Avis des employés pour Bell - Calgary, AB

Trouvé 42 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 411 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well done
Promotions Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB1 février 2017
No Complaints with working at ball media. Great culture, and great people. Learned many things about executing promotions and experiential events.
Points positifs
Concert Tickets
Points négatifs
Weekend work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful
Retail Administrative Support (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 septembre 2016
I really enjoyed my time with Bell I had the opportunity to grow and advance with the company. I started working out of a store and moved into a corporate position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
unethical
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB12 août 2016
As much as I enjoyed working for Bell, I also hated the fact that some of things done for clients were unethical. Franchise's goal was just to make money and customer's best interest was widely ignored.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was good hands on Experience
Sales Consultant Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 juillet 2016
I was working most shifts alone and wasn't enough competitive wage. The location of the terrific wasn't consistent.I didn't work at the store so it was difficult to compete with other managements and store quotas.
Points positifs
The most fastest service Industry in the Company of telecommunications
Points négatifs
Not good wages and roles advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Friendly Working environment
Cell-Phone Sales Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB22 juin 2016
Customer Service Experience gained and helped being proficient under fast-paced environment. Also learned to take personal responsibility for providing clients with responses to their inquiries by being knowledgeable, accurate and professional.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun WOrkplace
Credit & Collection Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB30 mai 2016
I loved working here. The staff and management were amazing. Lots of growth too. The department closed so many people were placed in other departments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of opportunities
Data Engineering Specialist, and other positions (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 mai 2016
Work days are usually good
A bit big in the process side but at the same time efficient.
Management structure and style are clear
Very strong on the objectifs and direction.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a friendly place to work
Wireless Retail Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB7 mars 2016
Poor benefits and lack of teamwork. Management attendance was poor and sales staff was always angry at each other. Worked there for almost 4 years and no one was promoted from within. Instead new management was hired from outside all the time. When new staff replacement arrives, they have no clue of what's going on and most of them end up quitting within 4 months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Associate
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB19 janvier 2016
Its a good organization to work with as you learn a lot along with working with this organization .its a organization where in you need to concentrate on your sales .the management and the staff is very helpful .
Points positifs
Dont Find
Points négatifs
its good to work with
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company to work for
Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB14 janvier 2016
Bell has a strong sales culture and is very focused on front line teams and supporting managers. It is a fast past and ever changing sales environment. A great place for people to build strong sales and customer service skills. I would look strongly at anyone with successful Bell experience as a strong employee candidate for any role.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, Alberta24 septembre 2015
It was a good experience. There were a lot of training opportunities. I found that there was a lot of stress and pressure with the job however.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Interactive job while in school
Corporate Small Business Representative (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB30 novembre 2014
easy to balance work and school while working for bell. Good place to learn interactive and customer service skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Canada's largest telecommunications company
Western Canada Territory Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB18 novembre 2014
National company with focus on mobile, satellite TV, and SMB in Western Canada. Good company to gain experience with and maintain a respectable work/life balance.
Points positifs
Good benefits/vacation/annual bonus
Points négatifs
Not much room for growth into higher-level positions in the West
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive with get co-workers
Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 juillet 2014
A typical day would consist of you coming to work and preparing yourself to be on the sales floor, clocking in yourself in and checking your work email for any new promotions and sales to pitch at the customers to getting them to sign up with Bell.

I learned the connection you must make with a customers in order to make sales and weekly targets. how to open and close stores. preparing the sales floor.

Management was always there over looking the sales floor and if you where stuck in a situations with a customer the mangers would either take over or help guide you through it and after they would give you pointers and tips on how to deal with it next time.

My co-works where very open and always willing to help you close a sale or if you need help doing tasks they would always be there to give you a hand.

Hardest part was when you were trying to close a sales with a customer but that was also the best part cause it gave you a challenge and made you feel good when you closed it.

The most enjoyable, part was the people I worked with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  calgary Alberta20 mai 2014
Great work experience. Learn a lot from all the employees that worked there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very flexible if you're a student
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 février 2014
We'd deal with all sorts of people throughout the day, making sure contracts were handled with care. I've learned how to talk with people and sell better, train other people, and also multitask. The management taught us along the way on how to sell. The co-workers were some of the best people i've met in my life, teaching me new things on how to talk to customers and enjoy doing so. Hardest oart was selling when it was "dead" at the mall with barely any traffic. Most enjoyable part was meeting new people and having benefits with phones.
Points positifs
discount on new phones
Points négatifs
difficult manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bell was a great place to start a career. Excellent opportunities for learning and advancement.
Vice President Systems Operations and Delivery (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, Alberta18 décembre 2013
At Bell, I learned about the telecommunications industry, about IT and about leadership. Bell gave me the opportunity to perform many different roles and learn numerous disciplines. It was a great place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
Mobility Specialist (Assistant Manager) (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 août 2013
I enjoyed my time at BELL MOBILITY, great people. Exciting benefitsand competitive atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Focus on Target
Communication Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB30 mai 2013
Everyday starts with a new target and managing the store as a team leader .I learnt many ways to give best customer service.Being a team leader I took care of the store in absence of Manager.All my co-employees support me to do a great job.Taking care of the store, customers and all the employees and taking a fair decision is why I have been selected as a Team leader.
Points positifs
Medical Benefits
Points négatifs
Low base salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and a fun place to work in.
Inter Carrier Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB25 décembre 2012
It was a great place to work. I loved the professional atmosphere and the positive attitude the employees had within the company. The hardest part was when I had to resign as I was in the process of moving abroad.
Points positifs
the pay and the benefits
Points négatifs
i had to resign as i was moving out of the country
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 2 411 avis
5751
4873
3506
2142
1139

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise