Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez Bell

Trouvé 128 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 386 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and fun work place
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC21 novembre 2015
A workweek is between 40 and 50 hours,
Meeting people to inform them about the newest technologies in telecommunocation revices and suggesting changes.
From time to other we are expected to travel extensively – up to several weeks at a time – to cover a larger territory.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible work environment with an absolutely lacking training program.
Sales Representative and Business Service expert (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON10 novembre 2015
Management provides incredibly little attention, sales targets and customer surveys are expected within days of starting, coworkers lounge around in back while you are left to the front of the store all alone, flying blind due to lack of training. Misinformation is not only allowed, but encouraged, lying to customers for a sale is practically in the handbook. Not at all a nice place to work. The people, however, were friendly at the least.
Points positifs
None.
Points négatifs
management, coworkers, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Business Corporate Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 octobre 2015
good overally culture. really enjoyed my time at Bell. Not a great chance of advancement you your kind of stuck. good incentives and recognition for achieving sales numbers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, Alberta24 septembre 2015
It was a good experience. There were a lot of training opportunities. I found that there was a lot of stress and pressure with the job however.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company great staff
Sales representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 septembre 2015
this was an amazing place to work everyone was happy and knew what they were doing, the managment was great and kept their staff happy.
Points positifs
short hours
Points négatifs
bad pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people and great work environment
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON22 septembre 2015
I worked plenty of hours but didn't mind because the commissions were good and I was surrounded by likeminded people. It was close to home and I also was able to learn about new innovative products regarding internet and television packages.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting experience
Sales representative for Bell solutions (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 septembre 2015
It was a new experience, as the job was a trial run/research opportunity. Working for a well known company gave a sense of accomplisment.
Points positifs
Commission
Points négatifs
Locations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the best company to work for.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 septembre 2015
The location I was employed at did not have very much traffic. There would be only a handful of customers that would come to that location.

Within the few months of working with Bell, I was able to create new accounts independently & service present accounts.

The management was not very thorough with my training, I have only been employed with the company for a month and a half and I was left alone to "manage" the store.

My co-workers were very easy to get along with and they were very helpful when I had any questions or concerns.

The hardest part of my job was trying to complete tasks when I wasn't completely sure of how to do it, because of the lack of training.

The most enjoyable part of working for Bell ( WorldLynx ), would have to be the co-workers.
Points négatifs
Bad management, false incentives.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sales
sales representative (Employé actuel) –  laval28 août 2015
i made outbound phone to existing and new customers to sell Bell products and services.
It is very challenging to make sales over the phone and convince the customer to buy the product.
Points positifs
24 hrs online service and customer satisfaction is a priority
Points négatifs
problem with the facturation is fixed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its a good customer experence
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 août 2015
Effectively communicate with customers directly door to door offering the new bell fibe network technology plans
Accurately complete all required paperwork involved with sales
Did above and beyond to make sure they got the best deal and products out of our services
Learning to speak with ethnic people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace - Great experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 août 2015
I loved working for Bell. I was always apart of a great growing team, had managers that really helped us improve on our sales techniques and understand how the company worked.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company to work for
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON30 juillet 2015
great company to work for. great balance with work and personal life. flexible schedule and great co-workers. great commission for the amount of hours worked and great management
Points positifs
work environment and balance life and work schedule
Points négatifs
irate customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON15 juillet 2015
it is has to more focus on which customer to be tapped rather than area.

poor area mapping and thus waste lots of time and effort
Points positifs
mobile
Points négatifs
work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to network.
Sales Rep (Ancien employé) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON24 juin 2015
I enjoyed my job everyday but it lacked managerial competence. I learned to how to effectively advance my knowledge in a area I did not know much about and it was easy to grasp and attain.
My co-workers were fun and supportive. They really made everyone feel comfortable once they walked into the store.
The hardest part was trying to make every customer happy and satisfied. There are circumstances that are beyond our control and depth of our training. I did however made sure they had a answer for all their needs and questions whether the issue was fully resolved at the initial store visit.
The most enjoyable part was the accessibility of growth within the company and they would make sure you had a opportunity to do so.
Points positifs
benifiets and contests
Points négatifs
Schedualing issues
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Left for Bigger & Better Things
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON17 juin 2015
I worked for Bell for a long time. The people and the company were wonderful but eventually I needed a change. I would recommend this company to a friend. The company culture was great, I enjoyed the people I worked with and the work I was doing, it was just time for a change in my life.
Points positifs
company culture
Points négatifs
salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok
Sales (Employé actuel) –  St. John's31 mai 2015
No real issues working here. If you find the right position you will be happy. Some issues with management as they are very numbers/sales driver and micromange
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Outdoors
Sales representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 mai 2015
• Door to door promotion and sales of Bell services to prospective customers through a relationship-based approach
• Demonstrate products and services to existing or potential customers and assist them in selecting those best suited to their needs
• Report to employers on sales and provide feedback about the marketing of the established products
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton22 mai 2015
Fast paced environment. A place where we worked really hard to reach the goal and target of the company and a place where we trusted each other to get things done
Points positifs
Room for Advancement
Points négatifs
Flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work experience in sales and marketing tactics
SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 avril 2015
For an opening shift I would be in the store at 8:00am to prep the store for opening and collect all marketing materials delivered for current and upcoming marketing campaigns. At 8:30am we would lead a marketing and sales meeting to discuss each employee’s targets and goals for the current day and week.
9:00am we would open the store to begin the day.

During the work day we would be deploying new marketing tactics and campaigns to drive more sales, and to allow us to pair products with the needs of our potential customers. At the end of the shift we would conduct a small meeting to discuss store and employee performance and evaluate the marketing tactics used during the day.
Finally I would run a final inventory check for the shift completed.

The co-workers were great, making it a fun and enjoyable environment.

The hardest part of my job was the constant standing during shifts, as we were not allowed to sit at any time during an 8 hour shift.

The most enjoyable part of my job was the competitive environment we had which drove us all to compete at high levels to be number one in sales.
Points positifs
Great bonus incentives, and provision of company phone
Points négatifs
standing for long periods of time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Full-Time Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  St. Catharines, ON14 mars 2015
Working for Bell is great for anyone motivated to make some money. There are great opportunities to grow withing the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 386 avis
5735
4870
3501
2144
1136

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise