Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez Bell

Trouvé 128 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 386 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Okay as a student job
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC10 novembre 2018
Hours are bad, salary is based on commission 100%. No amenities or free food. No team activities, no gym, very strict schedule and very boring, repetitive work.
Points positifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great employer
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 octobre 2018
Great team environment
learned lots
awesome management teams
World famous workplace culture
Nothing was ever too hard at this great workplace
The most enjoyable part of the job was the involvement in community events and giving back
Points positifs
too many
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No place for advancement when hired as a Sales Rep
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Lindsay, ON - Whitby, ON29 octobre 2018
I have worked for Bell Canada for over 2 years now. When hired, They explained that they are very reasonable with hours. Which I found out was not true. I stated before being hired that I had specific days for being in the hospital, they decided to drop me from a promised minimum 30 hours a week down to 13. A typical day would be coming in for 10am and reorganizing the store/cleaning, Then possibly doing a couple upgrades for customers. After it has settled down there is unfortunately no extra activities to do, instead I would attempt to help out but i would not have the authority to do the things that need to be finished. I would also assist the manager in searching for new employees to hire.
Points positifs
Great on floor team to work with
Points négatifs
No room to advance and no benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 octobre 2018
i started as a telemarketer for both the residential & business customers. then got promoted to a face to face sales rep. i learned a lot about IT & voice & data solutions as well as hardware.
Points positifs
great place for advancements
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the best experience.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 septembre 2018
Would not recommend as a long term position. Can be a great opportunity for short term, part time positions. This employer does not immediately respect a healthy work/life balance in contrast to their active charity work with mental health initiatives in Canada.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Representative, part of a great team and worked independantly
Directory Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 septembre 2018
Typical day is meeting with customers to assess and recommend advertising in directory for their business success. Proper placement of advertising was essential. Assisting the customer with proper advertisement was essential for category and ad layout.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good commission package
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON19 août 2018
Flexible working hours as a field sales representative. Hard to sell internet when Rogers offer more competitive pricing that confuses customers.
The door to door selling is the hardest of all. If you master that you are well off to do better things in Sales.
Points positifs
Good number of hours to work
Points négatifs
No consistent sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the same
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 août 2018
I would rather not comment. Bell started off as great company to work for. The payouts and working conditions were not the same as the years went on. However I met some great people while I was there who have become like family.
Points positifs
Health & Dental
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Miramichi, NB7 août 2018
As a former employee I would not recommend working there to my worst enemy. They want you to lie to customers and only care about bringing in new people and not their loyal customers. Upper management does nothing but cause headaches and talks about people and talks to people like they are beneath them. I’d like to have some of that Bell let’s talk money for my mental health that deteriorated after working there. Always found a way to deny you a raise and thought it was ok if people only had one day off a month.
Points positifs
Absolutely none
Points négatifs
No raises even if you perform above and beyond, no room to advance, upper management holds grudges, will not give you time off, threats on a daily basis, everything about this employer is a con
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stats way to high
Sales representatives (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 juillet 2018
Targets are way to high for the traffic.
Need to do extra work to meet targets.
Good advantages (discount on monthly plans, you can get bell shares, commission work)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
First Sales Rep Job
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 juillet 2018
This job was nothing what I had thought it would be when i joined. Required 8 hour shifts that payed me 10 dollars ( which was below minimum wage at the time.) Supervisor was horrible. She did her own thing when i had to stand at a kiosk for hours and got bored out of my mind in the middle of Giant Tiger.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and challenging work
sale representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC4 juin 2018
great sales experience
numerous service to sell
good commotions
help you in being consistent because sale target to hit in every portfolio every month
Points positifs
good salary
Points négatifs
stressful environement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
competative work place
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB29 mai 2018
depending on your location will determine how busy you are on a day to day basis. You are also favored based on how good of a seller you are. to work here you must have a drive to sell and push. The nice thing about that is the pay you get to take home.
Points positifs
pay
Points négatifs
standing all day on your feet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
one of the best places I've worked for to this day
Sales Rep (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON17 mai 2018
This is where I learned what it is like working for a well known and respected business is like. It was evident from the team culture, the colleagues on the sales floor and down to how the clients viewed the company I worked for. Management made it easy to succeed by always providing support when needed.
Points positifs
employee discounts
Points négatifs
alot of standing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto7 mai 2018
my experience working with bell Canada was good the management was very friendly and introduced me to all the positions at the workplace and also took me along on field days to see how a day of work is which I liked.
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Warning this is not 50k job
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 avril 2018
This job posting is a lie! It is not 50k. It is 30k and it’s door to door. This should not be allowed on indeed and especially from a company like Bell
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sales experiences
sales Repesentive (Ancien employé) –  Montréal-Ouest, QC16 avril 2018
it was a good experience working for Bell canada, they was a little pression but in the end it help me with my career t recommond bell canada for new candidates.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Orangeville, ON11 mars 2018
I had worked for Totally One Communications (which is a dealer for Bell) for about a month, I had openly and trustingly told the manager about my mental health issues and two days later I was let go for being “too young, and not knowing enough” (after only being employed for close to 4 weeks and having 3-4 shifts per week). They don’t practice what they preach at all when it comes to the health of their employees. their whole “Bell Let’s Talk” doesn’t apply to those under their employment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great sales/ people experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB31 janvier 2018
I learned how to sell different products to a variety of different clients. The culture itself was relaxed and very easy going which was nice. The most enjoyable part of the job was speaking to old and new clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Need a strong work ethic
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 janvier 2018
Door to door sales rep, knocking on doors until 8:30 PM everyday, including Saturday for about 4-5 hours, including commuting to the location as to where you're supposed to knock.. easily consumes your day to day life as well as de-motivating if you don't put in the proper work ethic, hours & dedication.
Points positifs
Take your own breaks as you're out
Points négatifs
Worked for too long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 386 avis
5735
4870
3501
2144
1136

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise