Avis des employés pour Bell - Edmonton, AB

Trouvé 25 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 384 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive day, involving a lot of conversations.
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB26 mars 2019
A normal day at work starts with checking the information that Bell provides, doing the checklists and normal tidying up your store.

Customers walk in with their issues with bills and or phones.

Getting them the best product that fits their needs.
Happy workplace, diversity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for New comers and freshers
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB24 février 2019
Great band, carries vast majority of product line and services across the country, management is good, pay is good for nee comers and freshers. They look for machines, not you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging
Small Business Initiative Team Liason (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB20 juillet 2018
Always something new to learn. Can be a fast paced environment. Great benefits. Opportunity for advancement. Diverse team environment. Lots of different locations to choose.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
pleasant environment
Customized Billing Solutions Agent, Billing (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB17 juin 2018
Customized Billing Solutions Agent, Billing
people I worked with were great but the orders coming from above were always impossible to complete.
the expectations were design to not be able to get more than a admissible on your 6mth job reviews.
it used to be much more pleasant and enjoyable before Bell Canada took over.
Points positifs
good benefits. good coworkers
Points négatifs
lausy upper management from Ontario
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
competative work place
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB29 mai 2018
depending on your location will determine how busy you are on a day to day basis. You are also favored based on how good of a seller you are. to work here you must have a drive to sell and push. The nice thing about that is the pay you get to take home.
Points positifs
pay
Points négatifs
standing all day on your feet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company, Great Opportunities.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB23 mai 2018
Bell is a well-balanced corporation providing its employees room and resources to develop. Based on individual goals, lots of promotional opportunities are available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Generally good company, I had poor experiences with managment.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 février 2018
The interview process was great, and the company as a whole was great about giving opportunities to succeed. I had issues that were specific to my location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great sales/ people experience
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB31 janvier 2018
I learned how to sell different products to a variety of different clients. The culture itself was relaxed and very easy going which was nice. The most enjoyable part of the job was speaking to old and new clients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work culture in a very fun environment
Host / Music Director at 100.3 The BEAR (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB9 août 2017
There are many, many reasons I spent 20 years working at Edmonton's Best Rock, 100.3 the BEAR, in Edmonton, AB. The absolutely amazing staff, more like family than co-workers. The quality of work / product that is attained because of the people who work there, and their passion for fun, dedication, and results!
Points positifs
Free concerts / events / extras / employees
Points négatifs
Crazy hours / no stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Efficient work environment
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 avril 2017
Bell is one of the best sales jobs i have worked in. Currently i am working under a great manager with outstanding leadership traits. The team looks out for each other making us all work for each other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
team was nice and friendly where i used to work
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 mars 2017
great place to start your career, management is helpful towards your schedule, extra money making place, job security is not good but the career goal is set to better
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 mars 2016
Great for part time jobs. Great knowledge of industry. Get to meet new people often. Management is easy to get along with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging workplace and co-operative teammates
Mobile Service Technician (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB23 octobre 2015
Looking to grow within the company if opportunity strikes matching my experience and performance. Great benefits and advantages to know modern technology in day-to-day life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I liked the job I was doing. I handled an account with a large customer. Everyday presented something different.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, Alberta20 octobre 2015
I enjoyed my time at Bell. The people I worked with in my department & others were customer focused & we always did our best to meet the customers needs.
Points positifs
Having people in other areas pulling together to get the job done for the customer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the best company to work for.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 septembre 2015
The location I was employed at did not have very much traffic. There would be only a handful of customers that would come to that location.

Within the few months of working with Bell, I was able to create new accounts independently & service present accounts.

The management was not very thorough with my training, I have only been employed with the company for a month and a half and I was left alone to "manage" the store.

My co-workers were very easy to get along with and they were very helpful when I had any questions or concerns.

The hardest part of my job was trying to complete tasks when I wasn't completely sure of how to do it, because of the lack of training.

The most enjoyable part of working for Bell ( WorldLynx ), would have to be the co-workers.
Points négatifs
Bad management, false incentives.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Director (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB20 août 2015
A typical work day consisted of:
- A staff meeting first thing in the morning to plan the day.
- replying/sending emails regarding account/customer issues.
- following up with requests sent the previous day.
- one on one sit downs with team members during the work day.

I learned how to use my problem solving skills when resolving complex issues with corporate accounts and how to work well within a team, It was easy to be a team player there because the culture at BELL is exactly that, help each other and be professional. This position was a perfect fit for me and I enjoyed utilizing my strengths and learning to improve on my weaknesses, The hardest part of the job would have to the pressure of hitting you targets every quarter.
Points positifs
BELL employee achievement contests
Points négatifs
Corporate support with the staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and fast and great customers
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 mai 2015
A day at work for bell mobility was awesome my co-workers were always ready and excited to work and i would have sales incentives to the one employee that archives the daily goal
Points positifs
well maintained company
Points négatifs
A lot of extra ways to make money
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment
Mobile Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB8 janvier 2015
Love to work with co-workers and as a team...also leading the troll when working myself...
Points positifs
Clean environment
Points négatifs
Less pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Laid back work place
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB10 septembre 2014
Privately owned single branch that needs more management and organization. Nice people but there is not enough training.
Points positifs
Enjoy working with customers
Points négatifs
Haven't been paid commission after three months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Part Time Work
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 septembre 2014
Great way to make money part time because of the commission structure. Flexible hours great during school.
Points positifs
pay, hours
Points négatifs
difficult to advance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 384 avis
5744
4862
3500
2141
1137

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise