Bell Media Inc. - Avis

Trouvé 141 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 142 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace, multimedia branch is always fun to learn new technologies.
Technicien informatique (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC9 juillet 2018
Had a great time working and learning in a multimedia company. Working with all departments on a daily basis to know what they required. Also working hand in hand with technical and engineering departments on different projects was a great learning experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work environment
Law Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 mai 2018
A great place to work. They try to retain their own talent. Lots of different activities are always going on that you can participate in. But there is a lot bureaucracy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bonnes conditions de travail
Chargée de comptes clients ventes nationales (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 mai 2018
Bons avantages sociaux
Bon salaire
près des transports en commun
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company with diverse and friendly staff
Production Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 mai 2018
Amazing company with diverse and friendly staff. I have only worked for them freelance as a production assistant on film sets so I don't get to spend a lot of time in the office.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
Monteur vidéo (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC27 avril 2018
Have worked 3 and a half years. Good place. Get reasonable pay. Good benefits. They don't ask you to trade your outside life to work with them which is very good. They care about your improvement. You have quarterly and yearly reviews so there's definitely possibilities for advancement.
Points positifs
Good benefits and they care to help you improve
Points négatifs
Big companies sometimes restructures and your job get shaved - sadly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good people
Project Consultant (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 février 2018
The staff are knowledgeable and work hard. They are in a shrinking business environment as streaming services start to take over. many people worried about stability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Too bad my career ended
Producer (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 février 2018
Loved my job and was dedicated to it with over 30 years of experience. Once you reach a certain age in my division, you are dismissed. After excellent performance appraisals, I feel I was dismissed because of my age, my salary, and the benefits I received. My direct boss "abolished" my position but I was immediately replaced within a few weeks with a younger colleague. This is happening more and more in many companies. It is all about bottom line and the employee it disregarded. It has become a challenge to find work at my age and with the specific set skills I acquired over my career.
Points positifs
Lifestyle, colleagues, the job
Points négatifs
management!!! Good with the medium, but terrible at managing people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Proactive and fun workplace
Promo Assistant (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON11 janvier 2018
it was an honor to work with Bell Media especially that it was my first job i Canada i loved t everyone was welcoming and nice people if i had the chance i'll defiantly work with them again. my manger was really awesome and easy going all my cow-workers were amazing can't say more i loved it .
Points positifs
Free Lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok place to work for a while
Promotions supervisor, creative producer (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON7 janvier 2018
No raise in 5 years, no stability and a lack of direction with where to progress. There were a lot of cutbacks and firings before I ultimately left. People who'd been there for 25+ years were let go and on their last day all they got were some pizzas for lunch, no drinks, the bosses weren't even there to say thanks and goodbye. They also got new carpeting installed as workers were clearing out their personal items due to "the company cutting costs". I'm sure new carpets are more important than their personnel.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cool company, great people
Marketing Intern- TSN (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 janvier 2018
nicest people ever. Opportunity to work with various departments. Relaxed environment, with no one micromanaging. A little hard to get to without a car, but it's not that big of a deal. Still ttc accessible
Points positifs
friendly culture, meaningful work
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Employer
Consultant/ Sr. Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 décembre 2017
Extremely good employer. Takes care of the employee morale, has a professional work atmosphere, allows and appreciates creativity. A wonderful place to work at.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Outdated management
Marketing Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 décembre 2017
Very old processes. The management does not want to move ahead with the new systems in the market.
Company fires every now and then and there is no job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a good contract job
Promotions Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON4 décembre 2017
It was a good contract job. I really don't have much more to say. I wish i was back working in radio media, but sometimes things don't work out. Other than that no complaints.
Points positifs
good job
Points négatifs
hours were ok
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Employee Wellbeing is not taken in consideration
Contract Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON22 novembre 2017
After many complains from different employees the manager of our department not only was not sanctioned for her unprofessional behaviour, but she was advanced in the Director position.
Points positifs
good location
Points négatifs
bad managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Employer
SR. REGIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  London14 novembre 2017
The workplace culture was excellent really cared about employees and worked on developing excellent staff. Managers were very collaborative and encouraging. Great place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Culture, no advancement
Account Executive (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 septembre 2017
No advancement, no succession plans. There is no recognition given to employees that work really hard,. Culture can be great, somewhat flexible working hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
TMN review
Senior Broadcast Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 août 2017
shift work, on-call duties, varying tasks and assignments, daily interaction with supported departments, high-paced working environment, close access to Go Train and transit
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a good team with great people and great working envrionment
Software QA Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 juillet 2017
morning stand-up meeting, testing, communication with people for helping solving the problems, discussing about project such as new coming TV programs, games,or movies ...

great management, lovely workplace culture
Points positifs
Free coffee, 2 times sport wears purchases with employee discount per year
Points négatifs
each contract can only last maxim 2 years
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice job good variety of media tasks
Creative Producer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 juillet 2017
Very creative, lots of variety of projects and tasks to do, i.e. shooting, editing, directing and writing. Great for someone with a lot of skills and who likes a lot of change in the media field. You are always doing something different, e.g. selecting music, working in various motion graphics programs and editing a lot of the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Convivial et gratifiant
Agente promotionnelle (Ancien employé) –  Rougé (44)12 juin 2017
Belle expérience pour ma part. Rejoins tous les ages et intérets.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell Media Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 142 avis
533
459
332
214
14

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise