Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Bell

Trouvé 169 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 364 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Latest technology
Agent service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC3 mai 2019
The training program was good, on hands training. Team work and lots of incentives and commission . Work place well organized and leisure on lunch break.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fantastic
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB28 février 2019
working for bell was a wonderful experience. my manager was amazing and so was my team that i worked with. everyday was a new challenge and thats what i enjoyed most
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer setvice rep
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 février 2019
Bell is a Great place to work with great staff and has very good environment. Management is great they understand your needs and will help you to succeed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON31 janvier 2019
worked in unsupervised environment was rreally fun working here.
The Manger was motivating and helpful .Enjoyed every bit of my work here .My first job ever .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This was a very competitive environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 janvier 2019
This was call center environment, where employee were rated on their sales. The job was selling and up selling products. the time was spent interacting with customers over the phone or if you were catering to business's most of the communication was don't on line.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON17 janvier 2019
The company is great to work for ! You get a chance to meet a lot of greet people and customers

If you are technically sound this is where you want to be
Points positifs
Meeting new people learning new things
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great company to work for.
Sales - Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 janvier 2019
The culture is great, Management and the teams were great. The work environment was pleasant. Great bonus if reached the target. That was a surprise..
Points positifs
friendly.
Points négatifs
Shift 24/7
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place and productive
Customer service representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON8 janvier 2019
good balance of work and life
productive place
very busy
the co-workers make the job fun
very flexible in terms of work hours
managers are understanding
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cool workplace/Friendly coworkers/Excellent management
AGENTE DE SERVICE A LA CLIENTELE (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC1 janvier 2019
Flexible hours/Fully paid training hours/Excellent trainers/Huge cafeteria with TVs/locker room/Different shifts to choose from/Can swap a shift with another coworker if need be/ After training you choose your own schedule/ Can work part-time or full-time/ Possibility for upward mobility
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Direct Marketing & Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 décembre 2018
got to work with dynamic people and learn about telemarketing, sales, finace and marketing projects. I always excelled at reaching my sales goals and won tons of perks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 novembre 2018
Good feeling to work, good environment. High pressure and workload and stressful specially customer calling in with bad temper. Culture is good and people are helpful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace for employees. Good management skill. Well cultured and about all god fearing management team.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Lachine, QC15 novembre 2018
Bell is a very productive company and fun wotkplace as it gives much room for it employees to exploit their talents and desired opportunities. An exciting place to work. most exciting is the manner at which we responded to costumers giving them our full attention. good management team, well cultured both the employers and the employees.
Points positifs
most at time, free lauches to employees.
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive environment
Sales and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Greater Toronto Area, ON1 novembre 2018
A typical day at work consists of going to your desk, putting on your headset, and working straight through your shift on on computerized and timed outgoing calls. Dealing with previous customers, the goal is to find out why they left, and to try win them back.
.
Points négatifs
you are required to sit at your desk consistently, all day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work from home but high stress
Customer Service Support (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 octobre 2018
I had worked for Bell Mobility for 17 years and was extremely comfortable and good at my job! Due to my experience I was able to work in a variety of positions utilizing my customer service skills! From executive complaints, to direct support to our front line customer service agents, to training new hires I was constantly helping out departments when in need! Working from home was definitely a plus but the constant large lay offs happening made all who worked there fear for thier jobs, along with the influx of calls due to the layoffs and thier high expectations during this time led me to my departure to pursue other opportunities!
Points positifs
Ability to grow within the company/ working from home
Points négatifs
Job security and high expectations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work.
Customer Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB24 octobre 2018
Energy was great. Customer Service, with great amount of help when needed.Very upbeat place, great training was involved and on going. Supervisors take feedback good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work enviroment
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC7 octobre 2018
my day at work consisted of inbound calls from agent with assistance with escalation or authorization levels or inbound calls from consumers that have been billed in correctly/ large invoice disputes. I have a manager to report to based on types of calls and also authorization for invoice amounts. I enjoy thinking on the spot to resolve issues however the hard part was telling clients that nothing can be based on the charges. The work atmosphere is great really enjoyed the team i work with and assisting them to success as i have been in the top 10% for over 3 years.
Points positifs
free cell phone
Points négatifs
no real career advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work enviroment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON6 septembre 2018
Very professional company , sales and customer service are primary . Management is professional! Hourly wage is good plus good commission on new and existing customer accounts.
Points positifs
Professional work enviroment
Points négatifs
Inventory counts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work environment and a fun place to work
Acquisitions Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 juillet 2018
Excellent work environment and a very fun place to work. Compensation is very decent and the perks are excellent. There is room for advancement and treatment from the company was fair
Points positifs
Excellent work environmentt and a fun place to work
Points négatifs
My tenured was shortened due to a lay off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Student job
Customer Service Representative (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB9 juillet 2018
• Teleoperator- Sitel and Nordia call center Moncton / NB
 Inbound and outbound Sale’s call
 Retention services with promotions for clients. Direct interaction with clients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good benefits, stressful work
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON2 juillet 2018
Not too much room for growth unless part of inner management. Good salary with great benefits but job culture was very poor. I had to essentially to give up my personal life to continue working and began not enjoying the work over the years
Points positifs
Great benefits, bonuses
Points négatifs
Long hours, stressful work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 364 avis
5730
4859
3499
2143
1133

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise