Belron Canada - Avis

Voir les 40 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The executive and regional management team is inethical and not nice people to work for.
Manager - St. Catharines (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON10 août 2019
The regional manager, HR and ontario leaders are not nice people. They will bully you to try to sell wipers and cabin filters to customers even when they dont need new wipers etc. If you dont sell you get in trouble weekly by your regional manager. Not a positive culture at all!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Bad sales culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent lieu de travail!!!
Représentant service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC26 juillet 2019
Excellent lieu de travail!!! Belle famille!!! J'ai aimé travailler là-bas et je recommande . Rien a dire de plus . Entreprise très professionnelle et qui prend soin de ses employés.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work environment and very nice and friendly staffs
Représentante centre contact client (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 juillet 2019
Staffs very friendly.
Work environment very clean.good,beautful and wide.
Positive and high benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent leadership de Marc Andre
Customer Service Recovery & Strategic Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC11 juin 2019
Très bonne compagnie , je m’y sentait alaise et très bien diriger
Points positifs
Tout
Points négatifs
Aucuns
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do yourself a favor and run.
CSR/Technician (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC2 avril 2019
After years with Belron I had to sadly leave. With new management came a complete nightmare. Extremely disrespectful lower management which was made well aware by ALL the employees to middle management. So what was done to stop an extremely toxic, miserable, sexist work environment? NOTHING. Not a single thing.

From the outside looking in it really does appear to be a great company to work for and for me it really was.....until, like I said new management. So when after myself and every person on staff spoke up we were told to "reset". Basically ignore being belittled, embarrassed in front of the staff, and the sexist comments and just start over, because this manager has "potential". How can a company believe this behavior an asset and not protect the employees from this??

So basically the only options were to deal with it, or leave. So after 7 years for this company this is what they felt myself, and others deserve for our loyalty? Not acceptable, so I left.

Dont walk......run from this company.
Points positifs
Awesome co-workers
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to begin your career
Billing Technician (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC12 mars 2019
The company culture is very clean, very professional but I would not say there is big place for advancement in the company. My day was very easy due to the job nature. Only posted claims into the computer and made sure clients received their payment under insurance. Their people always focus on doing the work and are very kind in general. No gossip going around which is a great asset to every successful company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work overall.
Agent Senior (Ancien employé) –  Montreal,Qc25 janvier 2019
Answer calls and e-mail.monitor and review quality with the employees. Take supervisor calls and follow up with upper management. Prep training and oversee the call center when the coaches on weekends. The management was ok but looking up only for themselves. The work culture was if you pat my back and I'll pat yours. The hardest part of the work is when you have to deal with the constant error in your paycheck. The most enjoyable part was to learn all types of glasses and new technologies.
Points positifs
super training and worked ambiance
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, poor working and management environment
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC23 janvier 2019
It all comes down to who are you working for. Choose your boss, not your job. Ask for ex-employees referrals and listen carefully. High turnover rate. Company culture may be a fit for some but high turnover rate speaks for itself.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
organized workplace
Glass claim customer service representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 octobre 2018
During my time there I noticed that the call centre is very organized in terms of how to take the call and also if you are unsure of the answer, there is a database to get the answer without having to confirm with someone. This saves time and allows you to finish your call a respectable amount of time.
Points positifs
long breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
micro-managing is exagerated
Service Centre Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON22 août 2018
Sales of products (not needed) to customers should never happen anywhere in the business world. This company unfortunately does and pushes employees to do just that
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
une expérience très intéressante
Technicien automobile (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC29 juin 2018
un grand merci au directeur régional et a tous les vendeurs et techniciens de Belron , nous travaillons dans un environnement familiale.
Points positifs
milieu familliale
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Had a great team but no advancement opportunities
Support Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 mai 2018
I enjoyed the job I was doing and was given the opportunity to work in inventory management but was never given the title or the salary to go along with the job I was doing for over 2yrs.
Points positifs
Hours and flexibility
Points négatifs
No opportunity for advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
journee de travail actif
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC14 mai 2018
lieu de travail tres actif, où l'on doit traiter plusieurs dossier de client.
petit centre d'appel comparer a d'autre place ou la repetition est clè.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail productif et agréable
Superviseur Service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Québec City, QC3 mai 2018
Beaucoup de défis pour structurer les services aux participants du programme Alcomètre, tout en bonifiant les revenus.
Points positifs
Equipe, Voiture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
service au client
Représentant en assurance (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 avril 2018
donner en excellent service au client afin de le satisfaire.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bon support
Coordonnateur de la gestion documentaire (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 mars 2018
Inventaire des plans et devis.
gestion de la documentation technique.
Points positifs
Bon support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Culture de l'entreprise
Représentante aux réclamations (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC4 février 2018
Jaime beaucoup le fais que les appels ce suive mais ne ce resemble pas.

J'ai appris à me perfectionner dans mes taches, à valoriser et tenir compte des forces de chacun, l'entreprise participe énormément à la réussite de ses employés.

Reconnaître les forces et l'implication de chacun est très important.

L'aspect le plus difficile est de ne pas pouvoir concilier travail famille.

L'aspect le plus agréable est l'horaire de travail que je bénéficie du a mon ancienneté
Points positifs
Boni selon le rendement
Points négatifs
Pause repas de 30 min
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great work environenment
À titre d'Agent centre contact client (Ancien employé) –  Montreal-nord, QC12 septembre 2017
We had to take calls to help customer complete their vehicles glass claims while promoting our own glass shops by inciting the customers to go make their reparation there instead of the competition. We had the best techniciens and offered the best materials so it was a real pleasure to refer them.

In the process I had the chance to learn a lot about insurances procedures and it widened my horizon regarding this specific type of business. Errors have a direct impact on the customers so we where working very hard in order not to make any! There is a lot of trust put on the employees and transparency is a strong point of the workplace culture. As such it was a nice mix of rigor and independancy.

The volume of calls could vary a lot depending of the weather and the time of the year. It was a nice challenge. As such the managers truly appreciated all the efforts we put in our work and we could always count on them. Making sure the customers where happy was one of our highest priority which made the job all the more enjoyable.

I would recommend Belron to anyone to be honest. The president make regular podcasts in order to keep us up to date and show the impact that we have on the company, the progression we made and unifying us toward a common purpose.
Points positifs
very dynamic, amazing team spirit, management take care of their employees, excellent advantages, competitive salary.
Points négatifs
Constant changes in the management team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A revolving door of futility
Glass Technician (Ancien employé) –  Alberta11 septembre 2017
This company is plagued with more executives and managers and administrators with made up titles than it has workers. The raises, if at all are based on popularity instead of merit or experience.There is no transparency and even less accountability for wages.
Disgusting executives-first culture.
A revolving door of new employees.
Points négatifs
Unpredictable hours, low pay, poor treatment, no direction
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working
Worker (Ancien employé) –  Alberta7 septembre 2017
Not everyone was treated equally in terms of pay and respect for doing the same job. Extremely stressful work environment and poor mangement. Often sent home without warning when it was slow.
Points positifs
Free Parking
Points négatifs
Low paying job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Belron Canada. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 40 avis
57
411
313
24
15

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise