Big Bazaar - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 451 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was good experience
Cashier, meat packing, produce handler (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC25 janvier 2020
It was hard to work there salary was ok and it was busy workplace. I gained many work experience there like produce handler, meat cutting and packing, cashier. It was fun to work their with friendly staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I like to work there!
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 décembre 2019
I like to work there as they provide me a good salary package and they evermore good at treating the employees as, unlike others. Even though I felt the frank environment there! I would recommend if you get work there go definitely.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The most enjoyable part of the job
Customer Care Executive (Ancien employé) –  Ahemdabad4 septembre 2019
The most enjoyable part of my job used to be the break session and sometimes we all just plan for outings, order food and just play games with our colleagues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC23 novembre 2018
good environment,helpful employee and multiple task.fast paced environment.more focus on productivity.offer many opportunities to employees.Employer was very nice and helpful.
Points positifs
flexible hourse
Points négatifs
less hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun place
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 février 2018
The management was very good .On my birthday they have arranged a party for me and that was my best day becoz it was un expected .I have learned many things there . I have learned to do time management
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always a productive day at work
Warehouse Worker (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON5 février 2018
A typical day at work comprised of unloading deliveries and placing them in the warehouse. Had to unpack, price, and shelve all items delivered in a certain time period, including the freezer items. From this experience I have learned what it takes day in and day out to run and maintain a store. I learned that management is a big responsibility in maintaining productivity in the workplace. The best part of the job was the flexibility of work during the week it was very accommodating to my schedule. Overall it was an interesting learning experience and has contributed to my development and understanding of running a business.
Points positifs
Flexibility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun with nice bosses.
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON2 novembre 2017
The people who work there are nice and helping with very funny sense of humor. They also have the best helping skills which I kind of inherited because of there help.
Points positifs
free lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Cashier and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON22 janvier 2017
Time management is really important and the workplace should be enjoyable. The company has a good market. The staff in the company is very cooperative.
Points positifs
Break in work
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Big Bazaar

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Big Bazaar ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 451 avis
5183
4186
365
211
16

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise