Beachcomber Hot Tubs - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Make an Impact
Junior Accountant (Ancien employé) –  Surrey BC28 février 2019
Beachcomber is the ideal environment for a college graduate or starting professional to kick start their career. The finance department was revamped in early 2017 and has instilled many new processes that have aided in the functionality and overall condition of the department. The management team encourages constructive criticism and is accepting of inputs even from junior level staff if it will lead to the betterment of the team. There is bountiful exposure to the different aspects of accounting and staff members have been given additional responsibilities once they have shown they are capable. This is the place to be if you have the initiative and desire to make an impact on a growing organization.
Points positifs
Company Gatherings - Food & Outings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place to work
Production Leader (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC25 septembre 2018
Nice people, if you work hard everyone likes you and willing to work with you. Hard working staff in office and production. Easy going managers, totally recommended,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Take my advice and stay away
Customer Care Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC30 juin 2018
If you want to grow with a company and prove yourself. This is not the company for you . They are a cut throat ARROGANT Organization, and management and HR don't want to see you succeed. They do not have a proper training structure for new people to succeed and learn. BUT expect the world out of them with such high expectations And expect you to learn everything within a month of being hired.
Remember to read the contract before signing on the dotted line . They have a 6 month no cause probation which does not give you any job security.
Points positifs
Hours
Points négatifs
Management, no job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very poorly managed and inadequate support
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON23 avril 2018
Very disorganised company, received no support from others, the owner is verbally abusive, management is incompetent and very condensing towards their employees.The job duties assigned are not explained properly during the interview process and you always have to fight to get your job done. This is a very seasonal business and they tell you you have potential to earn over 100K which is not realistic especially since they have a draw against commission structure and wont pay for all your sales. Save your time and efforts and stay away!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor Management
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON4 avril 2018
Very poor work culture, no team work and horrible management. You have to fight with your own coworkers to get your job done. When you speak to HR about issues nothing is addressed. Office has a revolving door due to poor treatment by management.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Hot Tub Technician (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK1 février 2018
Always had a great time working at beachcombers saskatoon. They know how to have fun while in high-stress situations. I'll never forget my fellow coworkers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very well organised Company.
Customer Care and Solutions Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON1 janvier 2018
I have outgrown so much in the last couple of months i have been working with Beachcomber. I have learnt about the Business practices of the Hot Tub Industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC29 août 2017
Over worked and under paid.......this is a great product with lack of leadership or guidance. The management does not support or assist to ensure you succeed and will exceed your capable ability to succeed in your position.
Points positifs
Great product
Points négatifs
Poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
best place to work
Inventory Control / Sales / A/R (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC31 mars 2017
love all the things I learnt there, people I worked with were great fun we were amazing customer service specialists and enjoy learning everything from sales to production
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working front counter, test water and sales and administration support
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Kingston12 juin 2012
I find that when there is inventory, or alot of business at the front counter, I am content. I like the pace and variety. Sales is not my forte, but I believe in the quality of the product and is sells itself for those interested in purchasing. I personally like to hear peoples stories and try to find the best fit. I love helping clients understand the dynamics of their water chemistry and encourage find their style of learning. The hardest part of my job is being micro managed and not utilizing my creative skills and energy in this environment. I jsut cannot get engaged with retail sales. I like to organize, whether it is chemicals on a shelf, files, warranty claims, or inventory keeping order is always my goal.
Points positifs
working for a company and employers with a good reputation
Points négatifs
long hours, little pay, sitting alot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Beachcomber Hot Tubs

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Beachcomber Hot Tubs. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 12 avis
54
43
31
20
14

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
2,7Culture d'entreprise