Avis des employés pour Technician chez Bell

Trouvé 49 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 408 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job for summer but very hard in winter
Technician (Ancien employé) –  Markham14 juin 2015
The job is extremely hard during winter time as most of your work will be outside fixing cables or hooking up cables in the boxes in the worst winter conditions. Very unfair management and salary is not that good for a job this hard. Not happy with the job at all overall.
Points positifs
Good job for summer
Points négatifs
very hard job during winter
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable and Room For Advancement
Technician (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 mars 2015
Working 6 years as a technician in Bell, I ve for the most part appreciated my time with them. I ve learned many skills that i believe are transferrable and will only benefit me down the road.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 mars 2015
Bell Technical Solutions is a horrible work place, if you are considering applying for this job think again. At the orientation the staff promote BTS as the BEST place to work with optimal growth-LIES. During the training the awful, negative and useless staff constantly provoke you to quit and tell you that working for BTS is a trap. Nothing positive about this company from my experience.
Points positifs
NOTHING
Points négatifs
EVERYTHING
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive workplace
Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 février 2015
i attained alot of customer service related skills and technical applications that apply to everyday life. The environment was great and the management treated me like family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for. Enjoyed working with peers to resolve customer issues
Technician (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 janvier 2015
Typical day taking calls from business clients across Canada with technical issues.
Used required company resources and departments to resolve small and high severity issues within time frame of 'Service Level Agreements' . Remotely accessed client's telecom systems to either upgrade, modify or resolve software issues as needed. Dispatched technicians if hardware source of the trouble. Kept detailed records of work related steps to resolve all issues to customers satisfaction.
Hardest part was relying on external vendors to comply with client's 'service level agreements' to resolve issues in a timely manner.
Most enjoyable part of the job was dealing with another satisfied customer and also dealing with assistance of a variety of departments and great people within Bell.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Technician (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton23 mai 2014
The people i work with were great the only problem i have is the hours. you would be working every saturday sunday monday for a very long time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Technician (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 mai 2014
I took a six week training program with Bell Technical Solutions, and later went and preformed home repairs and installs. You are able to work with a mentor before being on your own, and I received a work phone, laptop and a shared van. I have gained real world experience in a career like position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High energy atmosphere. Good place to learn and gain experience.
Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 octobre 2013
Enjoyed working at Bell. Atmosphere was good and well managed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Bell

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 408 avis
5750
4872
3506
2141
1139

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise