Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez Bell

Trouvé 130 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 384 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great sales/ people experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB31 janvier 2018
I learned how to sell different products to a variety of different clients. The culture itself was relaxed and very easy going which was nice. The most enjoyable part of the job was speaking to old and new clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Need a strong work ethic
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 janvier 2018
Door to door sales rep, knocking on doors until 8:30 PM everyday, including Saturday for about 4-5 hours, including commuting to the location as to where you're supposed to knock.. easily consumes your day to day life as well as de-motivating if you don't put in the proper work ethic, hours & dedication.
Points positifs
Take your own breaks as you're out
Points négatifs
Worked for too long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun!
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON2 janvier 2018
It's the hardest job because it's hard to work in just commotion.But its super fun, you choose your own hours and THE PAY DEPENDS ON YOU. worth the try.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Greater Sudbury, ON7 décembre 2017
Fun staff and positive environment. I loved all my co workers and customers were great. Free coffee and many lunch options close by. Overall pretty great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the manager makes or breaks your experiecne
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  vancouver canada4 décembre 2017
as a sales rep your manager's support is essential to your performance, having a manager that is distant or unreposonsive is conducive to poor performance, mislead coaching, and poor moral.
Points positifs
free Data on your cellphone
Points négatifs
lots of room for error
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A little cold
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB28 octobre 2017
In a way, it is a company with no heart. They didn't care much about their employees, the only concern was for the company and if it is making profit. No effort was made to ensure if the people working for the betterment of the company were provided for or not.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Short term job but to forget
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 octobre 2017
Sales and customer interaction
To interact with different kind of clients
not good
could not taste it
bad customer support
meeting new people everyday
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Soul sucking micro managed position
Sales Representative - Small Business Solutions (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON26 octobre 2017
Bell does not care about their customers or their employees. The mindset is based completely on the bottom line and greed.
My personal manager bugged all 10 of us on an hourly basis to ask "did you close anything yet".

As a remote worker, there was little administrative or technical support.

Had to follow up on every customer install because had no faith that it it would get done properly..

Culture is horrible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful job environment
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC3 octobre 2017
It is a good job but the pressure that the head of the company put on the employees is tremendous. We see a lot of good employee leave because of this pressure. The pressure to always bring in more numbers and more sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great job for part-timer
Sales Representative at Hillcrest Mall (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON3 octobre 2017
The job was flexible and interesting enough for anyone wanting to do part-time work in one of Canada's largest Tele-Communication organizations. It was a great experience getting the know-how of modern technological offerings and its implementation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun atmosphere with good, hard-working people.
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON13 septembre 2017
Overall, being hired as a sales representative was a regrettable experience. I cannot however blame Bell for outsourcing their door to door outreach as I would never want to undertake such a task again myself. In short, I would strongly discourage anyone from taking such a position in the future.
Points positifs
Lunch at different places everyday, and getting to see a lot of the GTA.
Points négatifs
Long hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell Canada was a great place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 septembre 2017
I enjoyed working here because you get to meet new customers and greet new people and also assisting people to what their usage needs were and I recommend this place but the pay was only commission based with bonuses.
Points positifs
Travelling, meeting new people.
Points négatifs
Commission based pay, long standing hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 août 2017
I loved working at bell because it went hand in hand with my school schedule plus the pay is really good when you count for the commission. They have lots of benefits and the management is really good and give you all the tools to help you succeed.
Points positifs
discounted rate planes
Points négatifs
angry customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a respectful place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON22 août 2017
There were a few problems with me and bell canada regarding pressure sales and commision paid work and lying to potential customer. Due to the above I had quit in a few months after hiring.
Points positifs
Get to travel a lot
Points négatifs
Commision paid and lying to customers and pressure sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace with great benefits and pay
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON17 mai 2017
Working for Bell was one of the best experiences and jobs. Benefits were excellent as long as you worked hard and preformed. I would highly recommend this job to any ambitious person. If you work hard and are willing or wanting to relocate, they are very flexible.
Points négatifs
difficult clients at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
excellent compagny
Bell mobility sales representative (Employé actuel) –  Dieppe, NB11 mai 2017
Its a great compagnie to work for. I always been well treaded, and its a great cell phone provider. They serves the best services in canada and there a great company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Sales representative (door to door) (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON5 mai 2017
I would have gone back to Stelecom (Bell Canada Authorized) but I can't take door to door anymore. It is indeed a fun workplace, I must admit I stayed just because of the positive minds and atmosphere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, management was awful
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB2 mai 2017
I loved my time working for Bell. I was being paid minimum wage hourly, but we made commission on sales, which was a very nice bonus. The people in my store were great, except for management. My manager was horrible, i was never included in employee emails, they would never stay for their full shift and were always leaving early. They would NEVER allow shift changes, under no circumstances... if you missed your flight and couldnt get in for your shift.. thats too bad they said, it will count as job abandonment if you didnt get there. they were unreasonable and that would be the only bad part/experience that i had working for bell. I was also not given enough training, but they would not make any extra hours to finish my training.
Points positifs
commission
Points négatifs
long hours, bad management, greedy team members stealing sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worked as Sales Agent.
Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON21 avril 2017
Worked door to door selling Bell products to potential customers. Learned some useful skills including: communication, conflict management, problem solving, teamwork and responsibility.
the hardest part of the job is to knock on the door of people you don't know some times diffecult because some people get angry and close the door on the face.
the most enjoyable part of the job is to drive to different cities and exploor events .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
BM is a great company to work for.
CONSUMER SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON9 mars 2017
BM is a great company to work for but I love the Canadian Rockies.
Management is great. I receive calls from customers across Canada looking to buy BM products and services. The hardest part of the job is dealing with irate/difficult customers. Working with great people and making sales is the best part of the job. I am always learning every day. I have improved my communication and sales skills.
Points positifs
great people to work with. Making sales quotas.
Points négatifs
difficult customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 384 avis
5744
4862
3500
2141
1137

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise