BAYVIEW FLOWERS - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
enjoyable, consistant
Warehouse labourer (Employé actuel) –  Jordan, ON14 mars 2019
Great co workers and scheduling. Very friendly hardest part is constantly on your feet and working hard. Most enjoyable part is how the crew are friendly and supportive.
Points positifs
45 min lunch, casual dress
Points négatifs
physical straining
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
poor management communication
Production Manager (Ancien employé) –  various16 août 2017
I worked for this company for 30 years, and was constructively dismissed to allow a family member of the owner to move into my position.
Company loyalty is very low.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Jordan, ON6 juin 2016
I enjoyed my job working with flowers. The politics were bad and there was too much family working there. The people were great to work with
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome employers, boring work
General labourer (Employé actuel) –  Jordan, ON4 mai 2016
This was a good position where many tasks were performed alone. Mostly keeping track of various plant/flower orders that are completed everyday. Give the go ahead to send the product to the back where it is processed and shipped. Learned to keep track of orders with minimal guidance. Management was nice and most co-workers were friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My Favourite place to work
Forklift Driver (Ancien employé) –  Jordan, ON12 mars 2016
Family environment, flexible hrs and the friendliest co-workers. Management and supervisors were amazing and the owner as well
Points positifs
harvest Soup Fridays
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Floral Designer
Floral Designer (Ancien employé) –  Jordan, ON22 juillet 2015
Worked with live plants
Cutting and arranging flower arrangements
Fast paced
Used cutters
Worked in packaging
Cleaned work space
Points positifs
Staff
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace culture
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Jordan, ON16 juin 2015
A typical day at work involved drilling holes into roughly 3000 pine cones per day, with every other day spent gluing sticks into said holes.

I felt like I was micromanaged, but the management and co-workers there were kind and welcoming. There was free coffee in the break room which was the only thing that kept me going.

The hardest part of the job was keeping count of all of those pine cones, with shoulder pain being a close second.

The most enjoyable part of the job was that I was allowed to chat with one of my co-workers who was doing the exact same thing. However this affected productivity so we were separated, which is fair.
Points positifs
Free Coffee
Points négatifs
Mind Numbing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good people
Soil and potting machine operator (Ancien employé) –  jordan station16 juillet 2012
if you like the out this job is for you, fun and demanding. early mornings and somedays long nights. good people to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour BAYVIEW FLOWERS

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez BAYVIEW FLOWERS. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 10 avis
52
42
35
21
10

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu