Best Personnel - Avis

Trouvé 18 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 67 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Labourer
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC24 avril 2019
Best Personnel is an excellent place to work. They always gave me work. I'm from Prince Edward Island and thank God for Best Personnel. If I ever head to the Lower Mainland again, I'm sure Best will be the first place I call.
Points positifs
Always give work if you work hard
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a work agency!
First Aid Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC28 janvier 2019
If you need a job these guys are a fall back!

Everything is paid via check which you have to collect from there New Westminster office. This is a pain in the backside after a full week of shifting furniture and maintaining the First Aid room.

It's a matter of luck, I think.

I was unlucky, but the pay was OK.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's a temp agency
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC25 novembre 2018
They pay better than all other temp agencies but there's poor communication among the office staff. It's best to bypass them and talk directly to the manager/owner.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
unstable work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A possitive additude
Construction Worker (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC2 octobre 2018
I'm always early and I like to busy,if I have to idle I'd rather be home where I can get things done.I do not like people looking over my shoulder and critasising .
Points positifs
Perks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wide range of skill placement with flexible hours
Skilled labourer CSO / OFA 2 (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC10 août 2018
Excellent place for beginning a professional status. Competitive wages with increases for skilled workers. Educational and salary advancement are encouraged. Casual office environment with holiday celebration and benefits.
Points positifs
Flexible hours, holiday celebrations.
Points négatifs
Construction work is often done outside in the elements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They were there when i needed them
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC19 avril 2018
They like to keep good workers working, pay every day or weekly.
Overall a good experience. Gave out presents at Christmas. Paid for overtime and there was work Saturdays too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to get temporary work
Skilled Laborer (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC20 juin 2017
Definitely one of the better labor agencies out there. Friendly staff, flexible work-schedule, paid every day, +4% vacation pay added to each check.
If you're looking for somewhere to take a step into the trades, or are in between jobs and need some quick temporary work. This is the place to go.
Points positifs
Flexible schedule, paid overtime, decent wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC17 avril 2017
A good company that will work hard to find you employment suitable for your skills. They will find you work within your area, and will pay you a fair wage for your work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part Time work -Labor
Temp/Laborer (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC31 mars 2017
Best Personnel is a huge agency in West Minister. You can work as many or a little as you like. You make your schedule. Worked perfectly as a second job. The pay varied from job to job. Overall was a FANTASTIC place to work.

Offering free lunches and many breaks. Got Certified Training for working in demolition and working with mold and asbestos.
Points positifs
Paid Daily, Choose your Hours
Points négatifs
Working with a face mask on in the summer heat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Agency to work for
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC2 février 2016
I have worked with Best Personnel on and off since 2014 when I arrived in Vancouver from Toronto.

They always have work available. Its perfect if you are in between jobs or need weekend work.
Points positifs
Daily work available
Points négatifs
the pay wasnt that great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Ticketed Carpneter OFA 2/ Safety (Employé actuel) –  Fort Mcmurray, Alberta Vancouver, BC12 mai 2015
I really enjoy working for a company that cares about there team.
Framing, Finishing, labour Foreman and first aid level 2 / safety coordinator and forklift opps on commercial projects.
Points positifs
Team that cares, very profestional and safety orientated.
Points négatifs
?
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
First Aid Attendant (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC20 janvier 2015
There name says it all. And I am very grateful for their employment
all of these years.
Points positifs
Good Work experience
Points négatifs
long commutes (can't be helped)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people to work for
Traffic Control Person (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC1 août 2014
This is a temporary placement agency. The placements are good when they call. Management is good, I enjoy working in this field and look forward to more placmeents.
Points positifs
Work is good
Points négatifs
hardly call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace, fast paced work daily
Genereal Labor (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, B.C.1 juillet 2014
Enjoy working for Best as you dont have to sit and wait for you work, you just call in and work will be given. Very promt service, and great customer service that work at BEST.
Points positifs
Paid Daily, or Weekly...
Points négatifs
Not always work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary contract with placement agency
Administrative Assistant (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC12 mars 2013
The assignment that I was given was accurate. I would work for them again.
Points positifs
good salary and their client was wonderful
Points négatifs
temporary work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
awesome
Ofa 3/Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC16 janvier 2013
good placments, i was working as first aid within days of applying with them and have much work since
Points positifs
good pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very well run and organized
First Aid Attendant /CSO (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC13 janvier 2013
Enjoy working for the company I have only been called out for one shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Best Personnel

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Best Personnel. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 67 avis
530
418
313
24
12

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise