Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez Bell

Trouvé 124 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 381 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people, great place to work.
Sales Representative - Enterprise SWAT Team (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 octobre 2016
Penetrate enterprise accounts that were previously assigned and could not be penetrated (80% success rate). I learned there is opportunity in every account, if you dig deep enough. Always up for a challenge. Good employees creating a high close ratio team environment.
Points positifs
winning
Points négatifs
driving in traffic
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
things i've learned
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  East York, ON20 septembre 2016
what i learned at bell was that you have to plan out your day properly in order to be successful. You have to take baby steps in order to get what you want and as long has you have hard work and confidence you can complish anything
Points positifs
starts in the evening
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful for students
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC12 septembre 2016
A great place to work
flexible hours
case by case basis which keeps things interesting
Great benefits and you get to meet really interesting people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and safe work environment, fun and challenging.
Worldlynx - Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Thornhill, ON27 août 2016
A typical day at work was to open the store, make sure all prices and VMS is up-to-date. Making sure it was a clean and organized environment. Help and provide customers needs and wants with knowledge of product and good social skills. Contracts had to be disclosed and organized. Learned ambition, Organizational skills, social skills, sales skills, patience, honesty, responsibility, becoming a leader, and teamwork. Hardest part of the job is when a customer switches his/her mind after disclosing the contract and having to redo or cancel the contract. Most enjoyable part of the job is meeting different clients everyday with different needs and wants and being able to help and solve there issues.
Points positifs
Free cell phone with a plan, Company Vehicle if lived far, High Commission, Benefits.
Points négatifs
Management was poor
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 juillet 2016
Bell is a great place to work, the environment is ideal for your development. I really enjoyed my time at Bell and I strongly recommend them to people around me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 juin 2016
It was good to learn communication skills and interact with people but pay wise it was not good. It was commission based job because of which I was not making enough money. So I had to quit this job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun office to work in
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton16 juin 2016
Great company and products, the mangagement wasn't the greatest or most caring though, the job was to help with customer needs and wants and sell products like cable, internet and home phones
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON6 juin 2016
I learnt about convincing new and existing customers.
It was a great experience to work in a close knit group.

the management was also very helpful and reachable to employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and flexible work place.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, NL22 mai 2016
I loved the job, working with Cell Phones was a big dream of mine even before I owned my own.. Further you go with the career the more it seems you get to choose your own hours and salary, it's kinda like creating a clientele, if they like you and how you handle their device and billing they will come back to you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON12 avril 2016
Constant changes in pricing and poor customer service from the call centre makes things difficult at times to help customers. Need to assist all customers with issues/complaints as well as tech support. co-workers are great and management Is always trying to help you succeed within the business through coaching sessions and positive words of encouragement. The hardest part of the job is the high targets. The most enjoyable part of the job is being able to tackle new situations and finding creative solutions while building strong rapport with your customers.
Points positifs
Great team to work with
Points négatifs
High targets, irate customers and part time hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Representative
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 mars 2016
Interact with the public on a daily basis, help provide them with services such as; mobility, home internet, home phone and television. Worked with co-workers as a team in helping others hit targets and goals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell review
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brossard, QC17 février 2016
Bell is a fantastic company that cares for its employees and customers. They provide quality products and service that I am happy to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work part time
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON26 janvier 2016
Great place to work part time. Worked here when I was in university, and the money was great. High levels of pressures to hit sales numbers but if you can survive that you will make money.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 janvier 2016
well, it was good time working with team members of bell, but i quit the job because my passion was to work in my own IT field
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Gaining Experience
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 janvier 2016
Bell is a place with maximum opportunities. Setting a goal for yourselves and being motivated to reach that is key. Balance is important and always stay true to yourself.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best people
sales representative (Ancien employé) –  Lloydminster, Canada7 janvier 2016
I worked with people who turned in to my best friends and family. I loved going to work everyday. I was good at my job and learned a lot in my year at Bell after transferring from Virgin Mobile
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging and fun work place
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC21 novembre 2015
A workweek is between 40 and 50 hours,
Meeting people to inform them about the newest technologies in telecommunocation revices and suggesting changes.
From time to other we are expected to travel extensively – up to several weeks at a time – to cover a larger territory.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible work environment with an absolutely lacking training program.
Sales Representative and Business Service expert (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON10 novembre 2015
Management provides incredibly little attention, sales targets and customer surveys are expected within days of starting, coworkers lounge around in back while you are left to the front of the store all alone, flying blind due to lack of training. Misinformation is not only allowed, but encouraged, lying to customers for a sale is practically in the handbook. Not at all a nice place to work. The people, however, were friendly at the least.
Points positifs
None.
Points négatifs
management, coworkers, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Business Corporate Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 octobre 2015
good overally culture. really enjoyed my time at Bell. Not a great chance of advancement you your kind of stuck. good incentives and recognition for achieving sales numbers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, Alberta24 septembre 2015
It was a good experience. There were a lot of training opportunities. I found that there was a lot of stress and pressure with the job however.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 381 avis
5733
4867
3501
2144
1136

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise