Avis des employés pour Bell - London, ON

Trouvé 27 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 458 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  London, ON13 novembre 2019
good, I like working with bell it gave me so many opportunities and helped me get to know a lot of people. i highly recommend everyone else to work with them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall Good Organization
Workforce Management Associate (Ancien employé) –  London, ON19 septembre 2019
Very employee focused, great support programs, good management, growing organization, lots of opportunity but bottom line focused at the end of the day that can lead to short tenure if work is slow.
Points positifs
Pension, Benefits, Salary, Employee Support
Points négatifs
Temporary Part-Time union classifications in some departments for up to 3 years
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manageable workload and a welcoming environment
Network Management Associate (Ancien employé) –  London, ON2 avril 2019
It was very easy to develop a routine with this job. The workload was stable and the management helped clarify any issues as they came up. The environment is very welcoming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work. Good Pay. Competent management.
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  London, ON27 février 2019
I learned a lot about sales culture in the telecommunications industry. It was a good job with decent perks. Great as a part-time job since it was located in a shopping mall.
Points négatifs
Far from my place of residence.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive atmosphere and enjoyed the people I worked with
Access Network Implementation Co-Ordinator (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 février 2019
Challenging, fast paced job.
Providing service for residential and commercial customers was rewarding.
Large territory so windshield time necessary.
Enjoyed working with various municipalities and my utility partners in each area.
Met many people during my tenure - developers, electricians, residential customers, construction workers, etc.
Points positifs
Decent benefits, pay and vacation
Points négatifs
general politics of large companies
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a lot of work for little reward
Field Services Technician (Employé actuel) –  London, ON14 décembre 2018
Days include working on the copper network, outside as well as inside customers houses.
The job can be physically demanding (climbing poles with extension ladder) and compensation is little.
As a part timer, it is quite challenging knowing your own schedule as the company can force you in to work.
Points négatifs
very poor work-life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work, always learning something new. Fun interacting with the customers.
Bilingual Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON7 novembre 2018
I enjoyed my job at Bell. I also enjoyed working the overtime when we had it available to us. The staff was great to work for. Being a Bell employee, gave us alot of incentives being on the team.
Points positifs
Incentive programs
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Small and Medium Business Sales Team Manager (Ancien employé) –  London, ON1 novembre 2018
I was responsible for a team of 12 to 15 sales representatives. My main responsibilities were to help those reps meet their daily, weekly and monthly sales targets. This was achieved through one one coaching sessions or group coaching session. Bell also provided occasional incentives to representatives as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Experience
Specialist, Network Provisioning (Summer Student) (Ancien employé) –  London, ON24 septembre 2018
Great experience into the industry and environment of office life. Great experience in multi-tasking and problem solving. Work environment was friendly and extremely positive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An ever changing company
Project Admin Associate (Ancien employé) –  London, ON13 septembre 2018
I have retired from bell now it was time they continue to change going back the way they use to do things. I loved what I was doing just before I left but that was going to be taken away.
Points positifs
Learning lot of things and meeting great people
Points négatifs
Frustration on getting trained on new jobs or changes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Time Administrator (Employé actuel) –  London, ON23 mars 2018
Great place to work. I have enjoyed working for Bell for over 30 years and don't have a negative word to say. They have treated and paid me well for my services.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Learning Environment
Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  London, ON5 janvier 2018
Bell Canada is a demanding employer but gives back as much to it's employees as much as anyone can expect. Benefits, bonuses, ergonomic workstations, extra training and career advancement are all part of the positive work environment.
Points positifs
Training, Breaks, Advancement, Bonuses
Points négatifs
Stressful, Draining
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive career choice
Senior Dedicated National Client Consultant (Ancien employé) –  100 Dundas St. London On6 novembre 2017
My 19 years at Bell was very rewarding in the sense that I was able to work to excel and move forward into higher profile positions. Unfortunately, our office was closed - however - have no reservations of the experience I obtained.
Points positifs
Close team environment - customer interaction
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere
Virgin Mobile - B2B Sales (Ancien employé) –  London, ON24 février 2017
It was a great place to work offering great benefits and internal growth !

Learned about cellular services !

Great management styles and very flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard working employees
Various Manager and Staff Manager Positions (Ancien employé) –  London, ON27 janvier 2017
It was an enjoyable place to work but ultimately after doing many lateral moves at various functions there were no decent opportunities for advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very, very micromanaged
Corporate Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  London, ON7 décembre 2016
Decent company to work for provided you meet their sales expectations on a monthly basis. Loved the people I worked with, they were like family. I would recommend for a student but not as a career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Cable Puller (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 novembre 2016
Good place to get a opportunity working with telephone wire. Good people to work for, always work to be done, good work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Communication skill enhancing - technical and verbal
Senior Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  London, ON11 septembre 2016
Working for Bell was probably the best start to a career I could have asked for. I quite enjoyed my experience and having the ability to work with all types of the population and make every attempt to ensure a positive result for the customer and myself.
Points positifs
Commission
Points négatifs
slow growth potential
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell Canada
Service Escalation Manager (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 juillet 2016
Excellent employer with good benefits. Good work life balance and fair pay. Fast moving environment. Many courses provided to ensure job knowledge and proficiency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
positive energy with team leaders to support
Client Sales and Service Consultant (Ancien employé) –  London, ON31 mars 2016
received customer calls with concerns
demonstrated empathy and resolved with solutions and sales
challenges to meet set targets
daily ,weekly or monthly games in place with incentives toward sales
Points positifs
kick off events for sales campaigns
Points négatifs
paid parking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 458 avis
5769
4884
3513
2146
1146

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise