Avis des employés pour Bell - Toronto, ON

Trouvé 522 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 364 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company that believes in continuous education
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 juin 2019
Great learning environment that provides goof staff training. Good opportunities for advancement from within. Balanced workloads and great benefits and job security.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Delivery Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 juin 2019
Management is great, convenient locations. Love the culture, professionalism of workers. Management allows to work from home based on the project team requirements.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning enviroment
Sales Consultant & Key holder (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON21 juin 2019
Bell is a very good place to learn how to really hone in on your customers needs and provide them with many different product solutions that will make their day to day lives easier. Product knowledge and pricing changes daily as do the tasks given.
Points positifs
Good work life balance
Points négatifs
Advancement is limited
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
theyprovide you withthe proper tools
Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 juin 2019
Terrible hours and pay. Not a bad job if you are young. There are some good workers, but the job teaches you how to become lazy. The worst part of the job is going into someone cockroach infested home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun place to work
Field Operations Lead Technician (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 juin 2019
A typical day at work includes dispatching on jobs within the correct appoinment time interval. Troubleshooting,repair and installing bell services with quality and by company standards. safety is one of the highest priority for bell canada.Must be willing to climb on poles and strandes by following the company's safety standards.Must be willing to work in any weather conditions.Workplace is very diverse and multicultured.Freedom of working alone.
Points positifs
Good benefits, Full time position
Points négatifs
Long work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Life at Bell
Transport/Network/Remote Technician (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 mai 2019
- Mundane
- impossible to meet performance targets
- toxic culture
- lack of opportunity for career advancement
- always stressed about job security
-
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What I learned
Bilingual Customer care (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 mai 2019
Thank Bell for teaching me how to deal with angry customers to the point at the end of the call, in many cases they go back happy. That is customer service. The hardest part of this job is that sometimes you can talk to people who refuses to accept the truth that you are explaining. You know what you are talking about, see it , you understand it, and you are trying to explain it politely, however the client (very few cases) refuses to get it, or does not understand it. This experience has taken me to another level of living with people acknowledging that no matter what I think or believe is true, there are people who will always disagree with me. The overall job learning experience has improved my experience of living peacefully in differences, and always feel happy about who I am, and what I do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mediocre pay for endless hours of work
Senior Manager, Human Resources (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 mai 2019
You're only as good as your last mistake at Bell. The industry has created monster-like leaders driving employees 24/7 and pay doesn't reflect effort
Points positifs
You can make a career of changing positions regularly, so it doesn't get boring
Points négatifs
Poor senior leadership driving terrible culture, pay is middle of the road and not reflective of the hard work required to be successful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, interesting work.
Business Intelligence Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 mai 2019
Supportive managers, coworkers, and HR teams. Lots of collaborative work with different departments/teams. I had the opportunity to learn how to use and access the company's databases, sort through data, and use analytics tools to analyze the data.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Sales Representative Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 mai 2019
The commission was the best part of this job and it strives you to want to make a sale. They dont fire you if you dont make sales once they do know that you are trying your best to get the job done
Points positifs
BENEFITS
Points négatifs
NOTHING
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with, hard to move up
Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 avril 2019
- If you want a place that has a strong guideline, a goal and a great place to work this is a fantastic company to be with.
- Moving up is a bit more of a task as the majority of roles that open are usually made for someone in mind.
Points positifs
Good company, great benefits
Points négatifs
The scope of moving up is a bit constricted
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 avril 2019
In my point of view, working as a sales consultant at Bell is perfect as it has a good and safe environment. Also I love talking to people. I believe it is really fun.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working together for the better of our customers
ASSOCIATE CONTROL CENTRE (Employé actuel) –  toronto25 avril 2019
At the Ontario Control Centre we manage the provinces provisioning orders and assuring repairs for Bell Canada's customers. we preload 2-3 days out for material to get send in a timely manner to sure orders get completed. comments to our customers in which we have to follow AM/PM/EVE to insure tech's arrive on time we call to ensure tech is aware of job's time frame. Best part of the job is make sure we make our comments to our customers.Connecting different departs together to en sure the best outcome for our customers service.
Points positifs
Rewards people who do well
Points négatifs
numbers driven company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work.
Program Manager / Senior Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON17 avril 2019
Great place to work in terms of growth opportunity.
The people are very diverse in terms of culture making everyday unique.
Project opportunities are ongoing!
Points positifs
Flex hours
Points négatifs
Can't think of any.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall Good Place to Work
Field Technician (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 avril 2019
Bell is a good place to work, offering competitive salary and lots of overtime. Management can be either really good or mediocre in my experience.
Pros: Salary, Overtime, Company Phone, Discounts
Cons: Scheduling, Working alone, Company is slow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
awesome group to work with, very stressful culture, too many meetings
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 avril 2019
The Monday meetings are killing everyone. from 12:00 to 2:30, endless target settings and pep talks. I do like the people I am working with, everyone is willing to help one another, the management is quit awesome if you don't consider just how much pressure both management and sales reps are under.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell
AQUISITIONS MARKETING MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 avril 2019
Same old, same old. Nothing above average, nothing below average. If you want to work in big, slow moving industry this is the place for you. If you have more ambition and excitement in your life you will move on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place
Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 avril 2019
I was having a good time working with Bell which is one of the top company telecommunication in Canada with no doubt. when I was I learned a lot of things for free
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of opportunity for advancement
Resource Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 avril 2019
In my many years with the company, I was able to move around to various departments, expanding my knowledge and skill set, enabling me to quickly advance up the ranks.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bell Technical Solutions
Technical Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON31 mars 2019
they need to give a second look at their salary structure and employee benefis also the company has lots of mismanagement on logistics department and procurment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 364 avis
5730
4859
3499
2143
1133

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise