Avis des employés pour Sales Consultant chez Bell

Trouvé 64 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 386 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Advancement is slow
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC8 octobre 2017
Process takes a long time, pay scale is low. Employee are treated well, quite flexible in timings and work schedules. Ethical lot of learning but slow advancemenrt
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No opportunity for advancement
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON28 août 2017
Management is lacking leadership, advancement opportunities are available yet not easy to obtain. For a company that prides itself in good workplace mental health for all employees, they do not practice that whatsoever.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Relaxed learning experience
Sales consultant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON3 août 2017
Overall, an enjoyable place to work;
-great incentives
-leading edge technology
-management involved/concerned
However at specific location, managed by a franchisee
-low traffic
-management preoccupied
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, busy with high traffic, and fun within environment/manangament
Sales consultant (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC19 juillet 2017
The job itself is quite busy due to high traffic. It is fun though because surrounded by exciting stuff such as technology. When you feel passionate about something such as technology then of course the job will be fun. The benefits were there with coverage on dental and eye care. The only lack I saw in this job was the management. With any field for a job environment, leadership is key and when they lack a good relationship with us then it affects how you feel about work on a daily basis.
Points positifs
Long hours
Points négatifs
Management at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell is a great place to work
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Lethbridge, AB7 juillet 2017
If you work hard, you will make alot of money. The commission is great and the pay is good too. There is also a good work/life balance. Most people loved coming into the store i worked in in Lethbridge because we were always ready to help the customers with their issues so there was alot of repeat and loyal customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decicated to your personal development
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC8 juin 2017
Honestly a great job while in school. Gives you practical experience an an insight into the business world. You don't need to be techy. They build you as a sales person from the ground up! Dedicated to your personal success and achievement. Flexible hours and good management. Always fun contests and chances to interact with other stores
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Efficient work environment
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 avril 2017
Bell is one of the best sales jobs i have worked in. Currently i am working under a great manager with outstanding leadership traits. The team looks out for each other making us all work for each other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Competitive and Enjoyable sales workplace
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON22 mars 2017
Low rating due to my specific experience with management. Even though I performed well and met all excpectations, favoritism was very high and lack of good coaching.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
team was nice and friendly where i used to work
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 mars 2017
great place to start your career, management is helpful towards your schedule, extra money making place, job security is not good but the career goal is set to better
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work Environment
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 mars 2017
Amazing place to work great compensation and management. Amazing career to have while in school or even as a final career. They promote from within frequently
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Relaxed environment
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON28 février 2017
Great employees to work with. Various job opportunities. Never a dull moment. Relaxed environment. Sales oriented. Had nice perks and commission.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Consultant
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON15 janvier 2017
This is a great job opportunity for young students but not something one should seek as a permanent career. There is maximum salary set that you can never surpass and the commission structure is frequently being changed to make sales less lucrative. The company says it likes to promote within and you can make it to head office but that is untrue for a large portion of the scenarios. Essentially Bell likes to think up new ways for workers to DO MORE while being PAID LESS.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good sales job.
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC9 janvier 2017
Bell does a fairly good job or treating their employees well. After commission, most consultants make around the $40,000 range, however you can make a bit more depending on how much you sell. At the end of the day, it is a sales focused job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell Mobility
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC2 janvier 2017
A typical day at Bell Mobility consisted of me speaking with customers and finding out what their needs are and try to meet those needs with technology.

I learned to be patient with people because we do not all possess the same type of knowledge in terms of technology and to teach them.

Management was good, Sale Representatives were fairly treated and given the same opportunities.

I treated my coworkers with respect and dignity, and that is how they treated me. It was a whole new family.

The hardest part of the job came with the target. Everyone had targets in terms of how many phone activation and how many phone upgrades were completed within the month. If the targets were not met within few months, there were consequences such as going back into probation.

The most enjoyable part of the job was spending time with people to see what they need and how I, as a person could have met those needs. I enjoyed teaching clients how to use their new devices as well.
Points positifs
Great team dynamics
Points négatifs
Not a busy location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing workplace
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa East, ON5 décembre 2016
Absolutely best company I've ever worked for. Lots of great opportunities to climb up the ladder. Managers are amazing , co-workers are fantastic. Overall a great company to work for.
Points positifs
lots of knowledge to be gained
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Managment and business direction/rules/process change without consultation or notice
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 novembre 2016
Very unprofessional company to work for or be partners with.
low morale in the company. Can not share thoughts which do not align with mgmt. you get fired!
Only interested in TOP execs filling their pockets
Points positifs
Largest Telco in Canada, Deals with Fortune 500 and Govt
Points négatifs
poor compensation, lack focus on ensuring success of their employees and looking after them, high churn in customers and employees including top and middle management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Sales Consultant/ A.I.T department (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON20 août 2016
we mostly answer calls and fix problem
we learn how to multitaske
management are always here when we need help
co-worker are wonderfull
hardest part of the job is almost every thing you need to pay attention at every details
what I enjoy about the job is that its works on all your skills
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
lack of trainning
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 août 2016
Typical day at work include;
updating products and services that have been promoted and coming on to the market for knowledge and customer introduction.

managing customer questions, concerns and problem solving each situation to best service and retain customer satisfaction.

Sale products and services by recognizing each customer need or want as well as increasing sales revenue for business.

cooperating and participating as team player with all staff by providing knowledge support and guidance.

End of day balancing and reconciling invoices.
Points positifs
continuous staff support
Points négatifs
sunday hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-paced, sales-driven enviroment
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, ON11 août 2016
Great place to work if you wish to gain experience as working as part of a team. Ability to make a lot of money for a part-time job, as well as great benefit and vacation.
Points positifs
Great people, great benefits, great money
Points négatifs
Management is not heavily involved in their duties
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell Employment
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  BELL Mobility Sunridge Mall4 août 2016
My typical day at work is always fun. I get to meet different kinds of people and it makes me feel great knowing how they interact differently. Some are rude customers but most of the times others are kind and respectful. I have learned that interacting with different races should be dealt with sensitivity for we all came from different cultures and upbringing. I don't want them to be offended with any rapport connections I build with them. My manager is a great leader, he always trust our instinct and decision making to whatever transactions we have in the store because he knows that every decision we make would always contribute for the success of the team. My co-workers are very helpful and cooperative. They always make sure none of us is left behind to any deliverables we need to finish before the deadline. I see to it that I look out for others performances so as for them to improve more and not only me who is on top of the list.The hardest part of the job is when we need to hit the target for the day and no customer is coming in the store even if we try our hardest to make a sale to every customer that comes in even if they are only asking for some questions about their phones or buying accessories. Nonetheless, in every hardship there is always success after it. We get to enjoy meeting a lot of people, gaining new friends as we meet new clients every day. It is always fun working everyday because I come to see my co-workers and manager 5 days in a week knowing they would always be there to help me out in any circumstance I would be in and I as well to them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 386 avis
5745
4862
3500
2141
1138

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise