BGT - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good fun, and very unpredictable
Actor (Employé actuel) –  Auckland City, Auckland5 juillet 2018
Okay Group to work with but they deal in numbers and little time for the personal side of things. There is no typical days when it comes to acting, one day your a homeless bum living on the street the next a recovering alcoholic, then a Coal miner never a dull moment in acting sadly there is not enough work in a small country like New Zealand.
Points positifs
Got some good work, Adverts they pay good money
Points négatifs
spasmodic work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and new experience
Runner (Ancien employé) –  blackpool15 janvier 2018
This was my first opportunity working with BGT and as a runner, the shift was two days long and good hours and payment. Definitely a good opportunity to have taken.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of job offers and opportunities.
Background extra (Employé actuel) –  Auckland15 février 2017
Signing up with BGT (Background Talent) I have been getting many offers for jobs. When I say 'jobs' I mean working for a day on a film set as somebody in the background. I have been given work on Shortland Street, Power Rangers and two commercials. Usually I get two-three jobs each week and have met so many amazing people along the way.
Points positifs
Good food, experience on set, meeting others.
Points négatifs
Low pay for some productions/roles, long hours can occur.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Zeitarbeit
Elektrotechniker (Ancien employé) –  Berlin-Mitte17 janvier 2017
Mein erster Job mit einer 35 Stunden Woche. Nur weil die Zeitfirma auch bezaht hat wenn ich zu Hause war. Dadurch war die Bezahlung nicht so gut aber es ging.
Man hatte aber meist nur Arbeit auf Baustellen und selten mal etwas mit Geräten wie Herd oder WM zu tun.
Aber alles in allem war es eine gute Arbeit.
Points positifs
keine
Points négatifs
Arbeitszeit ohne Ende, Hotel eben
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good for work
Senior Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Riyadh28 décembre 2016
I work for this company for around two years, the put you under stress all the time, it is private company and the owner but his finger in all procedure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
radiologic technicien
Warehouseman (Ancien employé) –  Tunis, AR25 novembre 2015
fun worrk place i accept big company i want a new jobs in other place around the world and i have much to give to my company and im good worker and very smart i have finish my jobs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Comfortable Work atmostphere
U.A.E. as Administrator Sales /Executive Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Dubai24 février 2015
•Motivate every single employee to take action and engage them with a compelling mission and vision.
•Assertiveness to drive outcomes and the ability to overcome adversity and resistance.
•Culture of clear accountability.
• Build relationships that create trust, open dialogue, and full transparency.
•Decisions are based on productivity, not politics.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Relaxed and Productive
SharePoint Administrator (Ancien employé) –  London, ENG5 janvier 2015
Manageable and friendly work environment, less pressure and better work. I love working here, as a lot of respect is given by the employees and employer. learning new skills and improving knowledge. I never had the experience of 2010 SharePoint, whatever I have learnt, is from here.
Points positifs
always something to eat in the kitchen
Points négatifs
sometime had to delay projects due to managers busy schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez BGT. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 9 avis
51
44
33
20
11

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise