Avis des employés pour Bell Media Inc. - Scarborough, ON

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 142 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Technical support
Technical Support (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON30 août 2019
I gained Excellent experience and overall good environment and great learning experience. All team members were quite good and supportive also helpful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Employee Wellbeing is not taken in consideration
Contract Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON22 novembre 2017
After many complains from different employees the manager of our department not only was not sanctioned for her unprofessional behaviour, but she was advanced in the Director position.
Points positifs
good location
Points négatifs
bad managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Looking forward to starting a your day with such wonderful people.
Payroll Administrator - Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON28 mai 2017
When entering the building I was greeted with welcoming salutations. Began to work the moment we arrived to our desk. Since we were very busy had little communication unless work related. Meaning, head down to complete tasks at hand. Loved my job, loved the people I worked with. Job was insecure because company was bought and corporate office at another location and did not offer to transfer instead restructured out. This seem to be the best decision for all parties involved. I was honored to be part of this organization. Giving employees and upper management time to mingle is an asset as well when working I feel the best approach was an open concept. Nice to know you can feel confident to approach your executive level of manager.
Points positifs
Able to spend time with each other within social gathering to lighten the atomsphere.
Points négatifs
Not having the tools or support to do the job adequately can be frustrating.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My co-workers
Content and Rights Management Operator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON3 octobre 2016
While working at Bell Media the people that I worked with were very nice and open to teaching me different aspects of the job. They were willing to give me training in a wide variety of department.
Points positifs
Free Lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good creative team
Designer/Illustrator (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON17 juillet 2016
Design work for CTV News is good on many levels, it allows for creativity, and pushes limits, and a very informative crew, and being informed about the various happenings all over the world from a journalistic point of view make it really interesting.
Points positifs
Good creative team
Points négatifs
Lcation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team and fun environment
TSN Sales (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON11 avril 2016
A typical day would include sending out of various couriers to several different agencies (tickets, document, merchandise), answering phones for the Sales Department for Sales Reps that had stepped away from their desk, arrange for meeting for several Reps, filing of contracts, order Grand and Toy supplies for Sales Department.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good, helpful employees
Contract Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON24 septembre 2014
Preparing contracts and sending them for signature, introducing the information in the database. Had great co-workers, relationship based on mutual respect, unfortunately, like everywhere, there are a few negative people also.
Points positifs
free coffee and tea
Points négatifs
very strict rules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoyable department to work in
Log Co-ordinator (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, Ontario19 août 2014
Responsible for placing commercials and promos throughout the day for the Specialty stations MuchMusic and MTV2.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to gain experience but may not be a long term play
Digital Manager (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough5 novembre 2013
Fun place to work. Get to see behind the scenes of some of Canada's top TV brands. Very laid back but everyone is worked hard. More of a start up feel legacy from CTV days than the corporate giant that is Bell but that may be starting to change.

Very social bunch of people - lots of bonding. You run into the odd celeb but policy prevents you from engaging them (you could be fired if Bieber complains about you). Downtown location is great - right in the heart of the action on Queen West.

Downsides - No centralization of resources. Each brand does their own thing and probably could save the company money by centralizing some duties especially on the digital side - lots of politics. No direction from senior leadership.
Points positifs
cool atmosphere
Points négatifs
lacks process, little engagement or insights from SLT on company direction
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Bell Media Inc.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bell Media Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 142 avis
533
459
332
214
14

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise