Bell - Avis

Trouvé 2 208 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 307 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't work retail it's garbage
Senior sales representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 mars 2019
The first 5 to 7 years the money was good then it nosed dived from there I worked for a dealer that was bought by another dealer they decided to close the doors one day with no notice and no tax receipts with record of employment still trying to hunt them down totally illegal he'll get his day what a bum
Points positifs
Good money at first
Points négatifs
Giving raises due to favortism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tres Belle ecole de vente
Conseiller aux ventes (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Georges-de-Beauce, QC14 mars 2019
Une tres belle ecole de vente avec plusieurs formations mit sur pied a fin d accroite le talent de chaque individu.
Points positifs
rendement
Points négatifs
paie
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail très agréable
QC (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC14 mars 2019
Durant mes année de travail chez Bell, j'avais toujours du plaisir à aller travailler, L’environnement du travail était très agréable, les directeurs étaient toujours proche de nous et a nos écoutes..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company with great benefits
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 mars 2019
great company with great benefits, good salary and work environment. Always room to grow in the company and a lot of different department and career development available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for and learn
FINANCIAL ANALYST STUDENT (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON13 mars 2019
Lots of opportunity and years of experience in the company. Good amount of team-building. My area there was a lot of people working remotely so the area could sometimes feel lonely.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Intresting
PM (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 mars 2019
Wild expectations while targets move. Without much transparency lead to un-needed stress and overall deterioration of my own physical and mental health.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Experience at Bell
AD Capital Accounting and Special Billing Group (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 mars 2019
Great place to work. Multiple roles, high stress, tight deadlines but excellent results delivered.
Developed solid understanding of the Telecommunications industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Corporate employment
Strategy and Planning (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 mars 2019
Bell Canada fosters a positive atmosphere in a corporate office setting where work-life balance is recognized. There is an opportunity to grow in your career when strong work ethics are demonstrated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work enviroment
Event Planner Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON11 mars 2019
This was a volunteer event for Bell Canada. It was well organized and fun interacting with the employees. I enjoyed the day and met a lot of people and to top it all off I had a free lunch
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Service à la clientèle
Agent Help Desk (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC11 mars 2019
Je répondais aux appels. La raison pour laquelle j'ai quitté le travail est qu'on me forcait à vendre qui n'est pas ma force. Voila le pourquoi du départ de Bell
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
mauvais
vendeur (Ancien employé) –  montreal7 mars 2019
Travailler pour BELL gruge la santé et n'offre pas d'équilibre travail-famille. Quand Bell vous donne un dollar, elle vous en prends dix en santé et en équilibre personnel.
Points positifs
aucun
Points négatifs
arnaque ses employées et ses clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work environment
Water Access Installation and Repair Technician (Ancien employé) –  Huntsville, ON6 mars 2019
Great facilities, managers, and safety concern. great pay and adjustable schedules. got to work on the water all over muskoka was a great experience and would recommend to anyone outdoorsy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company values, not practiced in workplace
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB6 mars 2019
I really have nothing to say about them at the moment, I was laid off by bell and not impressed with the upper management teams in my region. Lots of culture issues in this area
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressfull
Sales, Customer Service and Loyalty Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 mars 2019
Stressful with unrealistic targets. If not met too many warnings and letters of work plans. everyone should work overtime and if not done overtime given warnings why overtime was not done. we need to work overtime to meet the unrealistic targets.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Work Culture
Project Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 mars 2019
Excellent work culture and rich diversity with respect for everyone's opinion. A company blessed with great leadership qualities that promotes an all inclusive workplace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
student work term
NSCC Student - Work Term (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS1 mars 2019
I was only with bell for a short 5 weeks only because I was doing a work term with them through nova scotia community college. I just get a nice grasp of things the technicians have to deal with everyday in the work place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Koisk workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Swift Current, SK28 février 2019
Had to stand in small kiosk for whole shift and sometimes had four/five people in it at once.

Co-workers were unreliable

Flexible around schedule

Gave reasonable time to finish tasks
Points positifs
Flexible, Friendly, Commission
Points négatifs
Long shifts, Small Work space
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fantastic
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB28 février 2019
working for bell was a wonderful experience. my manager was amazing and so was my team that i worked with. everyday was a new challenge and thats what i enjoyed most
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell is a great employer but not anymore in the West
Enterprise Corporate Account Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC28 février 2019
Bell Mobility is a wonderful company with great benefits and amazing people. It is now shrinking down to bare bones out here in the Western region. There is no new hiring since the last 3+ years and no growth opportunity for existing employees.
Points positifs
Good Benefits, Amazing people
Points négatifs
No growth opportunity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work. Good Pay. Competent management.
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  London, ON27 février 2019
I learned a lot about sales culture in the telecommunications industry. It was a good job with decent perks. Great as a part-time job since it was located in a shopping mall.
Points négatifs
Far from my place of residence.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 307 avis
5711
4839
3488
2141
1128

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise