Best Service Pros - Avis

Voir les 54 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good management, low pay
General Custodian (Employé actuel) –  Drumheller, AB14 octobre 2019
In my opinion there should be much more room for advancement in hourly wages for people who are good at their job. Being a custodian can be a very taxing job and without an incentive to stay with the company many people are going to leave for any opportunities with better pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Go Away!
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC29 septembre 2019
If you're looking for something stable and for the long run then I would advise you to look somewhere else.
Management got a serious problem with women! very disrespectful and rude.
No life balance VERY long hours no good benefits very low salary.
you're expected to work 24/7 it doesn't matter how hard you work it's never good enough. No career advancement!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for
Assistant Site Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC25 septembre 2019
Management encourage the employees to give their best to take advantage of the opportunities inside the company. Great team and great support when you are starting in the company.
Points positifs
Greaat managment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  CA22 septembre 2019
I don't hv any problem with the the mgt,the managers qbd supervisors.I just left the job for it was very tytoo far from the place or location i am at.
Points positifs
Free wifi
Points négatifs
Sometimes busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Day Porter (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna university20 septembre 2019
Over work staff the pay is not worth the work you do they hire people don't give them proper training management don't listen to their staff say one thing and do another just don't care just as long the work this get done good or not
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a wonderful experience
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON18 septembre 2019
My experience as an employee in BEST service pros was really awesome. One would really like the management, who really take care of all their employees in a great extent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Night work
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON15 septembre 2019
Night work and early mornings. Cleaning consists of most of the work. Instruction is given and you work in teams or alone. The workplace culture is nice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good retirement job
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB13 septembre 2019
Pay for most part is min wage. They have several services but are mostly a commercial cleaning company. It can be a demanding job usually understaffed with high expectations. The management at the time was excellent to work with and had no issues with helping staff. Unfortunately they rarely promote from within.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON6 septembre 2019
I got hired here about a month ago.. I was supposed to work the Saturday after I got hired, when Friday came along they told me they didn’t need me to come in and then I never heard from them again... they just stopped answering me .. I’ve heard they hire 25 people or more at a time, use them for 2 weeks or less and then just either fires them or stops communicating with them till they find another job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Waste Of Time
Cleaner/Janitor (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON13 juillet 2019
The work you do is never good enough. Supervisor is never appreciated the extras you do. No bonuses or advancement in company. Shifts are horribly managed nothing is done during the day left for afternoons and midnight shifts. Always have to do extra work because everyone calls in on a regular basis.
Points positifs
Working alone
Points négatifs
Having to do your own work plus others
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Cleaners but Worse Managament
Former Employee (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 juin 2019
Cleaners are very polite but having a Manager who does not have Custodial Experience is pointless. Sometimes, people work because of loyalty and respect not because they are afraid of you. Your cleaners Re alreary tired talk to them nicely. This refers to a Supervisor and a Manager who talks their staff down
Points positifs
Weekend Off and 8am to 4pm
Points négatifs
Not polite supervisor and manager; not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall not recommended or extremely short stay
Do not wish to disclose (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC10 mai 2019
They have the worst turnover rate. Most people leave the company within 2months of joining.

Pros:
Hard to get fired
CEO, COO are wonderful people and very understanding. They manage any problems that arise in a calm and friendly manner


Cons
Very limited in job advancement
Lowest pay of your field possible
Give out random titles with work absolutely not related to it
Management has been and still is one of the biggest issues this company has
Benefits are so minimal that theres no point in using it...
Get told by bosses its better to leave the company if you want to build your career as there is nothing here

Overall, i would rather recommend people to go to door to door jobs than this.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice flexable hours
Housekeeping Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Cold Lake, AB11 mars 2019
its a great place to work and donna is very understanding and actually helps some employees with transportation. very nice envinorment, i believe wages went up not sure but last time i worked there the pay was low even tho i had to travel 1 hour to get to work
Points positifs
nothing free
Points négatifs
8 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, Challenging and Positive Work Environment
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC30 janvier 2019
Since joining BEST I have been given the opportunity to grow my career and achieve and make new goals. It is a challenging but rewarding work environment. My direct manager allows me to share my ideas and develop plans to implement them. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a company that invest in their employees and cares about their wellbeing both on and off the job.
Points positifs
Focus on continuous improvement and safety
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Different in A Good Way
Operations Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 janvier 2019
The Best company that lives up to its core value, mission and vision. My Experience so far has been nothing but great. The culture of the company is Different in A good way!!
Points positifs
Great benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sky is the limit
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC30 janvier 2019
Positive working environment, awesome co-workers and managers, fun events, educational seminars, opportunities to advance professionally.

Thank you :)
Points positifs
Great work environment, Networking opportunity is amazing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture and developmental opportunities within all areas of the organization
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC29 janvier 2019
I've been with Fortune 500 companies to small independent companies. This company has the best of both worlds that allows for professional development and continuous learning but also the knowledge that this is a family owned business that has values that enable us to make good decisions for everyone.
Points positifs
Challenging environment that pushes you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to advance your career
Senior Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver29 janvier 2019
care factor and opportunities are off the chart. Highly recommend working here and getting to know the team and culture. They really pride themselves in the work they do and you get mentorship from qualified leaders.
Points positifs
Supportive management; Culture; Advancement opportunities
Points négatifs
Not at this time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Opportunities in a Fast Growing Organization
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC28 janvier 2019
BEST Service Pros has given me a platform to display to my skills and talents. They are open to new ideas that help improve the organization and operations. They encourage you to voice your opinions and treat you with equality and respect.

They believe in growth from within and promote their staff regularly - cleaners to team leads to supervisors to managers.

This is a great place to start your career!
Points positifs
growing organization with lots of opportunities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible and easygoing
Cleaning UBC student dorms, common areas (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC21 janvier 2019
Good pay, flexible hours, good management easy to get locations, large groups to work with, multicultural, learn on the job, multilingual, caregiving, no stressfull work.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
on call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 8Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Best Service Pros. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 54 avis
517
49
317
24
17

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise