Bayshore Home Care Solutions - Avis

Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and safe workplace
RN (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON12 octobre 2019
Management well organized. Work scheduled provided daily. Supervision provided on daily basis as needed. Devices provided for work. IT support available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team environment
Community Visiting Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Belleville, ON14 juillet 2019
Great team of nurses providing exceptional service to our most vulnerable population. Very rewarding career.
Visits are assigned by coordination team, and nurses are responsible to call to set up visit times with clients, reporting to the LHIN both verbally and electronically, and ordering supplies for clients. Need great organizational skills!
Supportive management team.
Points positifs
learn a wide range of clinical skills-eg, IV, wound care-Vac therapy, Palliative care, etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management
PSW (Ancien employé) –  Welland, ON16 juin 2019
I was a PSW at Bayshore for about a year. The office staff is pretty clueless and extremely unorganized. They constantly contradict themselves. Quite often there is ALMOST no care plan for the client. Almost always the care plan is irrelevant/outdated. All very frustrating. Best part about the job is of course the clients. The office is extremely cheap on Kms, always changing their table for claiming Kms. I think most of the PSWs got to the point where they were cheated out of Kms so much that they'd start turning down shifts unless they could claim mileage at least one way, if not both ways.
Points positifs
pay
Points négatifs
too much to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible company and Manager
Caregiver (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC25 mai 2019
Do you like being ridiculously underpaid?
How about endless emails back and forth?
Would you like calls at insanely early hours on your day off when you said you don’t want to work?
Then look no further.
I am so disappointed and horrified that this company pretends to care about employees and clients.
Run away! Don’t apply.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Horrible pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont apply
Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB13 mai 2019
Only typist is allowed. If your not fast, they will just fire you even your in your on your training. Needs new management at southside.

Dont apply ,your just wasting your time.
Points positifs
NONE
Points négatifs
NONE
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing team
Client Service Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Smiths Falls, ON22 mars 2019
a unique workplace with a range of occupations and experiences. Great people as clients and coworkers. Working with \nurses and PSWs in the complex home care environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
RPN (Employé actuel) –  St. Catharines, ON28 janvier 2019
I’ve worked for Bayshore for nearly 6 years 3 as a psw and 3 as an rpn. They are a great company always in the top 50 best managed companies in Canada. Pay is great, management is very kind and helpful. When I needed a few days off cause my dog needed surgery I got them no problem and they even called to ask how he was doing! When I went back to school I only worked on breaks. I would call and ask for shifts and was given 60 hours per week. I was moved to RPN as soon as my registration came in. I’ve worked for other home care companies and in LTC none gave me the flexibility or pay rate Bayshore does.
Points positifs
Great pay, managers and incentives, gas, Tim Hortons and grocery cards
Points négatifs
Shift work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bayshore Review
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON23 janvier 2019
Working with my clients are amazing. I loved meeting and assisting each and everyone of them. Hardest part of the job was saying goodbye to them when it was their time to go home.

The hours were great, always a chance to pick up lots of shifts if you are on the right contract.
Points positifs
Lots of hours
Points négatifs
Awful contracts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fabulous experience
MANAGER OF CLINICAL PRACTICE (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, Ontario8 novembre 2018
Their is a encouraging supportive team.

Not enough time to complete all tasks successfully.

The most enjoyable part is working with positive staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Bayshore Home Care Solutions. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 10 avis
52
43
32
21
12

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise