately to regional management. I had 10+ years in the field but any helpful suggestions were viewed as disrespect and a threat. Workplace became an unbearable and toxic environment with terrible morale between staff. I am no longer an employee and will not go back.
Points positifs
Pay and benefits if over 30 hours a week only
Points négatifs
Management, busy with no breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Hillsborough, NB31 mai 2018
As a head office employee, I enjoy the diversity of the daily work, the support from colleagues & leaders, and building relationships with clinic staff & patients across the country. Some days can be challenging but knowing we're helping make a difference in patients lives is very rewarding.
Points positifs
Work schedule, job security
Points négatifs
Commute
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good for first few years then went downhill
RN Staff Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Alberta20 avril 2018
Worked for company for 5 yrs. First few years were fantastic. Then as company grew in Alberta and a new general manager came in it went from being like a company who cared about service to a company that only cared about pumping pts through. It's very sad to see as pts use to come first now it works like a machine quoted by Pt. Moral is poor, no chance for advancement, promises not kept and when asked no answers given from any form of management. Unfortunately would never work here again due to poor management ethics
Points positifs
Pts were fantastic. Ladies at head office were fantastoc
Points négatifs
Lack of good management in area, fail to keep promises and when asked no response, poor morale and lots of back stabbing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My story
RN (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB26 janvier 2018
So I started working for Coverdale in May 2017. My background has been critical care for almost my entire career.

I LOVE this job! It offers flexibility in schedule & a great working atmosphere, along with great leadership. The clients are amazing as well because they choose to come see you.

A typical day involves assessments,initiating IV's for infusions, giving injections, drawing blood samples, along with vital signs and on line reporting.

If you are good at starting IV's & like people-THIS IS A GREAT JOB FOR YOU!
Points positifs
Independance
Points négatifs
Hard to find time to eat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Company
Pharmacist (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB26 mai 2017
BioScript is an amazing company to work for. The owners truly care about their employees and know them on a personal basis. From top to bottom, there is a culture of patient centered care and I am proud to work for this company. They invest a lot in developing their employees and there are a lot of opportunities to grow within this company.

Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with my work and would recommend this company to anyone.
Points positifs
Work life balance, patient centered culture, great management
Points négatifs
Steep learning curve but they spend a lot time training new employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 38Non 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting work, and a great change
Clinic Nurse (Employé actuel) –  New Brunswick31 octobre 2016
I have worked with Coverdale for nearly 6 years as a clinic nurse, previously worked in surgery. I have learned a great deal about biologics, customer service, business and some management skills too. My typical clinic day involves infusions/injections, answering patient questions, doing case management for other clinic patients, and patient assessments.

I enjoy that patients want to be at the clinic. They are excited to see you, relax, get their medication, and so appreciative of your help and time. I love that clinic staff are encouraged to provide a higher level of care to patients, such as good case management; going that extra mile for them. We make them comfortable, take extra time for those that need it, make them coffee and get to know them the way I never had time to in hospital.

My co-workers are excellent, fun to work with. Head Office and management are great, it's really a good team. Everyone is positive, eager to help, and works together well, and initiative is appreciated.

The best part of the job is the people I work with.
Points positifs
Flexible schedule, company culture, everyone very positive and helpful, interesting work and therapies
Points négatifs
Working in a small team/solo isn't for everyone, higher standard of care and services is expected by patients and doctors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 65Non 6Signaler

Ecrire un commentaire – 15 janvier 2018

Thank you for your review!

We appreciate your feedback, as well as sharing your experience.

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work. Fun, educational, respectful, amazing team of employees
Pharmacy Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB19 novembre 2015
Great place to work. Friendly, fun, supportive staff.
Decent pay with good hour's. Best part of the job was the previlage to work aside a hard working team of individuals, Everyone was right beside me when ever I needed some guidance or learning tips. Lots of work to accomplish and variety of tasks and projects that were challenging yet exciting.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 35Non 15Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour BioScript Solutions

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez BioScript Solutions ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 16 avis
58
42
32
22
12

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise