Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez Bell

Trouvé 131 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 387 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
BM is a great company to work for.
CONSUMER SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON9 mars 2017
BM is a great company to work for but I love the Canadian Rockies.
Management is great. I receive calls from customers across Canada looking to buy BM products and services. The hardest part of the job is dealing with irate/difficult customers. Working with great people and making sales is the best part of the job. I am always learning every day. I have improved my communication and sales skills.
Points positifs
great people to work with. Making sales quotas.
Points négatifs
difficult customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere
Virgin Mobile - B2B Sales (Ancien employé) –  London, ON24 février 2017
It was a great place to work offering great benefits and internal growth !

Learned about cellular services !

Great management styles and very flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
door to door
Door to door Sales representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC31 janvier 2017
door to door is what it is regardless of who you work for. people will still be rude and wary because they don't know you and don't want to be sold anything. Especially not Bell's services.
Points positifs
independance
Points négatifs
door to door
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and great workplace
B2B Sales (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 janvier 2017
Daily interactions with great people. Awesome work environment, lots of positive energy and great culture to work in. Did B2B sales daily interacting with business owners. I love customer service so this was a great job. Very independent work
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
all commission
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fuan and productive
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 octobre 2016
It was really fun working at Bell as I learned the closing techniques at this job. I am always thankful to have been able to master my sales abilities with customers while providing them the telephone services. It was a great challenge and i loved it. But it didn't last long.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing group of people to work with
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB5 octobre 2016
Great training, the people I work with are great and very helpful, very friendly team work environment. The customers are awesome and always come back because they know we're all here to help them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome employement
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON4 octobre 2016
Work was never stressful because the employees were all friends and enjoyed working together. Structured as a family environment and managment always was kind.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people, great place to work.
Sales Representative - Enterprise SWAT Team (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 octobre 2016
Penetrate enterprise accounts that were previously assigned and could not be penetrated (80% success rate). I learned there is opportunity in every account, if you dig deep enough. Always up for a challenge. Good employees creating a high close ratio team environment.
Points positifs
winning
Points négatifs
driving in traffic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
things i've learned
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  East York, ON20 septembre 2016
what i learned at bell was that you have to plan out your day properly in order to be successful. You have to take baby steps in order to get what you want and as long has you have hard work and confidence you can complish anything
Points positifs
starts in the evening
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful for students
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC12 septembre 2016
A great place to work
flexible hours
case by case basis which keeps things interesting
Great benefits and you get to meet really interesting people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and safe work environment, fun and challenging.
Worldlynx - Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Thornhill, ON27 août 2016
A typical day at work was to open the store, make sure all prices and VMS is up-to-date. Making sure it was a clean and organized environment. Help and provide customers needs and wants with knowledge of product and good social skills. Contracts had to be disclosed and organized. Learned ambition, Organizational skills, social skills, sales skills, patience, honesty, responsibility, becoming a leader, and teamwork. Hardest part of the job is when a customer switches his/her mind after disclosing the contract and having to redo or cancel the contract. Most enjoyable part of the job is meeting different clients everyday with different needs and wants and being able to help and solve there issues.
Points positifs
Free cell phone with a plan, Company Vehicle if lived far, High Commission, Benefits.
Points négatifs
Management was poor
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 juillet 2016
Bell is a great place to work, the environment is ideal for your development. I really enjoyed my time at Bell and I strongly recommend them to people around me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 juin 2016
It was good to learn communication skills and interact with people but pay wise it was not good. It was commission based job because of which I was not making enough money. So I had to quit this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun office to work in
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton16 juin 2016
Great company and products, the mangagement wasn't the greatest or most caring though, the job was to help with customer needs and wants and sell products like cable, internet and home phones
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON6 juin 2016
I learnt about convincing new and existing customers.
It was a great experience to work in a close knit group.

the management was also very helpful and reachable to employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and flexible work place.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, NL22 mai 2016
I loved the job, working with Cell Phones was a big dream of mine even before I owned my own.. Further you go with the career the more it seems you get to choose your own hours and salary, it's kinda like creating a clientele, if they like you and how you handle their device and billing they will come back to you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON12 avril 2016
Constant changes in pricing and poor customer service from the call centre makes things difficult at times to help customers. Need to assist all customers with issues/complaints as well as tech support. co-workers are great and management Is always trying to help you succeed within the business through coaching sessions and positive words of encouragement. The hardest part of the job is the high targets. The most enjoyable part of the job is being able to tackle new situations and finding creative solutions while building strong rapport with your customers.
Points positifs
Great team to work with
Points négatifs
High targets, irate customers and part time hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Representative
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 mars 2016
Interact with the public on a daily basis, help provide them with services such as; mobility, home internet, home phone and television. Worked with co-workers as a team in helping others hit targets and goals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell review
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brossard, QC17 février 2016
Bell is a fantastic company that cares for its employees and customers. They provide quality products and service that I am happy to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work part time
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON26 janvier 2016
Great place to work part time. Worked here when I was in university, and the money was great. High levels of pressures to hit sales numbers but if you can survive that you will make money.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 387 avis
5746
4862
3500
2141
1138

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise